About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fisher Honda Acura

4.9

607 Lifetime Reviews

6025 Arapahoe Rd, Boulder, Colorado 80303 Directions
Sales: (303) 245-6416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

607 Reviews of Fisher Honda Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Excellent, positive experience purchasing a 2019 Acura RDX"

- Sandy

Our sales person, Rich Moss, is a very pleasant fellow. There was no pressure whatsoever. Rich was very diligent about getting answers to our questions, some of which were a bit unusual. All the way through our evaluation process (which lead to a purchase) continuing on to follow-ups subsequent to taking delivery, Rich was professional and helpful. I highly recommend the dealership and Rich in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moss, Bryan Parry, Josh Strong, Shawn Ogburn, Josh Lentsch
December 10, 2018

"Doc is the best!"

- Megan

We have been buying cars from Doc for over 20 years. We just bought a brand new Honda CR-V. Love the car, and as always, it was a positive experience because Doc is a no-pressure kind of guy. Very helpful--honest, and we always come to him when we are looking for a new car. We have bought 7 cars from him over the years--both new and used. Always a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Tomko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Purchasing used car"

- Diana

Began working with Doc to look at a used car. Felt like we were friends right from the start. He was very professional and laid back at the same time. No pressure which we liked. Lots of humor and laughs with a guy we had just met. Doc explained a lot about Fisher and introduced us to Joel in the service dept. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Our first time working with Fisher, we will highly recommend them to friends. By the way, we did buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joel and Caleb
November 30, 2018

"Great service department"

- Sandy A

Drive from Centennial to have my Civic serviced, because Jason has always been a straight shooter - very knowledgeable and great to work with. PJ is always terrific too. This trip I worked with both Lynda and Joel. I continue to be impressed. Won’t go any place else. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Nixdorf
Jason Norman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lynda Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joel
November 10, 2018

"A++ Honda Service Dept. Professionalism all the way around. "

- Skitimeisnow

Friendly, Fast, Efficient and knowledgeable. They have an amazing ability to diagnose problems and provide solutions. We drive past many Honda service centers on our way to Fisher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynda Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Brotherton, Harry Snyder , Scott Elbert
October 17, 2018

"oil change and a leaking tire stem repair"

- gregthorwald

I took my Civic to Fisher for the usual oil change and safety inspection. They found that one tire had a leaking stem, which they quickly repaired. I feel that I can rely on the Fisher service department for good advice and to keep my Civic running great. I like their remodeled service waiting area, which is very comfortable and makes it easy for me to do some work while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Norman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"All ways able help"

- Bush

I buy from Fisher because of their service department. I am able to discuss any problem about my car. I always feel they care about me and not just my business. Pretty old fashioned for people to know your name. It is greatly appreciated. They want me to be satisfied with their work. I have taken my car back before when something was not working as is should. They make sure it is done right! (NO extra charge!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joyce Adamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lynda Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob
October 05, 2018

"SImply the best .."

- meta41

I used to live in Boulder and now I drive from Summit County in order to get service for my Honda from Fischer. That says it all ... Customer-centric, high integrity, excellent service and fairly priced. We've used Fischer for eight years and it has been a consistently good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Norman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Fisher puts customer service first! "

- Doodle 7

Even though I don’t live in Boulder I drive to Boulder to have my Honda serviced there. We purchased our very first Honda in 2015 and returned in 2018 to trade in our CRV for a newer model. I have been very pleased with all aspects of Fisher’s operation from sales to service to body shop. I can count on excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
September 25, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Lovemyboxers

Always a pleasure to come to Fisher. You’re treated like a valued customer by everyone. Love the new coffee machine and the remodel too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results