Back

Fields Motorcars Orlando

Orlando, FL

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

2202 33rd St

Orlando, FL

32839

Directions

12 Reviews of Fields Motorcars Orlando

Sort by
December 30, 2021

THIS IS GOING TO BE LONG, BUT YOU NEED TO READ THIS BEFORE PURCHASING ANYTHING FROM FIELDS AUTO. I PURCHASED A 2019 LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR SVJ FROM FIELDS LAMBO ON 11/29/21. FIRST LET ME SAY THAT I OW More

by lambo aventador svj buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANDREW (MGR) SAM (F&I) FIELDS LAMBO ORLANDO
March 02, 2021

Can not say enough nice things about the Dealership, General Manager, and Salesman, Ashley Frater. Knowledgeable, responsive. Extremely Helpful. I purchase a pre-owned Bentley Mulsanne. Could not be More

by Ray Connell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Frater
January 27, 2021

I’ll NEVER purchase another vehicle from Fields. I’ve bought 4 cars from them over 4 years( Orange Park) and 1 car was a new Lexus several months back. Over 2 years I had my car in around 6 times becaus More

by Mk44k
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of those names apply
September 12, 2020

What a pleasurable experience I had with Ashley over the past 10 days. Ive been in the market for 6 mos looking for a used Bentley and have dealt with dealers from New York to Costa Mesa to Florida and Ash More

by Pdkoerbel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
May 16, 2020

Just bought and had delivered a 2017 Panamera from Bill Etzold. Found the car online and cold called on it. From the start Bill was very interested in answering my questions and not just trying to sell a c More

by hwafl70
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Etzold
January 30, 2020

Florida Dealers at it again🤮 Wow I was just about to make a cash offer on the 2019 Rolls Royce Black Badge they have Until I read Robert and Spacepr’s reviews. I’ve been buying ex More

by Adc88
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Blow
January 17, 2020

Worst dealer ever! What a joke! This high end dealer should not even sell used bicycles. Purchased a vehicle from them and come to find out on the day of pick up that More

by Robert JYu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ and Joe
December 04, 2019

Horrendous & Corrupt Experience with Jorge Mendez Jorge Mendez, the "General Sales Manager" at FIELDS MOTORCARS ORLANDO represents what I would call the sleaziest, worst, most corrupt and unprofession More

by spacepr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Mendez
July 24, 2019

Best purchase experience! We recently purchased a vehicle from Fields Motorcars and it was the best purchase experience we’ve ever had. Our sales representative, Jamal, was ve More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Wilson. Andrew Tartaglia
August 24, 2016

Excellent Service Dept.! I have only been dealing with Lamborghini of Orlando for a couple of months now but it is very easy to give George Romer in service 5 Stars as his pro More

by f1fcar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Romer
Apr 18, 2017 -

Fields Motorcars Orlando responded

Thank you for both your business and your feedback in the past. We look forward to serving you moving forward and showing you our continued dedication to our customers here at Fields Motorcars Orlando (and Lamborghini Orlando). If there is anything we may do to better serve your automotive needs, please let me know. Sincerely, Randy Miara, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results