Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fiesta Nissan

4.6

9 Lifetime Reviews

5001 S I69C, Edinburg, Texas 78539 Directions
Call (956) 609-4442

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Fiesta Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2020

"Great job by the team there at nissan they all work as a..."

- Xavier.avendano

Great job by the team there at nissan they all work as a team get you in an out quickly they'll explain all work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve an ruben
March 16, 2020

"The service was excellent. Linda did a great job from..."

- anfddl

The service was excellent. Linda did a great job from beginning to end. Great customer service! I will continue patronizing this business. They care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda in Service Dept.
March 07, 2020

"Albert is always great 😊. Whenever I have questions he..."

- mariavaldez1957

Albert is always great 😊. Whenever I have questions he will answer. He’s always so helpful. The only thing wrong its the dealership doesn’t have a shuttle so I always have to wait there for my car 🚗.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERT
September 03, 2019

"excellent"

- jay

Jordon is a great tribute to your organization, he conducts himself very professionally, explains what services need to be done on your vehicle, an explains the amount to be charged great job all around didn't even wait long I will surely go back again for service on my vehicle, thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORDON MILES,
July 18, 2019

"Amazing Linda"

- Chrisbong75

I would like thank Ms. Linda for the wonderful treatment I got and also my vehicle. She is very professional and very accommodating. Employees like her, makes your business very attractive. Again thank you Ms. Linda, really appreciate everything....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
5.0
April 27, 2019

"Fiesta Nissan #1"

- Arual745

The service advisor was a very polite person and knew what he was doing. The time was excellent finished just on time. They explained to me exactly what they did to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence, Yessenia, Juan Rdz
November 16, 2018

"Bad Service "

- Chill24

I went to get the tires checked because one of them was making a noise. The doors were still open so I drove in. I told Linda the lady working that the tires needed to be checked. She got someone to put air. I asked if there was anything wrong she said it’s the weather!! In the morning my tire was flat. I put enough air to get me to the dealership where I dropped it off. I called back and told Linda that I went to get it checked to avoid a flat. She would not stop talking and making excuses. Every time I tried to say something she would not let me speak. I thanked her n told her it was pointless to say anything n she said yeah. I hung up! Not going back there again! I will stick to the Nissan on Jackson Rd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda
July 05, 2018

"The best buying experience. "

- Luis fiesta nissan

I have attempted to purchase at another place and never been treated with such courtesy as the staff from fiesta nissan.thank you verry much and keep up the outstanding gob you'll do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
Other Employees : Tc,allen,balde,tony and juan
June 13, 2018

"You won my business "

- Guilleorosco

After 5 calls and promised me to call me back from my previous dealer Sevice shop to help me fix the problems with my car , I decide to go here Fiesta Nissan, and as soon as got there Mr Albert helped me right away he took the ball they dropped, they check my car’s problem, order the parts and fixed it, and also I’m feel more grateful because that weekend I had to leave on a vacation trip and if my car it wouldn’t be ready everything would be ruined. Thank you so much Mr Albert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
1
1 - 9 of 9 results