About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales

4.5

93 Lifetime Reviews

8245 North Freeway, Houston, Texas 77037
Call (281) 931-3900

93 Reviews of Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service!!!"

- kphillips11201964

Great sales person ( Marilyn Hernandez) and dealership. Easy to talk to and was very pleasant. Nice cars and trucks available and I would purchase at least half of their vehicles. Nice to know that there is still good people in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Excellent"

- Selvinmartinez

they were actually trying to get us the best deal possible. Alberto our salesperson and he did a great job! The manager and finance guy also took very good care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Trifilio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Blackedouttruck

Marilyn was very helpful and made everything very clear and easy for us, I’d come back again for my next vehicles and use their device department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Awesome service everytime!"

- Gcantu911

I have had my car serviced here several times. Always done right the first time and quickly. Lupe is definitely the person to ask for when you get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe Escobedo
December 17, 2018

"Prepottent manager "

- GAPLIVE13

Im customer 08..whit mateo sale man.and now the manager its proponent people my truck its good personal.no bueno for..imchange dealer so im sorry for yuo employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis maneger
Jan 05, 2019 -

Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales responded

We Apologize for the misunderstanding. At Texas Best we do value our previous customers. Please feel free to call at 281-931-3900 Michael Jaramillo.

December 07, 2018

"Great place to buy"

- Rrios11

I have bought 2 rides from here and have been very please with both my rides I recommend ya anytime!!!I had alot of questions on the rides I have bought from ya and ya would answer all my questions about the truck I had bought!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe Garcia
December 07, 2018

"Happy customer"

- David

I would recommend Marilyn H. She was very nice and professional. She went the extra mile to help me purchase my Chevy truck I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Exceptional customer experience"

- Raul20066

I recently decided to launch myself back into the auto market and search for my longtime dream of owning a truck, as I once did in the far past, but kept myself at a distance not to be too anxious and excited about my shopping experience. So naturally, I was simply going to the dealership to "look around". When I arrived, I met this wonderful and exceptional sales woman by the name of Maralyn. She greeted me kindly and welcomed me to the store as if I was the first customer of the day; it was 8:45pm nearly closing time. We inquired about what we were looking for and our financial position and incredibly, she found us a perfect match! I can confidently say that my shopping experience down from the sales floor to the cleaning crew and all the way over to finance, EVERYONE, is wonderful and forthcoming. the atmosphere and ambience that is created by the staff, specifically Maralyn, was one that instilled confidence and comfort. They hosted us until 1am finalizing our purchase and reinsured me as a customer that any need I required, they would be available to provide aid and assist. My sales woman, Maralyn, promoted excellence, professionalism, and confidence in her knowledge in her field. I felt extremely positive and comfortable being in her hands during this entire shopping experience. I rate this dealership a maximum point rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilyn Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael
December 06, 2018

"Worst experience EVER"

- Disappointed Buyer

This dealership is sketchy at best. Bait ands switch when it comes time to buy, the finance department lacks manners and social skills. Locating your sales person if you have a problem with your vehicle is a nightmare. I would never send anyone to this dealership purgatory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
Dec 14, 2018 -

Fincher's Texas Best Auto & Truck Sales responded

We apologize for the misunderstanding that occurred while you were at our dealership. Our store has had changes in management this past month. Please reach out to me if there is anything we can help you with. My name is Emilio Diaz 832-559-6700

December 04, 2018

"The Happiest Place On Earth"

- Orlandobot

Wow is all I have to say! Liliana Zuniga gave me the best experience ever. When did car dealerships start hiring americas next top models. I called and got all the info i wanted and when i ge there i got the deal i wanted for the payment and down payment i wanted. $0 down!! Thank you Liliana Zuniga!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liliana Zuniga
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results