Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Finnegan Chevrolet Buick GMC

Rosenberg, TX

4.8
88 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

26529 Southwest Fwy

Rosenberg, TX

77469

Directions

Is this your dealership?

88 Reviews of Finnegan Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Excellent Customer Service!!Terry did a awesome job on..."

- Roslynw

Excellent Customer Service!! Terry did a awesome job on putting together the package on our 2022 Arcadia! Rob who handled our paperwork on financing also did an excellent job! Very happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry in Sales and Rob in Finance. Great job!!
February 26, 2021

"Service was great as usual! Candy was sweet and..."

- nicolasanzaldua

Service was great as usual! Candy was sweet and accommodating from start to finish. They always leave my truck looking good. And always give real honest suggestions for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy
February 25, 2021

"Candy always goes out her way to make the customer feel..."

- Longball1

Candy always goes out her way to make the customer feel appreciated. The service is always on time with quality as top priority for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candy
February 14, 2021

"Bubba was great no BS did exactly as he said he would...."

- Diamondrealm

Bubba was great no BS did exactly as he said he would. Price was great no haggling shot me straight with a great deal and we closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bubba
February 04, 2021

"Great service. Gentlemen were more than helpful. In and..."

- Chenierelectric

Great service. Gentlemen were more than helpful. In and out with little wait time. Will continue to work with them and bring my vehicles. Thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Keith
February 03, 2021

"They had to keep it overnight but got it out the next..."

- Carl

They had to keep it overnight but got it out the next day, replacing a Hazard Flasher that was also shorting out the Blinkers on my Corvette. They ordered the part and when it came in I brought the car in. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya & Keith
February 01, 2021

"Service Advisor was professional, courteous, and..."

- markivphoton

Service Advisor was professional, courteous, and efficient. Battery for my Z06 was best price in HOU metro area. Work was completed in about an hour. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Janik
January 30, 2021

"Finnegan Rosenberg does everything possible from finding..."

- MEP

Finnegan Rosenberg does everything possible from finding the vehicle you like to finding the right fit for financing. This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased at Finnegan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Sharif, Dean Lundstrom.
January 29, 2021

"Chris Ortiz was excellent! Kept me informed from the time..."

- Bilhorn07

Chris Ortiz was excellent! Kept me informed from the time me vehicle arrived til the time it was done. Give me great information on each step of the process. The technician did a great job with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ortiz
January 29, 2021

"Service was completed in a Fast and hassle free. truck..."

- David

Service was completed in a Fast and hassle free. truck was waiting washed and ready to pick up as soon as I got to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime, Candy
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results