Back

First Team Toyota

Chesapeake, VA

3.4
65 Reviews

3400 Western Branch Blvd.

Chesapeake, VA

23321

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 65 reviews

February 28, 2024

Outstanding service! David Reese provided the best service I have ever experienced. I would consider him as a valuable asset for First Team Toyota. He truly knows how to More

by 2951shay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Reese
February 21, 2024

The dealership was good and helped me get into my car. What I do not care for is the FORCED services when you try to use the free oil change for life program! It is ridiculous to pay a minimum of $55 to h More

by scot23503
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager at First Team Toyota and First Team Subaru
February 09, 2024

We don't know what Toyota Service Advisor Russ Pena is taking. But we do know what he's psyched up with! He's surrounded by motivational signs hanging everywhere, like "First Team Forever" or "FIRST TEAM More

by H. DuVall
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Russ Pena and Technician Franklyn Sherwood
February 07, 2024

First Team Toyota is the only Toyota dealership near me or I would never ever use them. Since this last visit for a simple oil, I now have a 5 or 6 inch oil spot on my driveway and a skid plate covered in More

by 69zee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcellus
February 03, 2024

Worst experience ever bought my truck there and have been treated like garbage ever since the service sucks from the time you pull in the garage til the time you leave. More

by boneman7557
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unsure
September 27, 2023

Josh was great! From the moment he greeted us outside to walking with us after the purchase of our new Mazda, he made the process so easy. He was AWESOME!!! THANKS More

by cecibeljames00
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven the sales manager
August 10, 2023

Multiple very bad experiences. Rude reception staff, very long wait time for repairs and damage to my vehicle. I have the white leather interior and on the first visit the worker h More

by CraigSchmidt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various over several visits
May 08, 2023

They “fixed” a warrant issue, then they did not put my car back together causing the front end to almost split, causing to replace two rims, two tires, 2 hub bearing units. A year later hub bearing is goi More

by Cody Simpson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil, service manager
December 26, 2022

Timothy Martin did a phenomenal job throughout the purchase/delivery process. Tim communicated regularly with us, providing updates as our 2023 Highlander was built. Tim ensured we were updated on t More

by navydude83
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 06, 2022

This was thee easiest, best deal ever! I love my new Corolla! Thanks to Nick Vendt and the team! More

by Wendi429
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Vendt, Cameron, Justin, and Kenny!
1
...