About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

81 Lifetime Reviews

26433 SOUTHWEST FREEWAY, Rosenberg, Texas 77471 Directions
Sales: (281) 342-9318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2018

"Timely, and the service adviser updated my regularly. "

- Jowworlu

Timely service,, service adviser updated me regularly and had my vehicle washed upon completion before handing it to me.. The customer waiting area could use some improvements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"The Trail Hawk "

- HarryF

Found the car we were looking for the night before. Omar did good job answering questions and stepping us through the purchase process. Not a lot of give or take on the final price but overall we got a good deal. Friendly, helpful staff. Finance team were short staffed on the day but overall worth the wait Harry F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean Lundstrom
May 26, 2018

"Great help buying car"

- Willymac1!

Mike Todd at finnegans was really helpful and made the deal happen. Was awesome at getting me in the truck i wanted and not settle for anything less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Great group"

- Cpaweleck

The guys (and ladies) in the service department are awesome! They are always so informative and helpful when we need it! Dustin has always taken care of us and my Jeep and makes sure to keep you updated on repairs, timing, cost,etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Great!"

- RJ

It was great. Nice people that's willing to actually make a deal and a car you want and not the one they want to sell you. When it's time to buy another vehicle, I'll definitely go there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwyane Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Ruggles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bubba
May 10, 2018

"Jeep order"

- Bob

Overall excellent service. Respectful dealer. Mike Todd was experienced and set up my order just the way I wanted. Turned out great and very happy with being given an opportunity to just have the keys and try it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Falbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Pacifica LX Purchase"

- Mr Wonderful

Keith was excellent - nice and easy to work with. I feel I probably paid too much for vehicle - but that is on me - not Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Orsak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Never again..."

- Emilio Estevez

This has been the worst experience I've ever had buying a car. I honestly wish I could rate negative stars. What is so puzzling to me is how badly this transaction could go when I walked in with my OWN financing, something I've never had for my last 4 car purchases. Normally you have bad experiences when trying to get the price you wanted but we already had that settled!!!! The Bad Experience Part 1 I bought my Dodge Durango back in November of 2016 and my sales rep, in the middle of negations, left us for over 30 minutes to go help another potential buyer. 30 minutes may not seem like a long time but when we had already been there for hours looking/talking it all adds up. Not to mention we have kids and have the parents watching our toddler and baby. Everything in my body told me to just get up and leave but I give people the benefit of the doubt and I liked the car and I don't really like car shopping in the first place. He finally came back and we got to terms that worked for both parties. They were going to add some HEADREST DVD players and fix some items we talked about but at a later time. We got a new car! (yay...??) It only took them another 30 minutes to do god knows what because the tank wasn't full and the car was cleaned/detailed, they were going to do that next time I stop by. We finally got to drive home around 9:30 pm after everyone else had left for the day. Now starts The Bad Experience Part 2 I couldn't reach anyone to talk about the dvd players or the repairs that were going to be made for over a week. I literally had to go drive up there and force them to take the car back. They finally got me my sales rep who got me a rental car. They gave me a brand new 2017 car that had 10 miles on it... I'm putting tons of miles on this thing and finally get a call 3 days later talking about my car and how I shouldn't have the car because it's not a rental. The service manager calls me and tells me we are waiting on the dvd players and they had to get custom built headrests which somewhat satisfied me for recent experiences but it'll take a little bit longer to get them in. The very next day I get a call telling me the car is ready and I thought maybe they put a rush on everything, I was getting super excited to get my new car with custom dvd players and the repairs done we talked about. Can you guess what happened? First thing I do is look in the back of the car to see some 1990's bulky dvd players strapped to the back of my headrest with the seats basically falling apart because they didn't put it back together right. None of my repairs were completed and it still wasn't cleaned.... At this point I'm done. I don't like to complain or threaten to get my way. I didn't have much in writing and I'm not the type of person to cause a scene. The car worked, the things needed fixing weren't mechanical, and the DVD players worked. My kids wouldn't care what they are looking at. I get in my car and drive away. This brings us to present day: The Bad Experience Part 3 This is the first car I've owned that has something called a Wheel Lock. About the dumbest invention in the world if you ask me. All 4 of my tires have it but low and behold, my car doesn't have the key! I found out about it at my last oil change when I asked them to rotate my tires because I heard you are suppose to do that kinda thing every so often. It couldn't be done so It's been nagging me in the back of my mind that I should get this taken care of but the thought of calling Finnegan Dodge again gives me the shivers. Despite calling before hand and saying we can come down and get one, they wanted to charge us $165 to fix our wheel lock problem after we got there. My wife is sitting at the service center while I'm trying to call the sales manager. He's in a meeting so I have to leave a voicemail. Have I received a call yet? Nope. A few things have come from these experiences: 1) I will never shop at any Finnegan Dealership again. 2) I will never recommend anyone to shop at a Finnegan Dealership 3) I'm not even sure I want a Dodge again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 12, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- Rigafamily

Did everything I needed done and had the truck washed when I picked it up! Sal did not have to do that for me, saved me some time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2018

"Quick and Efficient!!!"

- Ram Proud

I found the vehicle I wanted online and scheduled an appointment with my sales associate Mike Todd. Mike took great care of us. We will be back for future purchases as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 81 results