Back

Fisher Honda

Boulder, CO

4.6
754 Reviews

6025 Arapahoe Rd

Boulder, CO

80303

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 754 reviews

May 24, 2022

The dealership and service was quick,courteous and very thorough. Craig has done a really great job elevating an already very good service experience. More

by jrstearns2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Norman
May 23, 2022

Jared Baros was great to work with. He was super responsive and kept us informed about the timing of receiving our car. We would recommend him highly. More

by aarjave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Baros, Colby Pardue
May 22, 2022

I felt like it sales rep really cared about what I wanted and at the same time, he didn't put pressure on us to buy. I was planning to purchase the car I had been looking at but I was given space to think. V More

by MagPai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Baros, Colby Pardue
May 16, 2022

Ty Freese and Mark McVicar were so kind, patient and helpful with my first car purchase! They took the time to help me get exactly what I wanted. Very professional and went the extra mile! Ron Samoro More

by lbar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McVicar, Ty Freese, Ron Samoray
May 15, 2022

Great, fast and easy car shopping thanks to Dennis! I came in to buy a Honda HRV, after weeks of searching Fisher Honda had a 2022 on the lot! Dennis helped streamline the process, answered all my ques More

by Dgrillo74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Olmsted
May 12, 2022

I was wanting to purchase (not finance) a 2015 Audi S5 for $32k that they have on their lot. They wouldn't sell it to me because I live out of state. They don't sell to people out of state. Said they had More

by Bradley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Franklin English, Jake Loud
May 05, 2022

I bought my first Honda through a private sale over a decade ago and I was hooked after that. When I decided to upgrade, I came to Fisher Honda where I leased my first car and, today, I am on my fifth le More

by rduxbury
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Olmsted, Colby Pardue
April 18, 2022

Dennis Olmsted took very good care of us as we recently leased a second vehicle through him. He was very thorough, professional and took stock of our current needs, particularly paying attention to the kin More

by rirvin8718
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Olmsted, Colby Pardue
April 12, 2022

Was referred to Fisher by my neighbor for my first time buying a new car, and was well taken care of by Nate Russell. He was responsive, took the time to answer all of my questions, and did a great job fol More

by dsf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Pardue, Nate Russell
April 11, 2022

Our lease was ending on an Accord Sport and, given current car prices and stock, I was strongly considering just paying it off to keep the car this time. Dennis thought he could get me in a new Accord More

by jhiii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Olmsted, Ron Samoray
1
...
1 - 10 of 754 results