About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields BMW Winter Park

4.8

568 Lifetime Reviews

963 N Wymore Road, Winter Park, Florida 32789 Directions
Sales: (407) 628-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

568 Reviews of Fields BMW Winter Park

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Great service "

- Beemer

My service advisor David Sosa was very helpful and accommodating.. He moved my appointment to accommodate my schedule and was very courteous. He made me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sosa
September 16, 2018

"Excellent service"

- alaina12

Great service and accommodating staff. Thorough communication and follow up. Wonderful environment! Really appreciate the experience! Provision of Lufthansa ride to my home was greatly appreciated and a specytouch fof your service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
September 12, 2018

"Great service as usual."

- Ian_2.0l

Always great service and VIP treatment. Richard always takes care of my concerns well and service advisor Marco made sure I was comfortable while I waited for service completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R. Gaffney, Marco
September 12, 2018

"Always Awesome !"

- Kay143

Love the crew here ! Always professional! Mike Abney always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m happy with the service on my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allegra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Abbey
September 01, 2018

"Not the best"

- OrlandoRocks

Service is too expensive for what you get here. They send you emails all the time for coupons and anytime you try to use them they say oh you can’t use it on this. Service usually takes 2 and a half hours for oil change and courtesy wash. The people work there are very nice but the quality for the price isn’t worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
Sep 04, 2018 -

Fields BMW Winter Park responded

Your concern is very important to us and I’d like to discuss this matter to be sure there was nothing overlooked. Please contact me. Regards Joseph Allegra Fields BMW Winter Park 407.478.3963

August 23, 2018

"Service on M3"

- Liz-M3

Service tech was courteous and friendly. Explained recalls, service work that needed to be addressed and explained options, pricing and delivered on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 22, 2018

"Service "

- pearlm99

The service department at the winter Park dealership was excellent . Shaun was very attentive and took care of everything that needed to be done. He very patiently explained all that was done . my experience there was very positive and I will recommend others to buy cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
August 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Fields BMW

Marco in service was a fantastic help in making sure every detail was taken care of from the recalls to the oil. It was a pleasures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allegra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marco Chavez and Richard Gaffney
August 17, 2018

"Great Job!!!"

- Mike

Yesterday my girlfriend and I bought a BMW 430i. I found one on the website, and called in to ask about it. I was transferred to Kevin Campbell. He answered all of my questions and was very friendly and knowledgeable. We schedule an appointment for that afternoon. From the moment we arrived we were greeted at the front desk and Kevin had the car pulled up and ready for us. He was great. We agreed on numbers and than we went to the business office to finish all the paperwork. That's when we met Jamie Veriato. She was awesome. She was fast and explained how to finance a car and what options were available for a warranty. I would recommend Fields BMW Winter Park to my friends and family. Great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Campbell, Jamie Veriato
August 12, 2018

"service "

- Joespizza15@yahoo.com

Josh my service advisor is always on time, reliable and takes care of me. Rest of the dealership is friendly and helpful as well great service and great cars to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh janz
1
...
1 - 10 of 568 results