Back

Fields BMW Lakeland

Lakeland, FL

4.9
427 Reviews

4285 Lakeland Park Drive

Lakeland, FL

33809

Directions
Sort by

427 Reviews of Fields BMW Lakeland

November 17, 2022

The service is so excellent with nice and courteous personnel. Zachary is awesome very professional and trustworthy! More

by jovski
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Benson
Nov 18, 2022 -

Fields BMW Lakeland responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Zachary delivered such a successful experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Fields BMW Lakeland!

November 16, 2022

Service was excellent and staff-Zachary service coordinator kept me informed of annual service in real time with cost estimates for unexpected needs. Video assessment of our car by service tech wa More

by rob_phil
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Benson
Nov 16, 2022 -

Fields BMW Lakeland responded

Thank you for this great review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at Fields BMW Lakeland.

November 10, 2022

My service advisor Albert was outstanding. Kept me well informed concerning the outcome of the repair. The repair was on the right side rearview mirror. Everything worked as it should. Highly More

by Hghlandr51
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
Nov 10, 2022 -

Fields BMW Lakeland responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Albert delivered such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Fields BMW Lakeland!

October 14, 2022

They did an excellent job providing exceptional customer service. The service department is amazing. The only place I go for my car service needs. More

by Itaintez02
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in the service department , Michael Wagner
Oct 17, 2022 -

Fields BMW Lakeland responded

We're over the moon our team demonstrated our commitment to customer service! Thank you for being a loyal Fields BMW Lakeland customer. We look forward to working with you again next time!

September 17, 2022

Staff was very helpful, friendly and fast. I went in for service and was done in a reasonable time. Facility is very clean and full of free snacks! Awesome experience thanks More

by Afinenybrotha
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Woerdehoff
Sep 19, 2022 -

Fields BMW Lakeland responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Fields BMW Lakeland team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 15, 2022

Professional courteous respectful that’s just my service advisor. The dealership as a whole is a great experience will always go back. More

by blueblue6996
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Briceland
Sep 15, 2022 -

Fields BMW Lakeland responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Fields BMW Lakeland team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 31, 2022

Brian was great. He made sure that I was dropped off at home, and picked up, when my car was ready! Awesome. More

by Shawn M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Woerdehoff
Sep 01, 2022 -

Fields BMW Lakeland responded

Shawn, we are delighted to read your great review of Brian and the team! Thank you for trusting Fields BMW Lakeland with your business, we hope you are loving your new car.

August 13, 2022

For the last 20+ years I have been working with Fields BMW and I have never been disappointment. The service department led by Albert is superb! More

by Pete
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Nathan Briceland
Aug 15, 2022 -

Fields BMW Lakeland responded

Thank you fro the great review, Pete! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Fields BMW Lakeland team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 28, 2022

Albert at Fields is a great asset to the dealership; always very in depth as to his knowledge and how he communicates to the customer More

by Vieiraal916
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Megivern, Melissa Hargroves, Lanette Wheatcraft
Jul 28, 2022 -

Fields BMW Lakeland responded

We couldn't agree more that Albert is an asset to the Fields BMW Lakeland team! We'll be sure to pass this five-star review along to him. Until next time!

July 02, 2022

The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Brian went the extra mile to get me in a vehicle at enterprise. More

by larwrn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Woerdehoff
Jul 05, 2022 -

Fields BMW Lakeland responded

Thanks so much for this great rating and review! We're delighted that you enjoyed working with Brian and our team here at Fields BMW Lakeland. Safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results