Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

22231 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653 Directions
Sales: (301) 737-0088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Jeep Wrangler Sahara "

- yagerrs

It took the entire holiday weekend and unlimited patience from Keyvan, but he managed to match my wife and I with our perfect Jeep. We test drove countless Jeeps and compared all of them side by side. On the final day, we found a completely different Jeep from all of the others that we had been considering. Keyvan, Kenny, and DeWayne made sure that we went home happy on the final day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Kenny Cresswell
5.0
Dewayne Dickens
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Positive buying experience"

- mnpeters

Very positive purchasing experience at Fitzgerald in Lexington Park, MD. Keyvan was attentive, keen to help and not pushy with an unnecessary sales pitch. It was a smooth buying process and was executed in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Dewayne Dickens
5.0
October 10, 2019

"Great staff"

- aesajay

Such a great experience. The entire staff were great. Our salesman Keyvan was a joy to work with and genuinely cared about our needs. Finance is usually the tough part but Dewayne was great and the whole process excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Dewayne Dickens
5.0
Bill Blumenfeld
5.0
Oct 14, 2019 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience you had at Fitz! We are thrilled to know that Keyvan and Dewayne were able to provide a smooth service! Thank you again and take care.

September 24, 2019

"RAM 2500"

- cgraham7

We came to the dealership to simply "look" When we found a leftover 2018 Ram 2500 we met our salesman and the rest, as they say, is history. Everyone was very friendly, very customer service oriented but they did not "hover" over us like some dealerships. We noticed some minor damage to one of the Ram boxes. The service manager and sales manager came out, took a quick look and ordered the entire Ram box covers for both sides. We came back a couple days later for delivery. Financing was incredibly painless and fast and we were out the door with a brand new "beast" truck! Thanks very much for a great truck buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Caroline Abrahms
5.0
Bill Blumenfeld
5.0
Sep 25, 2019 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

The rest may be history but a brand new chapter has started for you and your new Ram vehicle. Thank you for you wonderful review! Here at Fitzgerald's we like to make our customers feel no pressure when casually looking at our selection of vehicles or actively searching our inventory for their dream car. Thanks again for the review and we look forward to any of your future service and sale needs!

September 23, 2019

"Great friendly customer focused service"

- curt.aubley

Hi, Had an opportunity to work with Keyvan & Kenny over at Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. I was looking for the new Jeep Gladiator with very specific features. The team came in friendly and focused on what I was looking for vs. selling me something I was not looking for. They really did a great job from quickly finding what I was looking for, answering my crazy questions, providing a super price, and over the top delivery. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep! Curt Curt Aubley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Kenny Cresswell
5.0
Sep 26, 2019 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the recommendation and for that review! Keyvan and Kenny are experts when it comes to anything relating Jeep, especially when it comes down to those specific features. We are happy to hear that our guys made your buying experience that enjoyable too. Take care and enjoy your new Jeep Gladiator!

September 19, 2019

"Awesome!!!"

- Craig

Keyvan helped us choose the perfect car again, this one for our son's first car. He was very patient with us as we looked around, asked a million questions, and took up much of his time as we searched. The whole team was awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Steve Sloan
5.0
Bill Ritter
5.0
Sep 30, 2019 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Wow! We are so glad that Keyvan could provide such a helpful and positive shopping experience, not only once but twice! Thanks for the great review and congratulations to your son and his first car, be safe!

September 17, 2019

"The best service ever. They make you feel comfortable!"

- rhynebright56

Me and my family were so pleased with Keyvan that we have been giving rave reviews and recommending you guys to our family and friends! I loved the experience dealing with Fitzgerald Auto in Lexington Park, MD 20653.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Dewayne Dickens
5.0
Sep 24, 2019 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review and those recommendations! We are glad that Keyvan was able to provide you all a great experience with us. We hope that we can assist you and your family in the future!

September 06, 2019

"Overall great experience"

- jflynn0322

It was my first time ever buying a car, so i was automatically on edge and kinda nervous. Keyvan and Bill Ritter definitely helped me out with everything making sure i got the truck i wanted!! It was a great experience, i have no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Bill Ritter
5.0
Sep 12, 2019 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you found the truck that you wanted and we look forward to working with you in the future for all of you sales and service needs. Enjoy your new truck!

September 04, 2019

"Best car-buying experience ever!"

- Craig

Went in for parts and service, test drove a Ram Rebel, which I absolutely loved!!! Ended up getting a new Cherokee Trail Hawk, which is perfect! The car sold itself. No pressure to buy anything, no haggling over price, and the team stayed late so I could drive it home that night. Keyvan knew everything about the car and made the entire experience actually enjoyable! I'll be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Dewayne Dickens
5.0
Bill Blumenfeld
5.0
Bill Ritter
5.0
Sep 12, 2019 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that Keyvan delivered top-notch customer service. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

September 02, 2019

"Worked with me to get what I wanted"

- twith70

Keyvan worked with me on numerous vehicles. I finally chose a Cherokee Overland. The whole sales procedure was very quick and the whole staff were professional and courteous. I will have to see what happens after the sale, but so far so good. Thanks staff at Fitz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Kenny Cresswell
5.0
Steve Sloan
5.0
Sep 04, 2019 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on the new Cherokee Overland! Very nice choice! We would like to thank you for your great review and we hope you enjoy your newly purchased vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results