Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

3.4

223 Lifetime Reviews

495 Watson Blvd., Warner Robins, Georgia 31093 Directions
Call (478) 922-9341

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Please stop by for service and see Mr.Keith Martinez...."

- Shemekagreen49

Please stop by for service and see Mr.Keith Martinez. Mr.Keith was passionate and professional during my visit. I recommend him 10 times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Martinez
Nov 12, 2019 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your recommendation for Keith. We are so happy to see your strong recommendation of him and we will be looking forward to any future visits.

November 06, 2019

"I will Never go to a dealership especially this one!Went..."

- Nancy Carpenter Crawley

I will Never go to a dealership especially this one! Went in with a credit score of 720 Walked out without everything promised! As soon as you walk out of the finance office, everything promised was undone. Intereste rate 6 + % Which was higher but if I buy every service contract they offer The lender sees the asset is protected lower rate. Nope Wow idiot was stamped on my forehead! Now that I. Refinanced and request cancellation and refund They try to get you again by stalling; different departments handle refunds depending on the service contract! I refinanced in July and still waiting on money due back Beware of these crooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell Christmas
1.0
Brandon Holmes
1.0
Shawn Locke
1.0
Brad Williams
1.0
Nov 07, 2019 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Nancy, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your refund has taken longer than you had anticipated. Rest assured, we are working diligently to process your request. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, please feel free to contact me when you have a moment. Best regards, Jeremy Shaughnessy General Manager jshaughnessy@fivestaronline.net

September 27, 2019

"Horrible service"

- notafan

Bought a used Cadillac from this dealer. Problems included a loose side view mirror, leaking sunroof, 4 bad engine mounts and the fact they were okay with insurance fraud. Very slow getting response from anyone at dealership after the sale. Had to dispute extended warranty with credit card company. Would never do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip Mitchell
3.0
Brad Williams
1.0
Other Employees : Anthony Carter (finance)
Sep 28, 2019 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello, Honesty and integrity are deeply instilled into our team. We want our guests to be completely satisfied with their purchase. I apologize that you are not. Please contact me when you have a moment so that we may further discuss the matter of your Cadillac. Best regards, Jeremy Shaughnessy General Manager jshaughnessy@fivestaronline.net

September 09, 2019

"Worst experience ever !"

- Mark

Buying from here was the worst mistake ever ! The whole experience was awful ! The salesman Chris Labriola was the worst. He did nothing we asked. After over 9 hours of being there I finally purchased a truck. He did not show me anything, or set up OnStar. Just asked me to sign the paper saying he did. He had his child at work so he was ready to leave. I was told to come back Monday to have a tire replaced that had a screw in it and to have running bars put on. The service dept was not even open, so that was a wasted trip. I called Tuesday to make an appointment, also had my wife go by and make sure I would receive the running boards I wanted and a new tire on Friday since we already had so many problems. She got there Friday morning, sat 2 hours before she was notified they had not even started on my truck. They took running boards off another truck and was going to put on mine until my wife went back and saw this ! The financial manager told them to do this. After several arguments with the salesman and finance manager they finally put on 2 sets of running boards before they got to the ones I ordered. Brandon and Elise was very helpful and actually knew what to do. Brandon had my running boards and tire in parts the whole time. After this I was supposed to get my gas topped off due to my unnecessary trip on Monday but my wife was told by the salesman and finance manager that if I did not give a perfect survey I could not get my gas ... REALLY! After my wife had to argue more and agree for a good survey they finally put gas in my truck. The salesman went by my wife cursing and very disrespectful! I will never buy from here again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Labriola
Sep 10, 2019 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Mark, I am sorry to see you felt disappointed in regards to any inconveniences related to providing services for your truck. We always strive to provide excellent experiences for our guests and I regret to see you felt our very best efforts were not to your satisfaction. Please reach out me directly when you have a moment to discuss your concerns further. Your time is appreciated. Best, Jeremy Shaughnessy General Manager jshaughnessy@fivestaronline.net

July 17, 2019

"Disappointed"

- Nume124

The buying part was a pleasure but the dealership has faired to live up to their promises, I was promised new tires and another key fob....got 2 new tires but never got the key fob and they won't return my calls now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Holmes
3.0
Jul 18, 2019 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I regret to learn about your disappointment regarding the customer service offered to you after you made your purchase. Our customers' feedback is very valuable to us. If you wouldn't mind, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Best, Jeremy Shaughnessy General Manager jshaughnessy@fivestaronline.net

