Back

Finnegan Chevrolet Buick GMC

Rosenberg, TX

4.6
282 Reviews

26529 Southwest Fwy

Rosenberg, TX

77469

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

282 Reviews of Finnegan Chevrolet Buick GMC

October 20, 2018

Finnegan Service Deuce was excellent, took really good care of us Explained everything thoroughly, no surprises with our service. Excellent car wash also when we pic More

by Cruzeowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deuce
October 18, 2018

Warranty work and service Excellent service and communication. All concerns were addressed in a timely and economical manner. No complaints and problem was fixed. Will defin More

by Sljawj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
October 06, 2018

Fast, fair and effective I have been taking all 3 of our vehicles to Finnegan for over 12 years now-to include the 1 I did not buy from them. The reason I keep coming back is More

by Bernie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
September 18, 2018

Great Very friendly and prompt service kept updated on progress. vehicle was returned in clean condition and ready to go. will definitely use the dealershi More

by ian321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kieth janik
May 10, 2018

Awesome My experience with Finnegan was awesome from the beginning to the end. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and informative. My service associate More

by mscross
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gambil
May 09, 2018

Satisfied customer I have to admit, I was very anxious to hear something about my car on the first day in the shop. It was making a noise that was a challenge to figure More

by Mycar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
April 19, 2018

Excellent Service Highly Recommend Paul as your service advisor. Was very professional and knowledgeable. Provided me with great customer service. Thank you Paul and fi More

by MeanGene1987
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
February 26, 2018

Escellent Excellent customer service by the Service Department representative. She is very friendly and always puts her customers first. I will for sure be ba More

by Darla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Wroblinski
January 18, 2018

Excellent I always receive excellent customer service every time I take my car to be serviced they are usually quick depending on how busy they are. More

by Darlene Dotson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
November 09, 2017

Excellent customer service Because of the excellent customer service that was performed by Jessica Wrobliski. She followed up with the service that was provided and made sure t More

by darla123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Wrobliski