About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fisher Honda Acura

4.9

612 Lifetime Reviews

6025 Arapahoe Rd, Boulder, Colorado 80303 Directions
Sales: (303) 245-6416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

612 Reviews of Fisher Honda Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Pleasurable buying experience "

- Arlene

Rich Moss was friendly, easy to work with, and responsive. Never pushy and made the whole buying experience pretty painless. Was willing to take lots of time to teach me how to use all the car's bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moss
January 10, 2019

"Great Experience for an Out of Town Buyer"

- Mr_Fibonacci

My wife and I were in the market for a new used Acura and we live in an area that doesn't have any Acura dealers nearby. An Internet search led us to Fisher Acura for our 2015 MDX. I have nothing but good things to say about our experience, from initial communication with Shawn Bowers and subsequent follow-ups all the way to the close of the deal. Fisher Acura made us feel welcome and was worth the trip to Boulder. We highly recommend Fisher for anyone in the market for a Honda, Acura or other used vehicle. Thanks for the A+ customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Bowers, Shawn Ogburn
December 30, 2018

"Needed Quick Help"

- Schmoohaa

I was from out of town with a problem with my Odyssey. Was going to bail and get a rental. They indicated it would be tough to fit me in an really short notice with other customers waiting, which was totally understandable. I had a cut off before I would need to start my 1100 mile drive back to Illinois. But as I was planning for option #2, the rental, they made an effort to get my car diagnosed and fixed with plenty of time for me to cancel the rental and make the trip. All good. Honestly, best service I have had in a long time. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unfortunately don't recall names.
December 18, 2018

"Positive Experience at Fisher Honda"

- Phil

My wife and I leased a 2018 Honda CRV. Dennis Olmsted was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous to work with. He answered all of our questions and there was no pressure whatsoever to purchase a vehicle. I highly recommend Dennis and Fisher Honda. Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Olmsted
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Quick and painless"

- msand212

Rich was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Acura RDX I wanted to purchase. He made the whole process fairly quick and easy. I would recommend Rich to anyone who is interested into purchasing an Acura in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moss
December 12, 2018

"Excellent, positive experience purchasing a 2019 Acura RDX"

- Sandy

Our sales person, Rich Moss, is a very pleasant fellow. There was no pressure whatsoever. Rich was very diligent about getting answers to our questions, some of which were a bit unusual. All the way through our evaluation process (which lead to a purchase) continuing on to follow-ups subsequent to taking delivery, Rich was professional and helpful. I highly recommend the dealership and Rich in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moss, Bryan Parry, Josh Strong, Shawn Ogburn, Josh Lentsch
December 10, 2018

"Doc is the best!"

- Megan

We have been buying cars from Doc for over 20 years. We just bought a brand new Honda CR-V. Love the car, and as always, it was a positive experience because Doc is a no-pressure kind of guy. Very helpful--honest, and we always come to him when we are looking for a new car. We have bought 7 cars from him over the years--both new and used. Always a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Tomko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Purchasing used car"

- Diana

Began working with Doc to look at a used car. Felt like we were friends right from the start. He was very professional and laid back at the same time. No pressure which we liked. Lots of humor and laughs with a guy we had just met. Doc explained a lot about Fisher and introduced us to Joel in the service dept. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Our first time working with Fisher, we will highly recommend them to friends. By the way, we did buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joel and Caleb
November 30, 2018

"Great service department"

- Sandy A

Drive from Centennial to have my Civic serviced, because Jason has always been a straight shooter - very knowledgeable and great to work with. PJ is always terrific too. This trip I worked with both Lynda and Joel. I continue to be impressed. Won’t go any place else. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Nixdorf
Jason Norman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lynda Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joel
November 10, 2018

"A++ Honda Service Dept. Professionalism all the way around. "

- Skitimeisnow

Friendly, Fast, Efficient and knowledgeable. They have an amazing ability to diagnose problems and provide solutions. We drive past many Honda service centers on our way to Fisher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynda Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Brotherton, Harry Snyder , Scott Elbert
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results