Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fields Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Madison

Madison, WI

4.4
17 Reviews

504 E Badger Rd

Madison, WI

53713

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

November 24, 2021

"Had Complimentary Checkup and ended up with all four..."

- Rob

Had Complimentary Checkup and ended up with all four tires lowered to 30 pounds. The recomended pressure is 36 pounds. They lowered tire pressure set off my sensors. The recall was performed without any issues. My door closes alot better now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Dec 01, 2021 -

Fields Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Madison responded

Rob - Thank you for coming to Fields Volvo Cars Madison for your recall repairs. I'm glad to hear that your door is working, but I apologize for any issue with your tire pressure. Please give me a call so I can ensure your concerns have been addressed. Matt Hall - Service Manager - (608) 443-3600

November 04, 2021

"the sales person Christopher was the best experience I..."

- greatpyr

the sales person Christopher was the best experience I have ever had. I am 80 years young so you know I have had other sales people in my time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher from Fields Volvo Cars Madison
Nov 04, 2021 -

Fields Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Madison responded

It makes us happy that Christopher helped you have the best purchase you've had! Thanks for taking the time to review Fields Volvo Cars Madison!

Nov 04, 2021 -

greatpyr responded

Christopher went out of his way to help me. If anyone of your sales people deserve a raise it is him. I have told some of my friends about your dealership, hoping they come to you

October 08, 2021

"Anton and the rest of the staff I worked with are always..."

- Cherylwhitwam

Anton and the rest of the staff I worked with are always so pleasant and helpful. Of course, very knowledgeable and I know my car is in good hands. I always recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton
Oct 11, 2021 -

Fields Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Madison responded

It means so much to hear that you know your vehicle is in good hands when Anton and the Fields Volvo Cars Madison team are taking care of you! Thank you tremendously for recommending us, and we look forward to your next visit, Cheryl!

September 28, 2021

"Did everything right. Everyone was very helpful. Very..."

- jmazz1984

Did everything right. Everyone was very helpful. Very pleased. Service was performed without a hitch. Really liked that they washed my vehicle prior to returning it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthon
Sep 28, 2021 -

Fields Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Madison responded

Thanks for the kudos! We are happy to hear the Fields Volvo Cars Madison team was able to assist you successfully, they will also be happy to hear you appreciated the car wash. We are grateful to have earned your business and hope to see you again next time. Safe travels!

July 23, 2021

"Went into the dealership to inquire about an F type R and..."

- Disappointed

Went into the dealership to inquire about an F type R and no one acknowledged us even though there were 3 sales people. Their loss.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Jul 26, 2021 -

Fields Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Madison responded

I'm so sorry to read about your recent visit. We expect all of our guests to be welcomed to our dealership with five-star service and I apologize that we missed the mark. If you're willing to give us another chance, would you please give me a call? I would be glad to personally assist you. Derek Stackhouse - Sales Manager - (608) 443-3600

August 07, 2020

"The service rep with whom I worked, Anthon, was..."

- Klhatch1

The service rep with whom I worked, Anthon, was professional, courteous, and able to answer my questions and address my concerns. Whatever Landrover is paying him isn’t enough.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthon
August 06, 2020

"I highly recommend Field's Jaguar/Land Rover/Volvo of..."

- mary_p

I highly recommend Field's Jaguar/Land Rover/Volvo of Madison. Their service, integrity and honesty surpasses any other dealership I have ever worked with!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton
December 07, 2017

"👍👍👍👍👍"

- Lauramattei

Great team! Made everything very easy and explained all the functions on car very well. Very stress free working with this group of people! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 30, 2018 -

Fields Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Madison responded

Thank you kindly. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions about your new vehicle or our complimentary Fields Matters Amenities Program, please feel free to reach out to me directly. It is our great pleasure to attend to your automotive needs. Thanks for being a part of the Fields Auto Group family. Fields Matters Because You Matter. With appreciation, Sharon Klietsch, Manager.

April 08, 2015

"Great customer service"

- pwick

Always satisfied with the service at Fields, they are friendly and helpful. They always do a good job and listen to my concerns and do the service correctly and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 30, 2018 -

Fields Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Madison responded

We are totally thankful for your patronage and your 5-Star assessment of our business! I’m elated that you had a magnificent Service experience here. Fields Matters Because You Matter. With appreciation, Sharon Klietsch, Manager.

July 23, 2012

"Jason Friedel in Service consistently offers professional..."

- susan ridley

Jason Friedel in Service consistently offers professional customer service. He is courteous and accomodating whenever I call with minor or emergency situations. He consistently updates me when I am waiting to hear the news of impending repairs. There have been several times in emergencies when he has worked my car into the schedule and for that I am very grateful. Making appointments for service has been easy and convenient for me, not at all intimidating. Jason always seems calm even though he may be under a great deal of pressure to complete the day's work schedule. He is an excellent representative for Fields and for Volvo. One additional comment about two other staff members: Sara (Receptionist) is extremely pleasant and polite to customers. Very poised. Mike (Salesman) is great to work with and follows up with customers. I would buy another Volvo from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Friedel
May 30, 2018 -

Fields Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Madison responded

Thank you for your great review! We highly value your business and look forward to assisting you at your next Service interval. If you have any questions in the meantime, please let me know at (608) 443-3600 or sharonk@fieldsauto.com. Best regards, Sharon Klietsch, Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results