Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fisher Honda Acura

Boulder, CO

4.7
678 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6025 Arapahoe Rd

Boulder, CO

80303

Directions

678 Reviews of Fisher Honda Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"I WAS on autotrader one day looking for a rdx ran across..."

- Terry Erickson

I WAS on autotrader one day looking for a rdx ran across Fisher Acura called up a great guy Mike burris he was very kind and easy going it took me a couple of weeks to get things together he was there all along and me a very sweet deal I drove from Kansas city 600 miles one way just to deal with Mr burris and would do it Again I got a rdx 2021 apex red very sweet thanks again mr burris 10 out 10 for mr burris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Betancourt
5.0
Michael Burris
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Strimbu
February 20, 2021

"I’ve been dealing with Fisher Honda for years- bought 2..."

- Michelene.berkey

I’ve been dealing with Fisher Honda for years- bought 2 cars from them. Great service and efficient repair service when I come to Boulder. There are Honda dealers much closer to me but Like them so much that I was willing to go from Evergenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Adamson
5.0
Jason Norman
5.0
Lynda Smith
5.0
James Cruikshank
5.0
February 09, 2021

"It was a good car buying experience. Salesman Rich Moss..."

- Mike

It was a good car buying experience. Salesman Rich Moss was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained all of the cars features. The dealership was very clean and following covid protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moss
5.0
February 09, 2021

"I recently stopped at Fisher Acura and had Rich Moss help..."

- picturewon

I recently stopped at Fisher Acura and had Rich Moss help me with the purchase of a 2015 Subaru Legacy. He was very helpful and made this purchase very easy. Thank you Rich for having gone out of your way and make this a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moss
5.0
James Cruikshank
5.0
January 31, 2021

"We came for look vehicle, Ron was helping us very..."

- Kiran

We came for look vehicle, Ron was helping us very friendly. Thank you so much Ron Samoray . Also he showed to all features and functionality. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Samoray
5.0
James Cruikshank
5.0
January 25, 2021

"We came to Fisher Acura because of the friendship with..."

- Ben Burnham

We came to Fisher Acura because of the friendship with Dan Murphy. We were introduced to Rick Clover and boy am I glad for that. Rick was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Sometimes I tend to ask some very technical questions and in every case, Rick answered immediately. The entire buying transaction was made very easy by all involved and I would strongly recommend Fisher Acura to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Colver
5.0
January 18, 2021

"All stuff very friendly, very knowledgeable. Purchase was..."

- Yelena S.

All stuff very friendly, very knowledgeable. Purchase was seamless and priced upfront. No nickels and dimes. Will strongly recommend to my friends and family. Be happy to do next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Olmsted
5.0
January 14, 2021

"I had a great experience at Fisher Honda, and working..."

- dixieclark

I had a great experience at Fisher Honda, and working with Ron Samoray. He was very patient, answered all of my questions, and helped get the perfect car for me. I definitely recommend both Fisher Honda and Ron. Also, Colby in the business department went over and above in helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Samoray
5.0
January 02, 2021

"Great dealership who are responsive and know how to make..."

- chris

Great dealership who are responsive and know how to make a deal. Ron Samoray walked us through our options for a new RDX and worked hard to get the lease package we wanted. He went above and beyond to ensure we got the car when we needed it, too. Easy 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Samoray
5.0
Other Employees : Colby
December 26, 2020

"Bought a 2020 CRV. Great experience with this seller...."

- Bob

Bought a 2020 CRV. Great experience with this seller. Better than the competition. Ty and Jonathan made it easy to buy a car at a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Freese
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results