Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

First Choice Ford

Rock Springs, WY

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1264 Dewar Dr

Rock Springs, WY

82901

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of First Choice Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2020

"Buying and service experience "

- Joe and Mary

The sales team at First Choice Ford were great. Being long time customers, they have never let us down. Joe T. and Jamie went over and above to ensure the delivery of our Lincoln went smoothly. While we had a few hic-ups with the new vehicle itself that was no fault of the dealer, their service department went over and above to correct the problem and get us back into our new vehicle. Bryttnee, Bode, and Todd have always been accommodating with our schedule for service and they make sure any repairs are done promptly and correctly. Todd even followed up after we picked up the vehicle to make sure everything was good. Thank you all again for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe T, Jamie, Todd, Bode, Bryttnee
April 18, 2020

"The sales team gave me a hassle free experience while..."

- Dug421

The sales team gave me a hassle free experience while achieving a good price on a new purchase. If you are in the market stop by and talk with Darien?? and Joe T. Overall a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Troester, Darien Maes
October 25, 2017

"user friendly approach"

- james

"great experience" I discussed with the sales manager "raechell" as to what I was looking for , she responded within minutes with 10 or so 4 x 4 trucks in the price range I needed to be in , she introduced me to the sales specialist , Ms Katie Armstrong ......" WOW" this lady was user friendly, approachable , answered every question , pulled up the car facs, checked the oil color with me ,under the hood with paper towel in hand , basically walked every inch of the vehicle with me , she was extremely pro-active and I never felt rushed I could not ask for anything more about the way I was treated . The end result was purchasing a truck of great value to me , in a stress free environment ...... from someone who treated me like a real person and not just a sale ............ thanks again for a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raechell O'dell , Katie Armstrong
March 21, 2016

"Dishonest dealer"

- kenny jarvis

I originally thought that the dealership was great but apparently all they wanted to do was give me to sign and then everything else went out the door they told me I Jeep and an extended warranty on that jeep I took the Jeep into a Ford dealer to get items that were supposed to be able to be fixed under that warranty at that time they took over a week to let me know that the warranty would not be covering those items because the Jeep had altercations on it from when I originally bought it and so they had me return my rental and are charging me for 90s rental and covered nothing on my Jeep so I have a broken tooth with outstanding balance for a rental and I paid thousands of dollars for a warranty that useless to my Jeep thanks First Choice Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry sales
October 11, 2015

"Avoid This Dealer Not Honest"

- Not happy with auto

I purchased a used 1 ton from these guys, after discussing my concern with them about an after market chip installed on the truck, they assured me that they want happy customers and they would stand behind their vehicle ect. Their manager also told me that overload springs were supposed be offset and not inline of the other springs on the rear of the truck. After several break downs and $6000.00 dollars in repair and many calls from me to the sales man they sent me a $1000.00 check. After that the truck ended up in the shop again I tried to get them to take the truck back for trade on a different vehicle they offered me $8000.00 less than what I paid for it (a little over a year after I purchased it) DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd, Morgan?
September 28, 2013

"Tried there hardest to void a warranty, over charge want..."

- ajh2003

Tried there hardest to void a warranty, over charge want to change every part under hood no the problem. Not goo at all! NO use of proper ASE testing techniques. ie using a water bottle to collect fuel samples really!. Do not go here for service they will rip you off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carina, Todd Griffin, Brodie
December 17, 2011

"In my opinion,this dealership should be avoided. I have..."

- S4 Wyoming

In my opinion,this dealership should be avoided. I have had experience in both ATTEMPTING to purchase a vehicle and most troubling,visits with the service department.The first thing you'll notice is the general,disgusting unkempted appearence of the facility.Dirt on the floors everywhere(showroom,service department,waiting area),dirty door-handles,windows,etc,etc.The parking lot is a challenge in avoiding the pot-holes and debris. Not very confidence inspring,but they are the only Ford dealer with in 80 miles(or more).You would be right if you guessed your vehicle would be a mess after the service dept. finished with what ever they did for you. My most recent experience concernce an ongoing quest to get the defroster of my 2009 Explorer LIMITED fixed. The unit will quit blowing warm air after variable miles of uninterupted freeway driving. VERY dangerous as ice,snow and road spray will build on the front windscreen. First Choice Ford has seen this vehicle multiple times and has been UNWILLING to do what is needed to replicate the problem. The service manager and master tech I worked with were,in my opinion,condecending,arrogent,disrespectfull and rude. I was told that they could not duplicate the problem in the shop,therefore no more will be done. There is no problem with the defroster in the shop. The problem happens regularly, but only after uninterupted freeway driving.I am sure they see their share of bogus claims,but they did not attempt to duplicate the conditions that cause the problem. I will NEVER buy a vehicle there and will do my best to spred my discontent with that stealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dave poole,mike collins
December 11, 2011

"Negotiated the purchase of a pickup online. I asked..."

- Buenos Aires

Negotiated the purchase of a pickup online. I asked plenty of questions about the mechanical condition and whether there was any rust they were elusive and dishonest on both my questions. Both outside mirrors were broken and inoperative they both needed replacement, their was rust on the under carriage and rocker panels, oil cooler needed replacement, fuel filters were in poor shape, tailgate did not shut properly, wheels where surface rusted, two out of the four back up sensors were broken, windshield had large chips and needed replacement, front grille was broken and passenger fog light was broken and needed replacement. They also told my wife the truck would be detailed filled with fuel and ready for my arrival, which was not the case, the truck was filthy with trash in the bed of the truck. They presented me with a fuel voucher and pointed me to the local gas station. I asked the sales person some questions which he seemed incapable of answering either from the lack of knowledge or the lack of trying to answer them. My wife and I payed for this truck before I arrived and were now stuck with our choice and I believe I was treated as such. They could not wait to get me out the door. Lesson learned I will never buy a vehicle online again taking someones word. Do yourself a favor and examine the vehicle in person before you buy from First Choice Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela
1
1 - 8 of 8 results