About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields BMW Winter Park

4.6

607 Lifetime Reviews

963 N Wymore Road, Winter Park, Florida 32789 Directions
Sales: (407) 628-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

607 Reviews of Fields BMW Winter Park

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Problems Within 10 minutes of leaving my service appointment"

- Bob41

On Jan 3 I had an appointment with Marco to investigate an oil leak and see what he could do about a loose front gril. The car was running fine. A loaner car was arranged for me to use while my 2013 X5 was serviced. I appreciated that very much. I picked my X5 up on January 8 at 11:00 am and paid $3290.54 for gaskets, a valve cover, some maintenance and replace the grill with new. Within 10 miles the engine light was on with instructions to go immediately to a BMW service center. The car started with much hesitation ( as if the battery were failing) on the 2 occasions when I started it. I called Marco and he said he would have it looked at right away. I brought it back to the shop. I spent the entire afternoon waiting in the shop for the repair. Marco said that something must have happened during the gasket replacement. 2 vanos solenoids were replaced and I paid another $444 in parts and tax + $204.87 labor and shop. Marco said he tried to get at least the labor charge waved but it was denied. I feel that I came in with a car running fine. The solenoids failed not as a result of my driving 10 miles but as a result of your repair. I should not be charged for the solenoid replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
January 09, 2019

"Excellent "

- quicoboricua

When it comes to service, Fields BMW in winter park is the best. Starting with Mr. Jay Bernett who professionalisms is the best. Thanks again for always go far ang beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Bernett
January 07, 2019

"Fields BMW Rocks"

- ASChowansky

We’ve purchased several BMWs at Fields -/- always a great experience with professional knowledgeable staff. That’s followed up with a great service team that has organizational skills and the staff to execute timely... If that’s not enough, you can have breakfast or lunch if you choose to wait I’m the well equipped customer area. Happy Christmas and New Year to all at Fields.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stephens, Russ Fowler
January 05, 2019

"Wonderful and friendly "

- Hal Schmidt

Staff very knowledgeable and explains work to be performed. Great area to wait - food and seating options for everyone. Car well detailed when work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Roberts
December 30, 2018

"The Best!"

- CynthiaB

As always, Fields BMW provides excellent service. I got a flat tire at 6 pm on a Friday of a holiday weekend. They collected my car and I had a new tire by 9 am Saturday. They are terrific!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun, Service Advisor
December 28, 2018

"Excellent Service as always!"

- RyanPartridgeTofte

I arrived to my scheduled appointment and was taken care of right away. The host updated me on my car and invited me to have coffee and breakfast and showed my son how to get on the Wi-Fi. Very good service at Fields!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 21, 2018

"Excellent "

- s.smith44

Thank you Marco you were awesome, I was starting to have second and third thoughts about my purchase and now im at ease having come to Winter Park after having a horrible experience at the South Orlando location. You were very attentive to and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
December 21, 2018

"Timely repair"

- JWK

Issue came up Sunday & we needed vehicle back before trip day after Christmas. Had X3 to dealership Monday and picked it up Thursday in time for our trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stephens
December 11, 2018

"Great service and free rides!"

- Jedi

Josh Janz is my favorite service advisor the others are great, but Janz really stands out and responds quickly to emails and texts. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Janz
December 06, 2018

"Stuart-customer service "

- cseay23

I am very pleased with service and customer service I receive from Stuart. He is always easy to talk and delivers top service. Overall, there’s a great team at the Winter Park location! -Clarisia Seay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart
1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results