Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fisher Honda Acura

Boulder, CO

4.7
644 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6025 Arapahoe Rd

Boulder, CO

80303

Directions

644 Reviews of Fisher Honda Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2020

"certified preowned car purchase"

- robertogden82

i enjoyed my car buying experience with Fisher - it was straightforward and fair. The entire team was professional and Rick Colver was very good in getting me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Colver
5.0
July 18, 2020

"Our salesman was great"

- Mimi

Rick Colver was Professional in every way. Knowledgeable, Courteous, and Efficient. I would unreservedly recommend him and Fisher Acura to anyone interested in an Acura. Thank you. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Colver
5.0
Other Employees : Michael
July 09, 2020

"A big thank you to the entire sales team at Fisher Auto..."

- brianjdirks

A big thank you to the entire sales team at Fisher Auto in Boulder. Especially a big thank you to our sales rep Franklin English. Not only is our Acura top notch quality at a great value, but every aspect of the transaction was completely professional and a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin English
June 27, 2020

"My dealings with Fisher Motor was a great experience! My..."

- auggie

My dealings with Fisher Motor was a great experience! My salesman Ron Samoray was professional, honest and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend dealing with Ron and Fisher Motor to purchase your next vehicle?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Samoray
June 15, 2020

"Best car buying experience yet! I knew I wanted the..."

- Chucknepper

Best car buying experience yet! I knew I wanted the Honda Odyssey, and I shopped around quite a bit. I went to several dealerships in Denver and they were high pressure so I decided to make the drive to Boulder. It was a great experience. Michael called me to set up a time to test drive the van (so it would be disinfected), then I just showed up and took the van for a spin. There was zero pressure. I didn’t have to negotiate cost...the van was priced the lowest in the area and I received a great price for my trade in. I already had financing, but they found me another credit union that offered a lower interest rate. Michael was awesome! I highly recommend Fisher Honda. I’ve never had an experience like it! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burris
May 23, 2020

"Best car buying experience with Fisher Acura and Rich..."

- Edie Shell

Best car buying experience with Fisher Acura and Rich Moss and Jeremy Pilon. Sent all info by phone and email and everything was ready when I got there. Rich did a great job getting me acquainted with the car before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moss, Jeremy Pilon
April 28, 2020

"Fisher Honda and Rich Moss"

- dnix2006

Salesman Rich Moss was extremely diligent, responsive, and overall great to work with. He answered all my questions and continually worked to get my purchase price where I wanted it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moss
April 17, 2020

"Fisher Honda couldn’t have taken better care of me...."

- Rich

Fisher Honda couldn’t have taken better care of me. Salesman Richard Moss was extremely diligent, responsive, and thoughtful when helping me find what has become the best car I’ve ever owned. It’s obvious that they genuinely care, and easy to see why they’re successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Adamson
5.0
February 05, 2020

"New CR V"

- mjplat

Just purchased the CR V. I was very pleased with the communication and quick responses to my questions. Dennis Olmsted was very professional when dealing with us and listened to what we wanted in a vehicle. He took the time to walk us through the new technology on the CR V and set up the appointment for the roof rack install when it was convenient for us. There is a reason Fisher Honda has been around for so many years. Their excellent customer service continues after you drive your new vehicle off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Olmsted
5.0
December 26, 2019

"Friendly and courteous in every manner"

- jwbossi

I have purchased 7 Acura's over the past several years. Have always gone to this location. People like Rich Moss are top notch. Will continue to be loyal to this dealership as they are to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moss and Shawn Ogburn
1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results