Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Findlay Mazda

Henderson, NV

5.0
17 Reviews

7760 Eastgate Rd

Henderson, NV

89011

Directions

17 Reviews of Findlay Mazda

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"BEST dealership I’ve ever worked with in 35 years of..."

- Time2golf

BEST dealership I’ve ever worked with in 35 years of buying a vehicle. Very stand up, no pressure, no vultures just trying to make a buck. By far, the only dealership I’d recommend for women!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell
October 13, 2021

"I experienced an easy and very helpful time leasing my..."

- pchavez18

I experienced an easy and very helpful time leasing my new cx-30 Paul was great and extremely informative with the whole experience from start to finish. He was very welcoming and had great energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 01, 2021

"Findlay Mazda is a place I recommend. Not only is the..."

- Kenli801802

Findlay Mazda is a place I recommend. Not only is the service great, but they have great salespeople! If you don't want bad salespeople that mark up the price for no reason, then come to this location. Darell Hetke helped me with my purchase and the buying process is seamless. It was also extremely quick unlike the other dealerships I've experienced where it took the whole day to not even reach an agreement. They don't increase the price during this crazy market season like the other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Hetke
September 21, 2021

"Professional, organized, no hassle experience...all my..."

- Jeff

Professional, organized, no hassle experience...all my questions were answered honestly and everyone was straightforward...offered a fair deal in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth
September 19, 2021

"Great experience from being to end. The staff was..."

- mindaharris

Great experience from being to end. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 19, 2021

"Paul was very professional and got me a great deal. Would..."

- nabarbie13

Paul was very professional and got me a great deal. Would defentintly suggest to family and friends.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 19, 2021

"Paul Murcham , our salesperson, listened and helped us..."

- Rkaimuki

Paul Murcham , our salesperson, listened and helped us get exactly what we wanted. The service department is great😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Murcham, our salesman, put our interests first. Great experience 😊
September 17, 2021

"Chris Fisher was a pleasure to work with. He listened to..."

- EBC

Chris Fisher was a pleasure to work with. He listened to my needs and totally delivered, from the vehicle test drive to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fisher
September 09, 2021

"Cesar Nieto was a pleasure to work with. He listened to..."

- JL

Cesar Nieto was a pleasure to work with. He listened to my needs and totally delivered. I will be recommending him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Nieto
September 08, 2021

"We had been looking at the Miata for a while now and..."

- Terwalamite

We had been looking at the Miata for a while now and decided to test drive one. After our test drive Paul who was our salesman was fantastic! He gave us the VIP treatment and we felt it was time to put a shiny new car in our garage. Paul was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone at Findlay Mazda from start to finish made you feel very welcome and taken care of. I recommend this dealer for all your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Jag, and everyone we had talked to were exceptional!
1
1 - 10 of 17 results