Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

First Ford

Fall River, MA

4.5
363 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to First Ford, your Southern New England Ford Dealer. Whether you're searching for a new or Certified Pre-Owned vehicle we have what you're looking for. If your researching financing options or looking for a quote on a car, truck, or SUV, our friendly and professional staff is ready to provide you with all the information you need to make an educated purchase decision.
Contact Dealership

292 William. S. Canning Blvd

Fall River, MA

02721

Directions

By Type

Showing 363 reviews

May 06, 2020

"Dropped my 2018 f150 with 11000 miles off for engine..."

- rpalardy3

Dropped my 2018 f150 with 11000 miles off for engine light 3 days no loaner not right not happy I have a business to run

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
March 23, 2020

"good sales people and great service"

- william.h.pannoni

I have been buying cars since the 70s from what ever dealer was there at the time and always got great service .I have recommended several people to buy cars threw your dealership based on professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2020

"I always have a great experience with First Ford of Fall..."

- Jllandry01

I always have a great experience with First Ford of Fall River Mass. Everyone there is great and very helpful. Buy your car from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2020

"Went in and had my radio fixed under warranty. Oil..."

- Jimd

Went in and had my radio fixed under warranty. Oil changed as well. Quick service great communication. When the new bronco is released I will check there price for sure! Put one aside for me...2 door green paint with tan interior lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don’t remember their name but everyone was great
March 18, 2020

"Completely Unprofessional and Terrible Service"

- marcfrey8791

I purchased a brand new F350 diesel truck from this dealership on 2/04/2020. The check engine light came on due to the fuel injectors that went bad on the ride home from the dealership with 100 miles on the truck. I brought the truck back on 2/11/2020. I still do not have my vehicle back due to parts that FORD can not provide me with. I purchased warrantee packages that are no good considering this. I have reached out to the dealership for progress several times and they have gotten nowhere. I have left three voicemails with the owner and have not received one call back. All I was asking for was to be treated fairly, this was not the case. The only answer I get is there is nothing we can do. If it was my business I would simply take the truck back and give the paying customer a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Owner
March 14, 2020

"awful"

- jean

third visit no registration,no sticker,and no gas. back fifth time won't pass inspection cause of tint on windows. they just said sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2020

"Wonderful to deal with and an overall great experience...."

- Sabato.chris

Wonderful to deal with and an overall great experience. They were commited to us from the second we came in the door. Great group of folks to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2020

"First Ford Of Fall River could not be better! Right away..."

- Piasecki

First Ford Of Fall River could not be better! Right away they are conscious of customer comfort and convenience. They provide excellent, responsive, and friendly service. Absolutely no question to be had about their integrity. If you need a mechanic, or more specifically an electrician 🐿🤦🏻‍♀️... Ryan and his team are your guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
March 05, 2020

"Very happy with my experience."

- joanncarreiro

Jay and Jim were great. Couldn't ask for more knowledgeable or helpful people. Thanks for all your help. We have purchased trucks from Ford in the past and won't hesitate to buy from them again. Love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2020

"Warranty repair"

- geggmfd

Ryan was the service writer for our 2016 Lincoln MKX that needed a repair under factory warranty. He was very attentive and handled the entire process very well. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results