Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fiesta Chevrolet

Edinburg, TX

1.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4002 South Expressway 281

Edinburg, TX

78542

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Fiesta Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2020

"Do not ever go purchase a vehicle here. I had my new..."

- sergdetfd83

Do not ever go purchase a vehicle here. I had my new truck for 2 weeks and it didn’t start. When I asked for loaner or rental no one knew anything. They told me to look for a ride and figure it out myself. Both managers Gilbert Lopez and Jaime De la Cruz were extremely rude. Stay away from this place they will call you non stop to make the sale then forget who you are after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Elizondo Jaime De la Cruz Gilbert Lopez
October 16, 2017

"Great Experience!! They went the extra mile!!! Definitely!!!"

- Jessica

This dealership went the extra mile to help us!! We recently lost our car due to Hurricane Harvey flooding and had to purchase a new one!! When we went to the dealership, they did all they could to find us the perfect vehicle and the price to fit our budget!! Benito and Oscar did an awesome job in every way possible!!!! Thank you Guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Morin, Benito Treviño
October 03, 2017

"They go above & beyond their job"

- Bobbi4ya

This was a special visit....me & the manager walked out to my car to get my insurance papers , and I heard a faint meow & sure enough there was a kitten stuck in the radiator of the car next to me... Everyone did an excellent job of rescuing that kitten for me..they ended up having to disassemble the whole front end of that car..they all need an award for the' guys with a heart' ...These are the kinda things Noone hears about...Unfortunately.. .. Well, I will never forget it & I appreciate & applaud the staff & service department, & of course the manager that made it all happen. Thank you, By the way his name is Fiesta (kitten) & he's doing great..I'll bring him in for a visit soon..thanks again, Bobbi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I really wish I could remember :-(
September 15, 2017

"Great people"

- Chevy

I am very happy and satisfied by the service from the people at Fiesta Chevrolet. I had a nice and smooth experience and drove out on a new Silverado. thanks to Nacho & Abraham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nacho & Abraham
June 11, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- fgallegosy

The process of purchasing the vehicle and service afterward has been excellent. I have had to take the vehicle for routine service and for recalls and every time has been quick and the staff are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names
May 09, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Happychevyowner

I always call Rey an make an appointment He always takes excellent care of me, he is honest and checks everything.. Very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey
May 10, 2012

"This salesman was very professional and was willing to..."

- tonytrevino

This salesman was very professional and was willing to help me. I would recommend this dealer and salesman to all my family and friends. I loved the vehicle and options that it has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ben james
July 25, 2011

"Horrible experience. Responded to ad for 08 mustang and..."

- JADAME03

Horrible experience. Responded to ad for 08 mustang and manager would not go down one cent. I leave and call an hour later and was told the car was still available by salesman, that he would wait for me. Ten minutes later he called that the car was no longer for sale.(in other words they did not want to Honor AD) This is a perfect example of a dealership that lies on their ads. I will never return or recommend this place to anyone. BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!! 956-222-5649

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employee OK, Manager sucked
1
1 - 8 of 8 results