About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiesta Lincoln

4.8

48 Lifetime Reviews

1720 S Mesa Dr, Mesa, Arizona 85210 Directions
Sales: (480) 813-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Fiesta Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Gary Johnson Is Extraordinary! Highly Recommended!"

- PrescottCustomerForLife

I cannot recommend Gary Johnson of Fiesta Lincoln highly enough! After a very unacceptable experience at another dealership in town, I was extremely hesitant to purchase a car from an out of town dealership. (The other dealership promised the car I wanted would be waiting for me - I drove two hours down from Prescott and they claim they had sold it by mistake right before I arrived). After explaining this experience to Gary Johnson, he took extra steps to make sure that the Lincoln I was interested in would be there upon my arrival. It was! The entire experience, from start to finish, was efficient, easy, and actually enjoyable. Gary made me feel as if he truly cared about my reasons for wanting the car, and worked with the finance department to secure a much lower interest rate than I was expecting to get. Gary is warm, friendly, professional, and funny - exactly what you want in a car sales professional. I highly recommend him without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Johnson
October 11, 2018

"Entire staff were very helpful and informative though out "

- fairwarrior

Our experience at Fiesta Lincoln was overall very positive and all personnel that we interacted with were more than helpful they were professional. After returning to Fiesta Lincoln after many years we found welcome arms and friendly smiles that helped guide us on our purchase of our new MKT Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baumann, Collin McKinney
August 31, 2018

"Bill Arterberry was excellent."

- Lou66

My wife and I were lucky enough to have Bill handle our purchase. He was the most professional, easy going, and personable sales person we have dealt with to date. My wife normally HATES the whole car car buying expience, not the case when dealing with Bill she actually enjoyed the time spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Arterberry
August 01, 2018

"Very courteous, honest, and professional dealership"

- Sparkle

We were shopping for a new MKX at a couple Lincoln dealerships. Our initial visit to Fiesta was just to look at the model. The salesman couldn't have been nicer and more patient even though we weren't driving or buying that day. After receiving poor treatment at another local Lincoln dealer (supposedly the top selling one), we were even more committed to try to work with the staff at Fiesta. On our return visit we worked with another salesman, Gary, who was equally patient, professional, and courteous. Gary met us on his day off when we returned to pick up the car. It was beautifully shined and detailed and he spent a great deal of time going through all of the features making sure I was comfortable and aware of all of the gadgets. Rare nowadays to receive such attention and customer service. It was a pleasant negotiating and purchasing experience and we LOVE the new car we purchased from Fiesta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Butler and Collin McKinney, sales and John, manager
July 31, 2018

"Steve Cobb"

- Jim B

Steve was a strong advocate for Fiesta and worked hard to get us the car that met our desires. He was willing to look past what he had in their inventory to get us a perfect car from another dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cobb
July 31, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Dan

Gary was informative on all the information you would need to make a good decision on the car we bought. His manager John was helpful with the information that helped us as well as the dealership. And we walked away knowing we got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and John
July 31, 2018

"leasing a MKC Lincoln"

- MDM

My 2nd time at this dealership.There are several others nearer to my home but this one is different and worth the extra drive . Pat King was very accommodating and although it was a Sunday PM with slow activity, he never pressured us to buy anything . Gave us options and actually asked us to leave to think about it away from the dealership and to call him if any questions . Making a decision away from them and being able to discuss the options with my wife and family is what cemented the deal for us. Their standard and approach had not changed in 4 years and I believe the leadership here has a lot to be proud of . I’m sure I’ll be back and would highly recommend anyone interested in a Lincoln.,to go there first for the best experience in buying a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat King and a few others !
July 31, 2018

"Relaxing no pressure deal"

- Pc1

Pat King was a delight to deal with, he understood our concerns and needs and delivered on all in our car buying experience with him. It was a pleasure working this deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John , Manager
June 19, 2018

"Very helpful, honest, efficient."

- carp4909

From the first contact to driving off the lot with my MKC I enjoyed the entire experience. Never rushed yet never pushed. Everyone made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Butler
June 19, 2018

"Leased a new MKX"

- Chicago1201

Collin was very helpful. He helped with all of the paperwork. He was also helpful on setting up the apps on our phones. I would recommend him to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin McKinney
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results