About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

15 Lifetime Reviews

550 North Alberta Street, Post Falls, Idaho 83854 Directions
Sales: (208) 292-2450

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2018

"Good experience"

- Happy Grama

Great dealership, we were pleased with the service we received. Friendly staff, seemed t want to make purchasing a car a good experience. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra,Warren
March 25, 2018

"Feedback on recent purchase"

- tk

Professional team of sales and service. Great recent sales experience and have a history of good service on all my Jeep vehicles. Really appreciate the quick oil change service...usually 45min in and out. Conner was new salesman but very professional...would recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connar Gunnoe, Sierra Serf, Gabby
March 03, 2018

"Straight shooter"

- Bighorn

Good organization and respectful people. Responsive to your needs and service oriented. Easy to deal with and fair on prices. Had a good down home experience with no high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren, Ron and Dick
March 01, 2018

"It was good. Everyone was helpful"

- Tammi

Matt was a good help and he did a great job. He answered all of are questions and yes he is staying in touch. I would tell everyone to go this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 27, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jlong

The entire staff was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgable. They made the whole process of buying a new car super fast and easy!!! Thank you Gabby and the staff at Findlay!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby
January 31, 2018

"Perfect"

- Gator

You can't ask for better service friendly,fast and they explain everything in detail to you all in all great place wouldn't go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea and ryan
December 21, 2017

"Great first experience"

- how654

I wanted to purchase a truck for my husband for a Christmas gift. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable about helping me make a choice. My only negative would be the length of time waiting for paperwork to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Greene
December 12, 2017

"Service Department"

- Alex D'Andrea

We have had excellent service department experiences thanks to Dean, the manager, and the service group at Findlay. Their Service Department is very easy to work with, professional, and thorough, exactly the OPPOSITE of what we have found at Dave Smith Motors of Kellogg !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, service Mgr
December 12, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- Victor Allen

Went in to check out a truck the had on there website.Test drove it and bought it No pressure at all.In and out about a little over 2 hours.Nellie was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nellie Otoupalik
December 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- Matthew House

They gave me great pricing and service when nobody else could. They worked very hard to get the monthly I needed and it wasn't easy.Iwould definitely recommend to any and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby Pinto
1
1 - 10 of 15 results