Back

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai

Gaithersburg, MD

4.9
37 Reviews
There are so many ways that we appeal to our customers, and it all starts with offering you a comprehensive dealership experience here at Fitzgerald's Gaithersburg Hyundai. You get all your bases covered from the moment you walk in, and have us to help you every step of your journey as you own your vehicle. We provide you with many standout new Hyundai models, while you can also find a quality selection of used cars, as well. No matter what, you're going to find something that you want to drive off in. Along with that, we help you find a way to pay for your new or used ride with car loan and Hyundai lease options, and work with you the entire time to find the best plan possible. But, we also provide more than selling or leasing a vehicle to you. All car owners can take advantage of our onsite car service and maintenance department. Our team is highly-trained, and use the latest technology, tools, equipment and Hyundai parts when we work on your vehicle, to give you a standout experience, and a long lasting ride that is properly cared for. Throughout it all, you can count on Fitzgerald's Gaithersburg Hyundai to give you the experience you desire. If you're interested in taking a closer look at any of the vehicles we have here in our showroom, you can stop in and check them out. We're located at 905 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, Maryland, and a short drive away from Baltimore, Arlington VA, Alexandria VA and Washington DC, and look forward to seeing you!
Contact Dealership

905 N Frederick Ave

Gaithersburg, MD

20879

Directions

By Type

Showing 37 reviews

July 08, 2024

Our experience with Fitzgerald Hyundai and our salesman Farshad Anvari in advance communication prior to our visit and during our visit was exceptional. Farshad was extremely courteous, recognized and res More

by RICK B
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshad Elmi Anvari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2024

Farshad went above and beyond and made sure that the process is going as smooth as possible. He explained very clearly and provided all the details I needed to know about this car. He did a great job! T More

by Mahtab.shahbazi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshad Elmi Anvari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2024

I don’t know about the dealership but Farshad is the best car salesman I have ever encountered.. He went above and beyond to get a specific vehicle that we wanted. He had to pick it up and it was 100 mile More

by Wblock926
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshad Elmi Anvari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Felipe Teixeira
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 29, 2024

The dealership was very helpful. Muhammad was terrific. I would recommend him and the dealership to anybody looking to buy/lease a new car. More

by chrish.marraro
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Awan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your positive feedback.

June 29, 2024

Our sales person, Farshad was very easy to work with, no pressure, just answered all of our questions with a smile. We wanted a particular model with a specific color so we had to wait about two weeks. They More

by Mavverick
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshad Elmi Anvari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Muhammad Awan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your positive feedback.

June 20, 2024

Working with Fawad was wonderful! He was professional, kind, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to make a purch More

by emilyhallwig
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawad Shaikh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your positive feedback.

June 19, 2024

I interacted with Faizan when I was purchasing my SUV. I found him very knowledgeable and passionate about cars and he walked me through the entire detail. List of car features work with me on pricing. He More

by Q Ahmed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faizan Uddin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Felipe Teixeira
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 11, 2024

Faizan had great energy and was able to answer every question we had! Great experience! More

by Haitham
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faizan Uddin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 12, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your positive feedback.

May 27, 2024

It was quick and easy car buying process. The Sales man was polite, no push at all. It was bes car buying experience. More

by harry4237
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Awan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your feedback!

May 26, 2024

Excellent experience buying a car with Fawad. The process was quick, and we felt well taken care of! More

by Mariah.brothe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawad Shaikh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your positive feedback.

1
...