Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

Macon, GA

4.7
359 Reviews

3068 Riverside Dr

Macon, GA

31210

Directions

360 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

Sort by
October 26, 2021

"Little confusion in the beginning but they worked hard to..."

- Andrewshane68

Little confusion in the beginning but they worked hard to get it done and delivered the car .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrese Robinson , Curtis Weaver
October 22, 2021

"Antonio was very professional and friendly.The staff was..."

- sweetrose517

Antonio was very professional and friendly.The staff was very friendly.Antonio is an exceptional salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Davis
5.0
October 21, 2021

"My appointment was on time everybody was very helpful and..."

- Celso

My appointment was on time everybody was very helpful and the facilities were very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Heitz
5.0
Other Employees : Jane
October 20, 2021

"Great service quality services I've been going there..."

- Lsmith3.ls3

Great service quality services I've been going there since me and my wife purchased our new Chrysler never had no issues thanks five star👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Heitz
4.0
October 20, 2021

"From my first interaction until my Jeep was returned..."

- Monica N

From my first interaction until my Jeep was returned every interaction with the staff at FiveStar was just that…. 5 stars. My amazing service writer, Jane, met every single challenge my Jeep (purchased from another local dealer) had with a smile and a rapid efficient solution. Then James, who is upper management in service Dept got involved to ensure his dealership excelled not only in fixing the “other guy’s” blatant undisclosed problems but guided me through how to maximize my warranties abd coverages and minimize my out of pocket expenses. The man even filled in for an ill employee and personally ensured the car was returned to my home ahead of schedule since I’m a single mom with one car. Treated like I was the only customer or family from the start and as a result I will be a Five Star customer for life. Thanks Five Star!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Heitz
4.0
Other Employees : Jane Wheelus, James Menard, robin
Oct 20, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Hi, Monica! Thank you for sharing about your experience and for the 5-stars. The team is glad your visit was amazing. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels on road ahead.

October 15, 2021

"Good service department, friendly staff. Clean restrooms...."

- Bluejayway316

Good service department, friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Knowable staff. And they really explained what they did to my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Heitz
5.0
Oct 16, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your business and hope we'll see you at Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Macon in the future!

October 14, 2021

"Prompt service clean facility nice people And make sure..."

- anthonycotton10

Prompt service clean facility nice people And make sure you Are taken care of and pleased with your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane
Oct 15, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thanks so much for the positive review. We appreciate your kind comments here, and are glad that you enjoyed your visit!

October 11, 2021

"Rodney was and is the BEST - Thank You Rodney very..."

- myra rosenberger

Rodney was and is the BEST - Thank You Rodney very professional and up-to-date he did a fabulous job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Tyson
Oct 12, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Hi, Myra! Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Macon appreciates the 5-stars and kind words. The team is glad your experience was the best because of the professionalism. We look forward to future visits.

October 08, 2021

"No complaints, they get me right everytime. The manager..."

- Mschoco83

No complaints, they get me right everytime. The manager knows me & my purple car lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Heitz
4.0
Oct 09, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so helpful during your experience here at Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Macon! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

October 07, 2021

"Awesome customer service, friendly staff, clean facility,..."

- Dbhuskey68

Awesome customer service, friendly staff, clean facility, helpful knowledgeable techs and great service that will have me back when ever I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Key
Oct 11, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Macon thanks you for the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience was awesome. We look forward to future visits. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results