Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

First Ford

Fall River, MA

4.4
367 Reviews
Welcome to First Ford, your Southern New England Ford Dealer. Whether you're searching for a new or Certified Pre-Owned vehicle we have what you're looking for. If your researching financing options or looking for a quote on a car, truck, or SUV, our friendly and professional staff is ready to provide you with all the information you need to make an educated purchase decision.
Contact Dealership

292 William. S. Canning Blvd

Fall River, MA

02721

Directions

By Type

Showing 367 reviews

June 10, 2021

"I want to thank Luis Amaral for fixing my tailgate..."

- tmalmeida

I want to thank Luis Amaral for fixing my tailgate issues. My car was acting like it was possessed. He did a great job and I’m thankful for his knowledge and service. Thanks again Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Amaral
April 21, 2021

"I would give a zero if it was an option!BEWARE!!!! Worst..."

- JR91

I would give a zero if it was an option! BEWARE!!!! Worst dealership ever! Let’s start off by saying Rob is the absolute worst and rudest sales manager I’ve ever dealt with! Told them exactly what I wanted on my trade which is in like new condition so we didn’t waste time. Very strong fair number and they end up pricing it laughable amount away. Sales manager Rob told me I have no idea what I’m doing and that my number was outrageous. He is very rude and had lost 2 sales in 3 weeks by trying to hit a home run on these deals. Will never do business here ever again. Was treated like I knew nothing. 3 other dealerships within 50 miles offered what I want and I don’t even need to buy a vehicle!! Truck community is very tight. Never bring a trade here you’ll get hosed. Steve Day is a great salesman. Rob can screw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"A very pleasant experience shopping thru Kiana. She was..."

- marleyP

A very pleasant experience shopping thru Kiana. She was helpful throughout the buying process with genuine opinions. Unlike others, there was no pressure nor game. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Kiana service was A1 she was very attentive to our needs..."

- Somalia.thomas

Kiana service was A1 she was very attentive to our needs and wants. Very excellent will definitely recommend to my friends and family!!!!! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2020

"Dropped my 2018 f150 with 11000 miles off for engine..."

- rpalardy3

Dropped my 2018 f150 with 11000 miles off for engine light 3 days no loaner not right not happy I have a business to run

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
March 23, 2020

"good sales people and great service"

- william.h.pannoni

I have been buying cars since the 70s from what ever dealer was there at the time and always got great service .I have recommended several people to buy cars threw your dealership based on professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2020

"I always have a great experience with First Ford of Fall..."

- Jllandry01

I always have a great experience with First Ford of Fall River Mass. Everyone there is great and very helpful. Buy your car from there!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walter Gonzalez
March 18, 2020

"Went in and had my radio fixed under warranty. Oil..."

- Jimd

Went in and had my radio fixed under warranty. Oil changed as well. Quick service great communication. When the new bronco is released I will check there price for sure! Put one aside for me...2 door green paint with tan interior lol

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember their name but everyone was great, Walter Gonzalez
March 18, 2020

"Completely Unprofessional and Terrible Service"

- marcfrey8791

I purchased a brand new F350 diesel truck from this dealership on 2/04/2020. The check engine light came on due to the fuel injectors that went bad on the ride home from the dealership with 100 miles on the truck. I brought the truck back on 2/11/2020. I still do not have my vehicle back due to parts that FORD can not provide me with. I purchased warrantee packages that are no good considering this. I have reached out to the dealership for progress several times and they have gotten nowhere. I have left three voicemails with the owner and have not received one call back. All I was asking for was to be treated fairly, this was not the case. The only answer I get is there is nothing we can do. If it was my business I would simply take the truck back and give the paying customer a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Owner
March 14, 2020

"awful"

- jean

third visit no registration,no sticker,and no gas. back fifth time won't pass inspection cause of tint on windows. they just said sorry.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results