Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota

Gaithersburg, MD

4.9
499 Reviews

907 N Frederick Ave

Gaithersburg, MD

20879

Directions

499 Reviews of Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota

Sort by
April 08, 2021

"Great dealership! The sales team is a gem. Vagar Ahmed..."

- Blessed

Great dealership! The sales team is a gem. Vagar Ahmed was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond his scope of duty. He should be given sales man of the year award.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Thomas
4.0
Other Employees : Vaqar Ahmed
December 08, 2020

"I had an excellent experience Fitzgerald Lake forest..."

- Andrew

I had an excellent experience Fitzgerald Lake forest Toyota. The saleswoman Lilly did a great job reaching out to me early and helped me out a lot throughout the process. The sales manager, Taylor was a superstar. He kept in touch with me non stop and bent over backward to get me a deal I could work with. This dealership doesn't typically negotiate on price. But Taylor really went the extra mile and was able to give me two options that were better than I expected I was going to get. I was worried that I was going to have to get a different car then the one I actually wanted. But thanks to Lilly and Taylor they made it possible for me to get the car I had really fallen in love with. There are a lot of good people at this dealership, but if you get to work with Lilly or Taylor I can promise that you are in for a pleasant and smooth experience. For the record their follow-up since the sale has also been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilly and Taylor
October 07, 2020

"Wouldn't take my car anywhere else! Always get the best..."

- winkors

Wouldn't take my car anywhere else! Always get the best service and my service advisor Patrick Nugent is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and always spot on when my car will be ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Nugent
October 06, 2020

"Fitzgerald Lakeforest Service Center is excellent. My..."

- p.colangelo

Fitzgerald Lakeforest Service Center is excellent. My Service Manager, Patrick Nugent, is top-notch. Over the 15 or so years that I have been bringing my 4-Runners to Patrick for service, he has always been very professional, courteous, and extremely fair. Patrick will always tell me what's needed and will never do what's not needed for a given service interval. I have the utmost confidence in Patrick's ability to recommend and do whatever service may be needed and in the staff of Toyota mechanics. I have been extremely pleased with the service that Patrick has given me and with the staff at Fitzgerald Lakeforest Service Center. I highly recommend them and will continue to have Patrick Nugent service my 2015 4-Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Formichelli
5.0
Other Employees : Nugent, Patrick
October 06, 2020

"The great service at Fitzgerald’s Toyota Service is the..."

- Senatornancyking

The great service at Fitzgerald’s Toyota Service is the very reason why I have bought and serviced my cars there for many years. Patrick Nugent is the best to work with. I always know I will get the straight story from Patrick and he is that way with every customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harmeet Suri
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Nugent
October 06, 2020

"Always courteous and attentive. Keeps me aware of any..."

- Very Satisfied

Always courteous and attentive. Keeps me aware of any issues that need to be addressed and schedules service appointments to keep my vehicles running in excellent condition. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Nugent
September 02, 2020

"My experience with Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota was fast..."

- bobtailtin

My experience with Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota was fast and easy. My saleswoman was great!!! Eva Sumichrast great job, you knew about the RAV4. Great Customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eva Sumichraste
5.0
Other Employees : Lindsey Gray
August 03, 2020

"one of the few best dealship left"

- Vahid

Just want to thank my dealer Jeremy N. for helping me to buy my new highlander, very friendly and help me as mu as he could. thank you Jeremy. Vahid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Formichelli
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Nease
July 27, 2020

"A Fair and Transparent Dealership"

- eddiek2011

I love to write a good review when it is well deserved so here it goes... As a young adult (late 20's), I grew up hearing that car dealerships were stressful and scary. This was far from the truth at Fitzgerald Toyota. The service and staff at this dealership were excellent. Tim Scorsune stayed in contact with me over email, text, and phone in the two weeks leading up to the purchase. He went out of his way to find me the perfect truck and get it on the lot as soon as possible. He was kind, professional, and TRANSPARENT (so many dealers wouldn't answer all of my questions but these guys did)! I will add that I reached out to around 6 dealerships about the car I wanted, a Toyota Tacoma, but all the dealers that got back to me avoided my questions and just wanted to get me in the door (which is super uncool during a global pandemic). It wasn't until my fiancee recommended Fitzgerald Toyota on a whim. She got a Subaru from another Fitzgerald dealership. Fitzgerald Toyota got back to me right away with an extremely competitive offer and we went from there. I was in my dream car less than two weeks later. Thank you Tim and thank you to the other staff that assisted me. I'm beyond happy. I will be recommending this dealership to anyone and everyone I know that wants a quality Toyota experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Scorsune
July 14, 2020

"Thank you Ms.Olga for helping me purchase my first car,..."

- cbutler918

Thank you Ms.Olga for helping me purchase my first car, took a while to haggle the bank due to my credit but after getting a good spot it was smooth sailing!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olga Kuznetsova
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results