Back

First Choice Ford

Rock Springs, WY

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

1264 Dewar Dr

Rock Springs, WY

82901

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

8 Reviews of First Choice Ford

May 21, 2020

Buying and service experience The sales team at First Choice Ford were great. Being long time customers, they have never let us down. Joe T. and Jamie went over and above to ensur More

by Joe and Mary
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe T, Jamie, Todd, Bode, Bryttnee
April 18, 2020

The sales team gave me a hassle free experience while achieving a good price on a new purchase. If you are in the market stop by and talk with Darien?? and Joe T. Overall a good buying experience. More

by Dug421
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Troester, Darien Maes
October 25, 2017

user friendly approach "great experience" I discussed with the sales manager "raechell" as to what I was looking for , she responded within minutes with 10 or so 4 x 4 truc More

by james
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raechell O'dell , Katie Armstrong
March 21, 2016

Dishonest dealer I originally thought that the dealership was great but apparently all they wanted to do was give me to sign and then everything else went out the door More

by kenny jarvis
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry sales
October 11, 2015

Avoid This Dealer Not Honest I purchased a used 1 ton from these guys, after discussing my concern with them about an after market chip installed on the truck, they assured me tha More

by Not happy with auto
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd, Morgan?
September 28, 2013

Tried there hardest to void a warranty, over charge want to change every part under hood no the problem. Not goo at all! NO use of proper ASE testing techniques. ie using a water bottle to collect fuel samp More

by ajh2003
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carina, Todd Griffin, Brodie
December 17, 2011

In my opinion,this dealership should be avoided. I have had experience in both ATTEMPTING to purchase a vehicle and most troubling,visits with the service department.The first thing you'll notice is the ge More

by S4 Wyoming
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dave poole,mike collins
December 11, 2011

Negotiated the purchase of a pickup online. I asked plenty of questions about the mechanical condition and whether there was any rust they were elusive and dishonest on both my questions. Both outside More

by Buenos Aires
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela
1
1 - 8 of 8 results