Back

Fields BMW Winter Park

Winter Park, FL

4.7
721 Reviews

963 N Wymore Road

Winter Park, FL

32789

Directions
Sort by

721 Reviews of Fields BMW Winter Park

December 02, 2022

Great appointment and follow up. Great staff inside and through to the cashier. Good job More

by tlwin6461
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department good support
Dec 02, 2022 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

Thank you for your review and kind words about us here at Fields BMW Winter Park!

November 19, 2022

Great service, fast, curteous. Like the live video and courtesy Uber transportation. Matt was helpful and friendly More

by Jjackson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Nov 20, 2022 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your experience with Matt and the team at Fields BMW Winter Park! Come by anytime you need!

October 28, 2022

The service technician is always very helpful. Their lounge is a great perk while waiting for your car. More

by Randy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wetteland
Oct 28, 2022 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

Randy, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Fields BMW Winter Park team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 29, 2022

We were headed out of town on a trip and the A/C wasn’t cold. Chris did a great job getting us in service and on the road. Chris is a valuable asset to FieldsBMW. More

by Lclevelandhightower
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Sep 29, 2022 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

Thanks for stopping in at Fields BMW Winter Park and leaving a five-star review! We are so glad that Chris could quickly get your AC serviced and you back on the road. Take care!

September 13, 2022

Everyone one is courteous,, knowledgeable In there craft. Professional environment. Satisfied with. My service on vehicle More

by mward8292
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pelinski
Sep 14, 2022 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

We are thrilled that our team took such great care of you and your vehicle! Thank you for trusting Fields BMW Winter Park with your business, we look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Have a wonderful day!

September 03, 2022

I only have words of praise for Justin Rowe who helped me get the 2023 IX in spite of the fuzzy information about delivery date provided by BMW. The entire experience at Fields BMW of Winter Park was a mode More

by danc.marinescu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Rowe
Sep 06, 2022 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

Congratulations on your new 2023 BMW iX! We are thrilled that Justin was so helpful and attentive throughout the process and we will pass along your appreciation to him. Thank you for trusting Fields BMW Winter Park with your business!

September 01, 2022

Brought my car in for a recall repair at 7:30am drop off. I had to wait until 3:30pm to pick up the car because the car wash was backed up. The repair was accomplished as promised but the car wash had much t More

by WARRIORAL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Crider
Sep 02, 2022 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

We want our customers to feel confident in the work we perform on their vehicles and I will be speaking with our team in an effort to provide our guests with better quality service in the future. I apologize if your recent visit fell short of our usual standards and I hope for another chance to impress you next time. Please also feel free to reach out if there is anything else I can do to help. Best, Richard Gaffney - Service Manager - 407-478-3957

August 27, 2022

My advisor is very kind and nice person and the service was excellent. Very happy More

by DIALA CERDA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sahina
Aug 29, 2022 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

Thank you for the great review, Diala! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Fields BMW Winter Park team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 26, 2022

They were unable to address the reason for condensation in the side view mirror, also the annoying squeaking noise coming from the trunk has returned. I’m still waiting from a call-back from my advisor Ale More

by MBMW09
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Serrano
Aug 26, 2022 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

I am sorry to hear that you are having trouble with your vehicle. We strive to deliver professional and knowledgeable service, and it is concerning that we left the wrong impression. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly to see what more I can do to help fix things. If you are willing to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out. Best, Richard Gaffney - Service Manager - 407-478-3957

August 22, 2022

My experience at field BMW was always a good one every time I being there Josh is a real professional in what he does he always make the wait memorably Thanks again I will always be a loyal customer More

by Patricia Madon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Aug 22, 2022 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your experience with Josh and the team at Fields BMW Winter Park! We are grateful for your loyal business, Patricia. Until next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 721 results