About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

156 Lifetime Reviews

22231 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653 Directions
Sales: (301) 737-0088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"The smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- MattGT

Keyvan was fantastic. He showed me the car and we took a long test drive before we even discussed possible deals. There were absolutely no pressure tactics. The whole process was very transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dewayne Dickens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We thank you for your kind words. We hope your experience was a good one!

October 29, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- JLuoma

Every member of the team was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. This was a great buying experience! Thank you to everyone involved! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dewayne Dickens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Ritter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ted Clark
Nov 07, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We hope our sales team provided you a great car-buying experience! We look forward to serving you in the future.

October 25, 2018

"Dodge Charger R/T Plus"

- Enginerd

Keyvan (Kay-von) was a delight to work with. He never screamed in horror while I test drove the Charger (a couple of Jackrabbit starts were employed.) He is very good natured and some how helped me decide to buy this noisy car (should keep the deer away.) Everybody at the dealership I come across were pleasant and nice to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dewayne Dickens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony in Service (garage.)
Oct 31, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words about Keyvan, we're delighted to hear that he was able to demonstrate our core values of providing outstanding customer service and maintaining a scream-less environment. Enjoy your new Charger!

October 23, 2018

"Salesman & company "

- RissaB94

Overall the dealership honored all of my wishes , checked everything over twice before I drove off and my salesmen Keyvan Aarabi made sure we got everything plus more . Excellent professionalism !!!! I would highly recommend Keyvan Aarabi to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are glad to hear that Keyvan provided you an excellent car-buying experience! We appreciate your time and recommendation. Enjoy your new car!

October 08, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- Madeline5

This is my 2nd time buying from this dealership. The service both times were amazing and I never felt pressured. I will definitely continue to buy from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an amazing service experience with us!

September 23, 2018

"HORRIBLE customer service"

- Amy L

Worst car buying experience ever! Special ordered a Jeep Wrangler in July. It arrived in August with some paint defects. The dealer immediately reordered our special order Jeep and said that Jeep was going to "make it right" and also "fast track" the second special order. (Especially since we were spending $55). They did offer us an extended warranty but that was a joke considering they knew we would end up voiding our warranty once we put a lift kit and supercharger/turbocharged. Well the second Jeep took twice as long to receive. And when we went to take ownership of the vehicle today Jeep nor the dealer made nothing right. Billy Blumfield, the sales manager was rude and has HORRIBLE customer service skills. Ultimately we DID NOT buy the Jeep today. Poor customer service. And very unwilling to "make it right." Only person worthy of any positive review is Keyvan, our original sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Cresswell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Blumenfeld
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Dear Mrs. Paulk, As a Customer First dealership, it should be noted that the happiness of our customers is paramount. In fact, we take it so seriously that we allowed you to return a Jeep and ordered you a second Jeep due to blemishes in the paint or have the first Jeep's paint fixed in a professional bodyshop. You opted to have the second Jeep built instead. You are missing a few elements to your timeline that you present to the public. We began interacting with you on December 11, 2017 to get your family the perfect Jeep. There were dozens of communications back and forth. You finally ordered the Jeep on July 10, 2018. We told you it would take 6-8 weeks throughout the process to this point. Then, Jeep built the vehicle much faster than expected and it showed up on August 2, 2018. Your husband saw it that very day and stated that he'd wait until August 4, 2018 to pick it up. Your family came to the store, fully executed a purchase and drove it home. Several hours later, you contacted the dealership regarding the paint blemishes. You were told to bring it by for the dealer to see and upon doing so, you were presented with the options of fixing the paint or ordering a replacement. You opted for the replacement. We communicated with you every several days regarding the status of that 2nd Jeep. Jeep had already stopped production on the 2018 Wrangler Unlimited with the v6 engine, but we had our Jeep rep push that order through. Jeep offered to extend your warranty on the 2nd vehicle from 3 yrs/ 36000 miles to 6 yrs/ 100000 miles. Your husband declined the offer and proposed adding steel bumpers instead. The dealer forwarded this proposition to the manufacturer on your behalf, but the steel bumpers were no longer available at that time and they declined. You were informed of all this on August 9, 2018. The second Jeep took a little longer to arrive than the first one, but still in less than the 6-8 weeks that it generally takes for one to go from an order to arrival at the lot. On September 14, 2018, you emailed the general manager praising the customer service from the dealership but included a caveat that if you would not be given more items, such as steel bumpers or a winch, you would not be happy. It arrived on September 19. Your husband came to the dealership and inspected it very thoroughly, to the point that we put it in the shop and removed the top for him to examine the paint on the roll bars. He stated that he was unsure if he would accept the Jeep if we did not give him the additional items and would return later that evening. We told him that we were not including any items beyond the original order and that if he was not comfortable taking delivery of the vehicle, we would refund any and all funds involved ($500 deposit). Your family came by to have your funds returned that evening, which was done. We don't feel that we gave you bad service, but the opposite. Sincerely, Bill Blumenfeld

September 15, 2018

"Great Service"

- RubiRecon

Great buying experience. Fair and reasonable price and trade value. Most importantly great people. I enjoy coming to visit even when not in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Cresswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Lexington. We hope to see you soon again.

August 24, 2018

"smooth and through"

- bev789

THIS IS THE 2ND JEEP WE HAVE PURCHASED FROM FITZGERALD AUTO. OUR SALES PERSON, KEYVAN AARABI WAS VERY COURTIOUS AND PATIENT WITH ALL OUR QUESTIONS ANSWERING THEY WITH EASY TO UNDERSTAND ANSWERS. WE ARE "SENIOR CITIZENS" AND ALL THE "TECK"STUFF GETS TO BE A BIT MUCH AT TIMES. KEYVAN MADE IT SIMPLE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dewayne Dickens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we’re glad you experienced a simple car-buying experience.

August 20, 2018

"Outstanding service as always."

- Treeshark1

Great sales staff. Keyvan did his best and kept me happy which is not easy to do!! He continually kept me informed on the truck and was extremely helpful with last minute changes. Thanks Keyvan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dewayne Dickens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Blumenfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We always strive to do our best when it comes to customer service. We thank you for your business and review.

August 13, 2018

"Great people, no pressure. "

- Ronnknee

Buying this vehicle was best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. There was absolutely no pressure to buy like the other dealerships I visited. No hidden costs, everything was explained openly. I will definitely recommend your dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan Aarabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dewayne Dickens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Lexington Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your review. We are glad that our sales team were able to provide you a great car-buying experience. We hope to keep serving you in the future, enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results