May 16, 2019

"Courtesy"

- Ricky

I found this dealership to very helpful and courteous and helpful! Just wanted to recognize Kyle Horton, David "Spanky" Harned, Jason Cranford, Thomas in finance for there help in my purchase of my new 2018 GMC Sierra CrewCab they made it easy fair and a smooth transaction. Thanks Guy's and also Keith Martinez for helping me get those seats programed, Austin & Dillon for that great job on my spray in bedliner again thanks to you all for making this a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Crawford
5.0
David "Spanky" Harned
5.0
May 17, 2019 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Our team will be thrilled to learn that you are happy with the outcome of your visit, Ricky. Congratulations on your getting your truck. Thank you for sharing your smooth experience. Come back and see us soon. Have a great day.

March 21, 2019

"Service "

- KasieF_39

Tommy Mullis was a great Service Adivsor, he was very nice and helpful. Ryan Bridges does an awesome job in the Quick lane. Very happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Mullis
Mar 21, 2019 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We'll be sure to thank Tommy and Ryan for providing you with an excellent experience. Thank you so much!

March 13, 2019

"Cam shaft sensor"

- Jim

Took my suv in for vibration and wouldn’t go over 50 could smell heat they changed camshaft sensor for 1,585 dollars picked it up still same problem on the way home refused to return it to them found front wheel brakes were sticking and fixed it myself never will have them fix anything again learned my lesson would absolutely not recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Williams
1.0
Mar 14, 2019 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Jim, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I regret to learn of your disappointment with any services that has left you with a negative impression. Please know your comments are important to us and I would like to speak with you to address any concerns you may have. Will you please contact me when you are free? Thank you. Best, Jeremy Shaughnessy General Manager jshaughnessy@fivestaronline.net

March 10, 2019

"Terrible sales experience "

- Sonja

My son was working with Keri on a truck and she called today to see if he was still interested, he made an appointment for 4:45 pm today. After arriving the dealership, he was told by another salesman (Kevin) the truck was already sold. Kevin showed us a 2012 Chevy Silverado with 77,000 miles for $19,500, my son filled out the credit application and Kevin showed us the initial monthly payment paperwork to gauge his budget. The highest monthly payment was $462 on that paperwork We told him this was his first time buying a vehicle and his budget would not permit him to go over $350 a month. Kevin acknowledged and we were discussing discounts and he indicated that the black book and NADA showed what they valued the vehicle but the Kelly Blue book showed $17,500. Not sure why the huge difference but then Kevin stated “if this deal was not going to happen over $200-$300 then he would not miss our business.” My 𝐅𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐥𝐲 has purchased five vehicles from Five Star Nissan and have never been spoken to this way. I’m not sure this is how to keep loyal Five Star Chevrolet customers. Kevin came back and told us they were waiting on approvals then came back with the monthly payment paperwork reflecting the highest monthly payment of $662 then asked what we thought. He was not interested in working with my son just trying to make a sale. Guess Kevin is a man of his word...he isn’t going to miss our business. We left promptly. I called to talk to the sales manager but he never returned the phone call. I will never recommend nor purchase a vehicle from this dealership. They are very disrespectful not very customer service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Plummer
1.0
Other Employees : Keri
Mar 10, 2019 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Sonja, I would like to extend my personal regrets regarding the negative impression you formed of us after your son's recent sales experience. We take your feedback seriously and would like the opportunity to discuss this with you in greater detail. Please feel free to reach out to me directly so that we can address your concerns. Thank you. Best, Jeremy Shaughnessy General Manager jshaughnessy@fivestaronline.net

November 09, 2018

"Worst Experience Ever"

- rogeriafoots

The buying process was excellent. Everything else was trash. They have given me the run around about fixing my car since the day I purchased it. Finally received the full report from the service department and find out that my car was not NEW even though the paperwork says it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keizer
Nov 11, 2018 -

Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Rogeria, I regret to learn about your disappointment with our Service Department and would like the opportunity to discuss this with you in greater detail. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Jeremy Shaughnessy General Manager jshaughnessy@fivestaronline.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results