Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

4.3

176 Lifetime Reviews

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Call (866) 498-6599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Absolutely outstanding service from Mr Lee! Had the..."

- zgilmanx2

Absolutely outstanding service from Mr Lee! Had the runaround for over a week and he delivered what I wanted in an hour! Highly satisfied!!!!! G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Carter
5.0
Other Employees : Lee in Sales
Dec 07, 2019 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

We'll be sure to thank Andrew and Lee for taking care of your shopping experience. Congratulations on your purchase! It's a delight to learn of your satisfaction and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything else.

December 05, 2019

"Kept Their Commitment"

- WBK

I purchased a pre-owned Acura ILX from the Five Star Hyundai location in Macon. The vehicle had been sitting on their lot for a few weeks and the battery had gone dead. Following a jump for the test drive, Keith H (Sales Manager) committed to replacing the battery with a new one if the existing battery would not hold a charge. Well, as luck would have it, the battery would not hold a charge once the air temps dropped below freezing a couple of days later, so I returned the car to the dealership. Keith offered a loaner vehicle, though I didn't need one and committed to having the car ready for pick up on my schedule. He did what he said he would do, which exceeded my expectations (based on dealing with other car dealerships in the past). I would highly recommend doing business with Five Star Hyundai, and specifically working with Keith H!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Keith H, Jay and Hannah
Dec 05, 2019 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you for allowing us to take of the battery issue with your purchase. Keith is a man of his word. Your satisfaction means most to us. Let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

December 04, 2019

"I had an excellent buying experience purchasing a car for..."

- glideride92

I had an excellent buying experience purchasing a car for my daughter. The sales staff made me feel relaxed and showed me a selection to choose from. We were able to agree on a price and they made the rest easy. Great folks,all of them. Would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales- Deric Smith. 5 Stars. Finance - Hannah Deems. 5. Stars
Dec 05, 2019 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Congratulations on finding a great deal on your daughter's vehicle. Thank you for allowing us to help. Let her know that we are at her disposal when she needs us.

December 02, 2019

"Purchase of Dodge Charger"

- Mike

My experience with Five Star Dodge - Macon was outstanding! The salesman, Josh Lundy, actually was listening to me and my wife over the course of our visits (we made three of them), and steered us to the car that we really needed versus what we thought we wanted. We had been car shopping in the mode of the usual run-of-the-mill brands, 4 cylinder cars/suvs that everyone else was driving, but we were less than enthusiastic about them. Mr. Lundy paid attention to us during our shopping, and he changed our minds. We are so happy about what he suggested and what we now have: A 2019 Dodge Charger! What a car! Thanks to Five Star and to Mr. Lundy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lundy
Dec 02, 2019 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Mike! We're so glad to see that Josh's outstanding listening skills and professionalism led you to something you never expected! Congratulations on your Dodge Charger!

December 01, 2019

"Wonderful Experience! The staff worked with me to make..."

- Kmmerritt06

Wonderful Experience! The staff worked with me to make sure that I left happy. My salesman Joshua listened to what I wanted and made sure that I left a new car owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua - Salesman
Dec 02, 2019 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We are so delighted to see Joshua has provided you with such great care. Congratulations! We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

November 28, 2019

"Dealers name was Derek. He was very polite and very..."

- Mvardanyan

Dealers name was Derek. He was very polite and very professional. I’m very satisfied. I highly recommend. I have been there several times and each time he payed much attention to my car problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorothy Lamar
5.0
Other Employees : Derek
November 23, 2019

"Good assistance.Professional attitude.Helped find the..."

- Cooper1249

Good assistance.Professional attitude.Helped find the right model and price range I was looking for.T he car I purchased was in very good condition and drove well.With T Curry’ excellent assistancewe reached a fair deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T Curry. Sales
November 23, 2019

"Excellent service. I had a couple of issues that needed..."

- Jirby

Excellent service. I had a couple of issues that needed to be fixed that were not previously addressed and Bill made sure everything was fixed this time and fixed right. It only took about and hour and Bill kept me informed the entire time of what was happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Carter
November 21, 2019

"Great service with Josh Lundy and Troy. Excited to start..."

- Kristenselph25

Great service with Josh Lundy and Troy. Excited to start this new journey in my new journey to build my credit to get the car I really want later down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lundy And Troy
November 21, 2019

"They treated me really well! Bill was of great service..."

- Calebcogop

They treated me really well! Bill was of great service the management was amazing in assistance to try to push them along with me being in a hurry!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results