About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.5

213 Lifetime Reviews

495 Watson Blvd., Warner Robins, Georgia 31093 Directions
Sales: (478) 922-9341

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"New Purchase-We Love our new Enclave"

- Happy Enclave Owner

Thank you for assistance with the purchase of out new 2018 Buick Enclave. A special thanks to our sales representative, Kari Strickland. She was great! She worked very hard to get us a good deal and payments that suited our budget. We will definitely be recommending Five Star to anyone looking to buy a car. We are also so pleased with our new Enclave. Perfect car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari Jo Strickland
Sep 04, 2018 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Kari and recommend us. We are hoping that the Enclave is treating you well. If you have any needs in the future, or even something as simple as a question, just know that we are here and ready to help. Thank you!

August 13, 2018

"New to town"

- dick8302

The staff was professional and very helpful. They told me about an issue with my tires but they didn't push me to buy. I would have given them a five star rating but I asked for any discounts on my service and the lady that checked me out didn't even look to see if there was anything available. During my last visit the guy gave me no hassle at all about checking and he found a discount for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lankford
Aug 14, 2018 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello, We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. While we are happy to hear you felt our team was very helpful and professional; I would like to learn more about your check out process. If you are available, please contact me at jshaughnessy@fivestaronline.net. Best, Jeremy Shaughnessy General Manager jshaughnessy@fivestaronline.net

July 25, 2018

"Great buying experience."

- radtech

I just bought a 2018 Chevy Silverado. My salesman was Sean Grove. He did a great job, very professional. Thanks to Brad the sales manager also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
Other Employees : Sean Grove
Jul 25, 2018 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello there, thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! We are thrilled to hear Sean and Brad provided you with excellent service. It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new 2018 Chevy Silverado! We hope to see you again in the future.

June 16, 2018

"Dealership"

- Biggeo15

Had issues, dealer willing to right the ship on this. Cant go wrong working with Andy as he attempts to do everything in his wheelhouse for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy from service and a salesperson
Jun 25, 2018 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi George We have received your review and have shared it with the staff. We will make sure they are aware of the situation if they are not already.

April 14, 2018

"Best service!"

- Happycarbuyer

Thank you!That's was the smoothest purchase I ever made from a dealership. These guys are awesome! I definitely recommend anyone in the car buying need to come see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keven Noel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Christmas
Apr 15, 2018 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star experience with us! We were glad to help you have a smooth purchase experience. We appreciate the recommendation, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

February 17, 2018

"Dishonest "

- Mr.Mitchell

I have been a loyal customer since 2014 & I have purchased 3 cars in that time but after my experience on 3-10-18 by the used car manager & his boss I will never purchase another vehicle from them.The same issue I complained about at time of purchase which they said wasn't a issue was a same issue they found on my first oil change but did nothing to retaify the problem!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antwan
Mar 30, 2018 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Mr. Mitchell - we are very sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your experience. We would like an opportunity to discuss it with you directly. Can you please contact me or my management team so we may speak with you? Please ask for me, Brad Williams or Alan Johnson. Thank you. Jeremy Shaughnessy - General Manager

December 18, 2017

"Customer serrvice"

- SMCCAR

Very professional and helpful. Meet you as soon I drive in the service bay and ask the problem and or what they can do for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Solt
December 06, 2017

"Great service"

- Moore

Highly satisfied with Chris in service department. He communicates with me often and he kept me updated on the status of my repairs. I would definitely come back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"Good."

- Mrs,Jackson

Good service, expensive, but good. Car went off of warranty at 50,000 miles. Received a service Leigh told indicating my tire pressure system needed service $400.00 later (included a recommended service) it was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember individuals name
November 13, 2017

"Body shop repair "

- Luczun

Insurance claim repair. Body shop did a great job with repairing truck bed and matching paint. I was regularly updated on the progress of repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Marc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results