Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fiesta Nissan

Edinburg, TX

5.0
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5001 S I69C

Edinburg, TX

78539

Directions

13 Reviews of Fiesta Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2021

"Linda Perez provided excellent service. I was completely..."

- rcantuz51

Linda Perez provided excellent service. I was completely removed from ever buying a Nissan Vehicle due to other reasons, however service at Fiesta Nissan is proving to be very valuable to staying with the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Perez
March 04, 2021

"Outstanding staff performance that followed all Covid-19..."

- robertog

Outstanding staff performance that followed all Covid-19 Protocols. Even the pens used to signed the agreements were discarded to a separate recipient to be clean properly. My experience buying a new vehicle is summarized in 3 words: fast, knowledgeable and reliable. Also, I had a feeling of trust, I was attended by professionals who carry out their duties step by step. Finally I am happy with my new Armada!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
5.0
Other Employees : Johnathan
October 14, 2020

"Extremely happy with the service that was provided for me..."

- J-GORIS

Extremely happy with the service that was provided for me and my family. Staff members extremely friendly and helpful. Will be back for my next purchase soon. Dale gas.!!!’ Dale gas!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
5.0
May 07, 2020

"I called the dealer because of a recall notice we..."

- Carlos

I called the dealer because of a recall notice we received in the mail. I spoke with Linda Perez on 5/4, and was given an appt for the next day 5/5. Upon arriving Linda immediately took care of my vehicles need with the recall notice and also said that it was time for an oil change. Shuttle brought me home and my vehicle was ready in a timely manner. Thanks Linda. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
5.0
Other Employees : Linda Perez
April 02, 2020

"Great job by the team there at nissan they all work as a..."

- Xavier.avendano

Great job by the team there at nissan they all work as a team get you in an out quickly they'll explain all work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve an ruben
March 16, 2020

"The service was excellent. Linda did a great job from..."

- anfddl

The service was excellent. Linda did a great job from beginning to end. Great customer service! I will continue patronizing this business. They care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda in Service Dept.
March 07, 2020

"Albert is always great 😊. Whenever I have questions he..."

- mariavaldez1957

Albert is always great 😊. Whenever I have questions he will answer. He’s always so helpful. The only thing wrong its the dealership doesn’t have a shuttle so I always have to wait there for my car 🚗.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERT
September 03, 2019

"excellent"

- jay

Jordon is a great tribute to your organization, he conducts himself very professionally, explains what services need to be done on your vehicle, an explains the amount to be charged great job all around didn't even wait long I will surely go back again for service on my vehicle, thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORDON MILES,
July 18, 2019

"Amazing Linda"

- Chrisbong75

I would like thank Ms. Linda for the wonderful treatment I got and also my vehicle. She is very professional and very accommodating. Employees like her, makes your business very attractive. Again thank you Ms. Linda, really appreciate everything....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
5.0
April 27, 2019

"Fiesta Nissan #1"

- Arual745

The service advisor was a very polite person and knew what he was doing. The time was excellent finished just on time. They explained to me exactly what they did to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence, Yessenia, Juan Rdz
1
1 - 10 of 13 results