About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

89 Lifetime Reviews

26433 SOUTHWEST FREEWAY, Rosenberg, Texas 77471 Directions
Sales: (281) 342-9318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- Doodlebugger79

Service advisor and the entire staff were extremely pleasant and did an excellent job of addressing my service needs. Keep up the good work everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Brown
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 29, 2018 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the feedback!

July 31, 2018

"Very pleasant experience "

- ncetheridge0955

Very helpful and friendly sales person. Completely satisfied in my experience at Finnegan Dodge. Everyone was super nice and Dwayne was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwyane Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Buy your Ram here!"

- dp1955

Great experience ... sales person (Dwayne) very professional and new everything about Ram trucks! Also got a fair no hassle price and quick delivery of my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwyane Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Very nice chat also with a sales manager ... Ron
July 16, 2018

"Overall excellent dealership"

- Nicole

Chuck was very helpful and very knowledgeable with helping my purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Everyone was friendly and prompt with the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Service "

- Shack 47

Great service dept. Sal was kind and helpful to our needs. We needed van fixed fast due to health issues. The courtesy van and the service people were the best thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 29, 2018 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words!

July 13, 2018

"Absolutely no pressure, Dwayne listened"

- Old Man

Walked in no real intentions of buying a new truck, Dwayne, the sales man greeted me and listened to my likes and dislikes on the vehicles. After maybe an hour we came to an agreement on the vehicle, price and finances. Absolutely no pressure from this young man. Treated me with respect and there was no deception. Thank you Dwayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwyane Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance officer, I don't remember his name
June 25, 2018

"Expertise experience"

- Jeep Man

Went in to see Mike Todd about trading in my 2018 Hyundai Elantra. My goal was to be in and out in less than 2 hours. Selected my Jeep I wanted, processed with the Credit Union TDECU and bam!! It was done in one hour and 45 minutes. I know this is impossible sometimes but when you go in for what you want and there’s no haggling and the salesman and finance know what you want , it all works out great. This is my 2nd buy from them. It will be my third and probably fourth and my sons will buy there as well. Thanks Finnegan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Falbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge review"

- Officer Griffin

We went to Finnegan to look at a Chrysler 300 that they had in stock. Mike Todd, our salesman, was straight up, and honest. He gave us our options based on our credit worthiness and we were able to make a decision without having to come back at a later date. We are very pleased with the service and would recommend this experience to others. Thank you Mike for the good visit and the lack of pressure. We appreciate that very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Timely, and the service adviser updated my regularly. "

- Jowworlu

Timely service,, service adviser updated me regularly and had my vehicle washed upon completion before handing it to me.. The customer waiting area could use some improvements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 29, 2018 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the input, we will look at the waiting area!

May 26, 2018

"The Trail Hawk "

- HarryF

Found the car we were looking for the night before. Omar did good job answering questions and stepping us through the purchase process. Not a lot of give or take on the final price but overall we got a good deal. Friendly, helpful staff. Finance team were short staffed on the day but overall worth the wait Harry F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean Lundstrom
11 - 20 of 89 results