About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields BMW Winter Park

4.7

591 Lifetime Reviews

963 N Wymore Road, Winter Park, Florida 32789 Directions
Sales: (407) 628-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

591 Reviews of Fields BMW Winter Park

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Car4me

Car ownership isn’t only about what brand or type of car you purchase, but more importantly the level of service and the experience provided after you drive away. Fields BMW is by far the best dealership I’ve ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allegra
November 07, 2018

"Good Service"

- Cdub66

All went well from the delivery of the loaner to the delivery of my car. We’re satisfied. The items I discussed with Chris was addressed and remedied. My wife was happy to have her car back, and the feeling of having a safe and reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris W.
November 03, 2018

"Always a great experience! "

- LaurenZika

I had to take my car in because there was a recall on something - meaning they’re repairing it free of charge. This has happened in the past and each time everyone still provides the absolute best customer service. I had to drop my car off a little earlier than scheduled because of a change in my work day, which they easily accommodated with no hesitation. They always offer complimentary breakfast, which is always delicious and the chef is so friendly. I had to pick my car up after the service department closed that day but Shawn still called and go over everything with me, ask if I had any questions, and make sure I didn’t need a shuttle to bring me back. I’m always so happy with my experiences here and it definitely influences my thoughts on sticking with BMW for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
November 02, 2018

"Service, battery replacement, rear tires replacement "

- Ra2018

Excellent! From checkbicheck in to service, check out and delivery of car, BMW exceeded expectations in staff friendliness and courtesy, vehicle information and status and so far, results. Customer service was second to none on this appointment. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh service advisor
November 01, 2018

"Costumer service "

- Patricia10

Excellent costumer service. Shaun Took the time to take care of everything that need it to be done in my car. I’m very pleased, and very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Debose
November 01, 2018

"Service"

- Despo

As usual, my service at Fields BMW was excellent! Mike Abney is awesome! Always ready and willing to accommodate. I would highly recommend this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Abney
November 01, 2018

"Lacking first impression "

- Mr_617

Called ahead of time to make sure tire was in stock. Was told it was. Spent an hour there to find out it wasn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
Nov 06, 2018 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

Please accept my apology on behalf of Fields BMW for the delay. I hope for the opportunity to help resolve the matter. Please contact me. Regards, Joseph Allegra Fields BMW Winter Park 407.478.3963

October 27, 2018

"Service as promised."

- Dorsey

Have been a loyal customer of Fields BMW for 10 + years. Would never buy anywhere else. Always professional and friendly experience. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allegra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay, Eli Luber, Chris Neal
October 25, 2018

"Unacceptable wait time "

- Sharbmw

This by far was the most unacceptable customer service I have experienced at any car dealership. I’m very upset after having an apt at 8am and not getting my car back until after 5. I also called and text to get a status but no real response. Do better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart
Oct 26, 2018 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

Your concern is very important to us, and I hope for the opportunity to restore your confidence. Please contact me @ 407.478.3963, I’d like to help. Regards, Joseph Allegra Fields BMW Winter Park 407.478.3963

October 24, 2018

"Great service"

- LynnBMW

Chris Wetteland always provides fast friendly service. I appreciate that he keeps me updated as to my vehicle status and always manages to get my car scheduled in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wetteland
1
...
1 - 10 of 591 results