Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Findlay Motor Company

Bullhead , AZ

4.8
88 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2565 Laughlin View Drive

Bullhead , AZ

86429

Directions

88 Reviews of Findlay Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"I purchased my new car here Great people ... helped me..."

- mbmr1302

I purchased my new car here Great people ... helped me with the purchase of my car . Great experience will recommend to people 10/10 service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Molina
January 23, 2021

"The entire Findlay crew was friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- Bjmitchell001

The entire Findlay crew was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful regarding their GMC/ Chevy cars. After listening to what I wanted in a vehicle, they steered me to a beautiful Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Pollock
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Costa, Merisold, Chris
January 15, 2021

"kelly .she did a great job she had my car wash in a time..."

- geomullins

kelly .she did a great job she had my car wash in a time manner for me to pick my car up that day.is was a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Pollock
5.0
Other Employees : kelly
December 31, 2020

"Friendly sales person very helpful didn’t give up to make..."

- rmsblackhorse

Friendly sales person very helpful didn’t give up to make that sale thank you I would recommend this salesperson and dealership to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bird
December 30, 2020

"The 2021 Terrain that we purchased was our 3rd car..."

- Havajones

The 2021 Terrain that we purchased was our 3rd car purchased from Findlay. They have great sales people who take time to go over the car and answer all questions. Bradley did a great job. Then there was John who went the extra mile to reach our terms. And Mike, the tech guy, stepped in to handle inputting information on the GM app. All in all we were very happy, as usual, to deal with Findlay. I also need to mention Haydn in finance, he was so quick, the closing was flawless. Findlay, well probably see you in 3 years, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Pollock
5.0
Other Employees : Bradley, John, Mike, Haydn
December 17, 2020

"While they did a good job on fixing my vehicle. I was..."

- Ryuzaki78

While they did a good job on fixing my vehicle. I was highly disappointed by the service advisor named Sean Rehberg. He told me that my 4 tire purchase would qualify for the $100 mail in rebate when it in fact, did not. I specifically asked him about the offer date shown on the rebate form and he said that as long as the forms were postmarked or emailed before December 31st, I would qualify. I took the copies of the forms he made me, and emailed all the needed info into the site for the rebate, and a week later was denied because the purchase was made "outside of the offer window". Edit: The dealership called me after posting this review and offered store credit to make up for the rebate. I am quite happy with this result and it shows that they do their best to uphold their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Rehberg
Dec 23, 2020 -

Findlay Motor Company responded

Glad you are happy with the resolution sorry for the initial hiccup. Thank you for the review

November 08, 2020

"Thankyou Marisol for all your help and patience finding..."

- mariembelcher

Thankyou Marisol for all your help and patience finding our GMC truck. We were just looking to see what there is and bought it. This is our 3rd GMC truck. Last one was a Diesel. This one gas and 4 wheel drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol and Haydn
Dec 23, 2020 -

Findlay Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review!

September 15, 2020

"Excellent customer service! Would recommend to friends..."

- sassythang2020

Excellent customer service! Would recommend to friends and family! Answered all questions and concerns with knowledge and found us an awesome deal! Friendly and knowledgeable customer service with a smile. 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molina
July 05, 2020

"A very great experience at Findlay"

- Transplant4949

I bought suv from George Teran between him and Findlay things could have not gotten any better Geroge took the time to make sure I got what i really needed met the guys at there used car lot they also treated just great I also met Tyler who did my paper work very easy working with this group praise goes to all of you at Findlay if I need another suv I will be back thank you all for the caring of my needs your friend always Dennis Rowland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Tyler
May 27, 2020

"Great service and experience! I have purchased 2..."

- Weasela

Great service and experience! I have purchased 2 vehicles from Findlay and will continue to o use them for my car needs. Thank you Findlay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bird, Haydyn
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results