Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Finnicum Motor Company

Americus, GA

4.8
39 Reviews
At Finnicum Motor Company, our motto is "Where a handshake still means something." We offer a wide selection of quality late-model, low-mileage, preowned cars, trucks, and SUV's, and we operate now with the same ethical practices as we did when we first opened 20 years ago with only 10 cars on the lot. Our sales consultants are with you from start to finish, providing great customer service, competitive financing, and transparent up front pricing. Our goal is to always make the car buying experience for our customers easy, honest, and hassle free.

1016 B S Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

Americus, GA

31719

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

August 04, 2021

"No haggling just tell them what you want and they will..."

- jsizemore6

No haggling just tell them what you want and they will make it happen. I live in Florida now but I go back to ga to buy my vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Outstanding service after the sale. I would recommend..."

- swilliams40

Outstanding service after the sale. I would recommend Finnicum to anyone looking for a car or truck. No hassle or high pressure on buying. Just honest sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Emory Burmeister sold me my 2018 Toyota Tacoma. He was..."

- JBLAKELONG

Emory Burmeister sold me my 2018 Toyota Tacoma. He was extremely nice, knowledgeable, and he made the entire process as painless as possible! I highly recommend others to get with him for all of your vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with the team at Finnicum..."

- Bob in Senoia

I had a wonderful experience with the team at Finnicum Motor Company. From initial contact through AutoTrader to phone calls, text messages, and emails, I was able to purchase our 2019 Subaru Ascent completely remotely, including arrangement of delivery to my home 150 miles from the dealership. The process was smooth and professional. Thanks to Howell and the delivery team for a great experience and for safely helping us find the next family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil and delivery team
July 27, 2021

"Great people to work with. Going back to get another car..."

- lbar20

Great people to work with. Going back to get another car we appreciate them working with us. Great place to get vehicles. We are looking again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"I didn’t use the Americus location. The 82 location had..."

- rnmulford

I didn’t use the Americus location. The 82 location had my vehicle delivered from the Americus location to them so I didn’t have to travel to Americus and that was GREAT SERVICE! Thanks Guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Very friendly. Timely communication and responses. We..."

- propst_tabetha

Very friendly. Timely communication and responses. We live out of town and Clay sent a video of the car ahead of time, had the car ready when I arrived, and had the price point exactly where we needed it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

". All do go F L FL yu kl vc ds seg bn jj o o opo p pp pp..."

- NHORN52

. All do go F L FL yu kl vc ds seg bn jj o o opo p pp pp pp pp ppp pp ppp ppplllllll

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MITCH
July 22, 2021

"Bought my wife a car from the highway 82 lot from Corey..."

- richie.hamilton

Bought my wife a car from the highway 82 lot from Corey had such a good experience went back a month later and bought myself a truck awesome guy and super helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I just want to say y’all keep up the good work I like..."

- joyceharris1243

I just want to say y’all keep up the good work I like dealing with y’all y’all take care of my truck wihen something wrong with it and I will recommend y’all. thank you thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Applis McGrady
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results