About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

4.5

150 Lifetime Reviews

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (866) 498-6599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"I worked with Antonio Davis and got me in the 2018 Chrysler "

- Terrell

Antonio Davis help me get into my second vehicle i purchased from him. I recommend if looking for a vehicle to go see him. He really cares for his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"No referral fee and bribed to give 10 stars!"

- investigator8382

I purchased a Ram on August 13, 2018. That was not a bad experience. My friend went with me and they told her that if she purchased from them then I would get a referral fee. My friend purchased from them 12 days later. Here it is almost a month later, and I have been told time after time that it would be sent, but I have not received it. I do not take kindly to lying dealerships. If I would have known this, I would have never given them a 10 star rating. Which by the way, I was told to give them and they would send me a 25 dollar gift card. I will never refer anyone to this dealer ever again. Pretty sad you bribe people for business but never follow up on your end of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio Davis
Sep 19, 2018 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Hello, I am disappointed to learn about any miscommunication that has led to your dissatisfaction. I would like to reach out to you and address your concerns. Please send me an email with your preferred contact information, and I will respond as soon as I can. Best regards, William Gresham General Manager wgresham@fivestaronline.net

August 12, 2018

"Two cars in two days"

- fran1234

My daughter was looking for a car to replace her 2012 Chrysler 200. We were met by Antonio Davis who was great. He lead her through the process and helped her get just what she wanted, Antonio Davis was such a good salesman that I came back the next day and traded my Patriot in on a 2018 Grand Cherokee. I am very happy and Antonio worked to get me a great deal. I hope that if I ever need another vehicle that Antonio Davis is still at Five Star. I will recommend Five Star Jeep to anyone that would like a new Jeep I would also recommend Antonio Davis to anyone going to Five Star Jeep in Macon, GA. looking for exceptional sales help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Heitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Amazing salesman"

- Chighfill

Amazing salesman, shout out goes to Steve Askew,He is an amazing man. He really really helped my daughter. He talk to her and was really considerate of what her needs were and he wanted to make sure she got the car that she really wanted. If you go to five Star Dodge, ask for Steve. He is the man you need to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Askew
May 17, 2018

"Long distance sale"

- Yamaha trader

Will peters quick to reply rain or shine,no wait service .get the information and time line to make the purchase easy zoom zoom for now...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will peters
May 16, 2018

"Will Peters "

- Baker,Diane

My name is Diane Baker I would highly recommend Will Peters at 5 Star Doge dealership.I got a new car and it is so amazing.I love it and so do my kids.It is one of the best cars I have ever gotten.There is plenty of room and plenty of storage.Wills costumer service was excellent he went above and beyond to get a great new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Peters
May 17, 2018 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Hi Diane, Thanks for your recommendation and congratulations on your new car! We are delighted to see you are greatly satisfied with your purchase and customer experience with Will. Please let us know if we can ever assist you with anything else.

February 21, 2018

"Trading in a 2015 Chrysler 200 for a brand new 2018 300 s"

- Victor

Joe Henderson is the man! Great man to conduct business with. He worked diligently to help me trade in my black Chrysler 200 for a brand new white 2018 Chrysler 300 s. Loving it! 👌🏾This was the exact car I was looking for and Joe helped me get it. It didn’t take long for the bank to get me approved either. Also Joe helped me get the 200 that I traded in today back in January 2015. Joe is the best salesperson hands down! Five Star is blessed to have him on the team! Thanks again Joe!!! May God bless the work of your hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josephus Henderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 22, 2018 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you, Victor, for sharing your experience with us when buying your 2018 Chrysler 300 S. Joe is the man and we are happy both times you have worked with him and the team you experienced what we are known for. Glad you are loving your Chrysler! We know you will love it for many years to come.

January 01, 2018

"Blessed"

- SHARON GLOSTON

What a way to go! I had the best sales person ever. He was so nice and answered all of my questions. Great customer service, Go D' Artrich Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D' Artrich Wright
Jan 01, 2018 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Sharon, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that our team was able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. We always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

December 26, 2017

"It was great🖒🖒🖒"

- Timer07

Thanks Billy, You did it again, Service was outstanding as usual. Keep up the good work..I never had to wait long. Everyone is so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, He has the first desk when you check in to get a service.
August 22, 2017

""Lifesavers""

- sisterap86

My engine light came on and took it to another dealership and they told me it would be monday before they could look at my car and this is thursday I didnt want to drive it the weekend with the light on took it to Five star and they looked at it right then and had me riding by 5:30 they did a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Henderson and Casey in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results