About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.8

16 Lifetime Reviews

701 E Oglethorpe Blvd, Albany, Georgia 31705 Directions
Sales: (229) 233-7769

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"Great staff"

- Jtmoney

I had a great experience with the dealership. Lisa and Kaitly was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend anyone to do business with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Katilyn
October 14, 2018

"Great recall service"

- Happy customer

I was greeted right away and the gentleman was very courteous and professional. Fred answered my questions and was extremely helpful. He took my car in and had it back to me within the time I had expected to wait. He escorted me to my vehicle and ensured that all was well before I pulled away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and Robin
Oct 14, 2018 -

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Fred for giving you such a knowledgeable and memorable experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

October 05, 2018

"Lee roy mitchell"

- Kischa

Big thanks to Leroy Mitchell he did an awesone job by blessing ny brother. Lavaris with a Dodge Journey Nobody but GOD. I will be bring more people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Friendemic Support
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2018 -

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thanks for the review. Your 5-stars mean a lot to us and it was such a pleasure doing business with you. Reach out if we can help you with anything else and we wish you and your brother the best.

August 15, 2018

"Excellent service!!!!!"

- Mrs.logue

I came into the dealership today after a bad experience at the Honda dealership. Truvino was the salesman who greeted me at the door, after I explained my experience down the road he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and asked if he could show me a few things. I went home in a 2019 Jeep Cherokee I didn’t think I would be able to get a deal but our salesman asked me to let him earn my business and that’s just what he did. Thank you so much! For your help and being so patient. You are truly a great salesman!!!!! If anyone needs a new car, truck or suv please ask for Truvino Sims he will work for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Friendemic Support
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, We are happy to see that your experience with us was everything buying a car should be! Truvino did an excellent job showing the care we have for our customers and we are glad you could see the difference during your visit. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to working with you in the future!

August 03, 2018

"Truvino sims"

- Collins

Truvino sims is an outstanding salesman..very patient and even came out in the rain to help me..im very satisfied with this company..i recommend five star cdjr..thank you all so much for going over beyond to make this a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Truvino sims
Aug 03, 2018 -

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, We are glad to know that Truvino provided you with excellent service during your recent visit with us. We value your business and thank you for your review!

May 06, 2018

"True Garbage"

- Altmiller

I made an appointment for a 30,000 mile service and they simply didn’t do it. They didn’t call and tell me anything. They knew my car was there, and that it was there for this service...and they didn’t do it. No explanation, no reason, no apology. THIS HAPPENED TWICE!!! This place is absolute garbage. I will drive two hours to the next closest dealership instead of ever giving them my service. I really don’t know how they stay in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cashier, Service Department
October 18, 2017

"I had a awesome experirnce and loved the customer services"

- ritafreeman

Leroy Mitchell was a great manager who took care of my needs and was patient and knew what I wanted. I would recommend any of my friends. I love my Nissan Altima great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Mitchell
October 18, 2017

"Most dishonest dealership I have ever dealt with"

- Screwed over

of town buyer and had James M. as my sales person. I bought a 2011 Toyota Sienna. I specifically asked about body damage and how the paint was. He said "There is no damage and the paint is in great shape". I had the car delivered to my condo in Florida and was not there for delivery. The car had a wrecked passenger front bumper and missing the fog light black cover, 4 12" scratches above that as well as paint damage on the entire front from bugs that wont come off. Then as soon as we put the key in the ignition and started the first time all airbag lights on dash where on and so was a SRS warning on display screen saying get to dealer asap. I called and asked about this and James said" It wasn"t like that when it left our store"- Which would be a huge coincidence!! I took it to the Toyota Dealer and they said it needs a new Spiral cable for the airbag system- $1000 installed. I overlooked the brakes that are shaking when you apply them , I also overlooked the body damage and paint damage that James said wasn't there but I wont overlook the airbags not working. They also had me sign a piece of paper stating there was no recalls according to them but in reality it actually has 4. I have been after them for about 10 days and just get the runaround and James M basically told me to quit calling him. I have pics/texts/emails to send to verify what I am saying. kamabl910@gmail.com No results found for your search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James M, Kieth
July 16, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- gvisnan

Kristie Hortman was wonderful to work with. We are out of state so everything was handled online, and she was super responsive/helpful in emails during this whole process. I was torn on color and they ended up having the best OTD price out of the 20+ dealerships I contacted on the east coast (difficult vehicle and trim package to find). We drove 7 hours to pick it up and there were some small issues with the detail job that was performed on it (overspray from a vinyl conditioner, a few scratches, and a seat stain) but they were mostly fixed. There was also an issue in finance because they don't have people bringing in pre-approval letters often like we did but once they figured out how to put it in their system it was a pretty smooth process. We were offered the extra warranties but declined. We didn't feel pushed or rushed at any time and overall it was a great vehicle buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Hortman
June 23, 2017

"Poor Service. "

- Bob B.

I have taken my Jeep Cherokee into their dealership and have yet, to have them fix anything, other than replacing a broken plastic trim piece. I have been ignored, disrespected, and lied to by both the sales and service teams. Since one of the issues was a strange noise coming from the steering, I requested the service technician that was to perform the work on my car ride with me so there would be no question as to the exact noise, and how to reproduce the noise as it was intermittent when cold, but not if the car was hot and the outside temp was also hot. Let it cool down, or park it in a cool place and it might do it when first turning the wheel, but would not do it again until the car was hot. They at first balked at having the tech ride, but then came out with someone to ride with me and posed as a technician. Turns out he was their porter. Nothing was done for a few days, and then was told the car wouldn't make the noise and I was hearing gravel under the tires. Sorry, been driving for 47 years, think I know what gravel feels and sounds like. Picked the car up, drove it until it was hot and brought it back. Had Derek, the new GM ride with me and he heard the noise. Claimed they replaced the steering motor, but noise was still there. Claims they put a new steering rack, but the noise still there. Replaced strut mounts, noise still there. There was also a squeaking noise by the drivers door that they were to address at the same time as the steering noise. The seatbelt no longer worked when I picked up the car. Waited while they fixed whatever it was they broke, and now there is a nice greasy handprint on the headline. Was so disgusted that I had to leave and clean it up on my own. Also found trim pieces for the interior laying on the floor that they hadn't replaced. Did that on my own as well. So they kept my car off and on for three months and didn't fix a thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Hinson, General Manager, Leon Service Manager,
1
1 - 10 of 16 results