Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fields Motorcars Orlando

Orlando, FL

3.1
11 Reviews

2202 33rd St

Orlando, FL

32839

Directions

11 Reviews of Fields Motorcars Orlando

Sort by
March 02, 2021

"Can not say enough nice things about the Dealership,..."

- Ray Connell

Can not say enough nice things about the Dealership, General Manager, and Salesman, Ashley Frater. Knowledgeable, responsive. Extremely Helpful. I purchase a pre-owned Bentley Mulsanne. Could not be more pleased with the Experience. Highly Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Frater
January 27, 2021

"I’ll NEVER purchase another vehicle from Fields. I’ve..."

- Mk44k

I’ll NEVER purchase another vehicle from Fields. I’ve bought 4 cars from them over 4 years( Orange Park) and 1 car was a new Lexus several months back. Over 2 years I had my car in around 6 times because it constantly pulled to the right. Every time they said they fixed it they didn’t. The Rims( 2016 Maybach) look like junk yard rims! For a car with under 40k miles this is ridiculous. They should have replaced the rims under the warranty I had( that expired). Now all of a sudden they agree the rims are no go. I’m buying a Lexus SUC for my youngest daughter next week. BUT NOT from Fields Auto Group! I was thinking about a new Maybach this year, Baxter how I’ve been treated no way I’m spending 200k plus on another Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of those names apply
September 12, 2020

"What a pleasurable experience I had with Ashley over the..."

- Pdkoerbel

What a pleasurable experience I had with Ashley over the past 10 days. Ive been in the market for 6 mos looking for a used Bentley and have dealt with dealers from New York to Costa Mesa to Florida and Ashley was, BY FAR, the best I’ve dealt with. He has an incredible luxury car background and and equally as incredible knowledge base. Great guy to deal with. No pressure, no BS, just honest, straightforward conversation. Has probably forgotten more about Bentleys than most people know. Great guy, great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
May 16, 2020

"Just bought and had delivered a 2017 Panamera from Bill..."

- hwafl70

Just bought and had delivered a 2017 Panamera from Bill Etzold. Found the car online and cold called on it. From the start Bill was very interested in answering my questions and not just trying to sell a car. Since I was not able to see the car I relied on him to walk around and inspect the car. He said it was a recent trade from a good long term client and it was near perfect. He was very quick with all my other requests too. I decided to move ahead with the purchase the car based on all his feed back. They sent me all the paperwork and made the out of town purchase very smooth. Today the car was delivered and WOW!! It was even better than he described. He followed up via phone about a half hour after delivery to make sure I was satisfied. I would give my experience with Bill and the dealership 100% satisfaction. Thanks Bill and look forward to my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Etzold
January 30, 2020

"Florida Dealers at it again🤮"

- Adc88

Wow I was just about to make a cash offer on the 2019 Rolls Royce Black Badge they have Until I read Robert and Spacepr’s reviews. I’ve been buying exotics for the Last 30 years and just I was about to give another Florida dealer a shot I found these reviews. It’s got something to do with states attorney general’s office not giving a darn about automotive fraud. So many washed titles and cases of odometer fraud etc in Florida every year! Totally disgusting... Please all you young guys and gals steer clear of used vehicles in Florida!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Blow
January 17, 2020

"Worst dealer ever!"

- Robert JYu

What a joke! This high end dealer should not even sell used bicycles. Purchased a vehicle from them and come to find out on the day of pick up that they sold the vehicle to someone else by mistake. There was no mistake here. This was just a case where they wanted to make bigger profits and decided to pull a shady dishonest deal and say "Oops, Sorry we made a mistake". They said everything to make up for the "mistake" but did not deliver anything they promised. They will promise the world to you but just hope that you disappear. I will never buy from Fields Autogroup again. From sales to top management, what a joke! You guys should not even sell on Craigslist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ and Joe
December 04, 2019

"Horrendous & Corrupt Experience with Jorge Mendez"

- spacepr

Jorge Mendez, the "General Sales Manager" at FIELDS MOTORCARS ORLANDO represents what I would call the sleaziest, worst, most corrupt and unprofessional sales person I've ever dealt with in my 20 years of buying exotic cars. Long story short, a couple days ago, Jorge Mendez agreed to (in writing) to sell me a 2018 Audi R8 V10 Plus, a $160k used car with 755 miles. After going back and forth, we finally reached a number that made sense for both of us, the dealer Fields Motorcars Orlando, and for me. Needless to say, a day passes by and I don't hear from Jorge. After 48 hours, 3 phone calls, 2 text msgs, I receive an "unfortunate" text from Jorge stating that someone had entered the dealer the day before and gave a check and traded in a car for my 2018 Audi R8. The worst part (for the dealer) is that my deal was a cash deal, no trades, no bull. Straight forward deal. Meaning, Fields Motorcars Orlando had to put up money to purchase a car in trade for no reason at all. Jorge Mendez is a xxxxxxx and CROOKED Guy who shouldn't be in any dealership. I hope and pray that Fields Motorcars Orlando OWNERSHIP sees this review and acts accordingly. Your Dealer needs a TRUE AND HONEST representation from the top to the bottom. Again, JORGE MENDEZ shouldn't be a Sales Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Mendez
July 24, 2019

"Best purchase experience!"

- John

We recently purchased a vehicle from Fields Motorcars and it was the best purchase experience we’ve ever had. Our sales representative, Jamal, was very professional, friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions directly and thoroughly. When it came time to sign paperwork, the staff at Fields helped us through the process quickly and efficiently. We enthusiastically recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Wilson. Andrew Tartaglia
August 24, 2016

"Excellent Service Dept.!"

- f1fcar

I have only been dealing with Lamborghini of Orlando for a couple of months now but it is very easy to give George Romer in service 5 Stars as his professionalism, willingness to help and step up to the plate in customer service would make even the most discriminating customer smile. Something else to add, the Senior Tech(George Burkett) was also very helpful with taking the time to help out on a product we have in development. The time he took to write up some very helpful notes are very valuable to us and I appreciate that in the utmost. If this is any reflection of the Lamborghini of Orlando sales team's service, this is one heck of a group and I highly recommend them. Thanks for everything George and I look forward to my next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Romer
Apr 18, 2017 -

Fields Motorcars Orlando responded

Thank you for both your business and your feedback in the past. We look forward to serving you moving forward and showing you our continued dedication to our customers here at Fields Motorcars Orlando (and Lamborghini Orlando). If there is anything we may do to better serve your automotive needs, please let me know. Sincerely, Randy Miara, General Manager.

July 23, 2014

"Top notch service!!"

- picerne1

Fields Motorcars has great service. These guys know their parts! I have been servicing my cars here for years and have never had one problem. Excellent work and superior service. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Slauson
Aug 12, 2014 -

Fields Motorcars Orlando responded

That's the service experience we strive for on every visit! Thank you for your kind remarks and your continued business. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Steve Deharde, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results