Back

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Albany, GA

4.8
81 Reviews

701 E Oglethorpe Blvd

Albany, GA

31705

Directions

81 Reviews of Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
July 06, 2022

The most awesome salesman as well as financial dept! ! I recommend you shop there for your next new or used vehicle. Be sure to ask for Bryan Holmes. He is a pleasure to deal with!!! More

by Becky Coley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan and Andre
Jul 12, 2022 -

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram this great review. Our Sales Department is glad to have provided you with an awesome experience, Becky. We appreciate the great recommendation and look forward to working with you again.

Jul 25, 2022 -

Becky Coley responded

So, I wrote a great response to the buying of my car a few weeks ago. Even though I bought the.car with no warranty, and haven’t made a payment yet, my air conditioner went out today, and I called to see if they could help me out with getting it looked at. Talk to my salesperson, Brian, not once but twice. He never called me back the first time, then when I called for 2nd time, he informed me their service dept was out 2 weeks, and I would have to do without a/c till then. When I bought the car, I was introduced to a service associate, and was led to believe they would be there for any problems I had. Brian never called me back after my second call to him today. It was all about the sale. I am so discouraged by the treatment I received today. I take back my great review I gave, because sadly, once you sign off on a car, your needs and problems are not important to them. Bad choice on my part to have purchased a scar from them.

December 08, 2021

We bought a 2015 dodge journy drove it two days the Bluetooth module went out from day one when we left lot. It was 1136 to replace. Than looking car over more it has been repaired on the passenger do More

by Chad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collen
Dec 09, 2021 -

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Chad, Thank you for sharing the details of your recent visit. At Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we take customer satisfaction very seriously and I would like the opportunity to further discuss your Dodge Journey sales experience. Would you kindly reach out with your preferred contact details? Best, Demarcus Price General Manager dprice@fivestaronline.net

August 23, 2021

I worked with Glendetta Hicks for the purchase of my car and she has the best customer service I have ever experienced. She has great customer service, communication and very knowledgeable! More

by keyuna.brady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glendetta Hicks
July 29, 2021

I have bought 3 cars from here and just love the service I get from the sales dept. Ms. Harris was great as if she had nothing else to do for the day but help me. Told me everything I wanted to know about m More

by tone412ark119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris
June 25, 2021

Awesome service, Always smooth experience and they always keep me informed as to what is going on. Never waited a long period of time to pick up my Jeep. More

by Daniel Arce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonzo
May 15, 2021

Kiersten at Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the best. She is easy to talk with and very knowledgeable. Kiersten gave me great insight and very informative on helping close a deal. She was on it since the More

by Nina Nine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiersten
September 08, 2020

Lewis and Jeff did a great job with getting the Jeep I wanted from another dealership. They replied quickly on text and always kept me updated on what was going on. More

by revell.dawgs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis and Jeff
Sep 08, 2020 -

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to mention Lewis and Jeff! We greatly appreciate it, and we look forward to working with you again for years to come!

September 06, 2020

The salesperson was very accommodating. She went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I was looking and I am very appreciative. More

by D.Knight
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms.Hicks
Sep 07, 2020 -

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

September 05, 2020

Service was a 10+ and service tech very professional. Took very good care of my Jeep!!!! thank you for awesome service. Very clean place to go. More

by Daniel Arce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Sep 06, 2020 -

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Daniel! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

September 04, 2020

Great Customer Service!!!!!!!!! I was well informed about my vehicle throughout my visit. Work performed in a timely manner!!!! I would gladly recommend 5 Star Chrysler to friends and relatives!!! More

by Jarvis S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
Sep 04, 2020 -

Five Star Albany Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Jarvis! We are happy to see that our team's communicative and timely service made an impression on you. Your recommendation is truly appreciated; we look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results