Back

Fisher Honda

Boulder, CO

4.8
884 Reviews

6025 Arapahoe Rd

Boulder, CO

80303

Directions

By Type

Showing 884 reviews

May 21, 2024

A less than ideal experience with one very bright spot! We called on a weekend for a vehicle that had just arrived. DJ informed me the vehicle was not ready but he would call me and let me know as soon as More

by victoriam0701
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Betancourt, DJ Hanson
May 19, 2024

I called his dealership inquiring about a car I saw online and luckily DJ answered I couldn't of asked for a better sales person he answered all my question was very patient with me I'm from out of sta More

by Jose
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hanson
May 14, 2024

My families past 5 cars were purchased at Fisher Honda in Boulder and all of my service needs are met with the service department at Fisher (specifically with Bob Brotherton - Service Rep). This time my son More

by rberry1954
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil (Finance Department), Dennis Olmsted
May 11, 2024

Tye Freeze stayed with me through the whole transaction and beyond. He has answered every question and followed up on making sure I got everything I wanted and paid for. He was respectful and concerned. More

by cldwornik
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Freese
May 08, 2024

Zach was our sales person and he was very timely and diligent. Would work with him again. More

by CD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Ketchem
May 07, 2024

Recently, 5-6-24, had a dealing with Tony in the auto body repair department where he was very helpful in getting a door to operate correctly after I had an accident with my fender. He was very professi More

by aahaun
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Jason Norman
April 29, 2024

Great dealership! Honest and helpful. DJ was wonderful to work with. We bought a great car at a great price! More

by MB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hanson
April 29, 2024

I purchased a new Acura from Alana Thomas at Fisher earlier this month. Was totally satisfied with the process and the product. Alana helped everything go smoothly from selecting the car to completin More

by stevendalesmith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alana Thomas. Five stars.
April 20, 2024

I would honestly have to say this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure, no stress, and a fantastic, patient, informative salesman...Mark McVicar. I will definitely recommend M More

by S3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Geist, Mark McVicar
April 19, 2024

I purchased a 2018 Civic LX from this dealership a few weeks ago. This is honestly the best dealership experience I have ever had. Not only were DJ and Ron patient with my questions, not pushy, they were More

by theresadelisle0605
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Samoray, DJ Hanson
1
...