About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

4.5

155 Lifetime Reviews

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (866) 498-6599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Excellent salesman "

- LO

Angelo DeRosa,Is Excellent at his Job And Very nice! We bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee with a trade in.They didn’t have the color I wanted so they searched and found it.They had a driver go Almost 300 miles to pick it up.And then Angelo brought it personally to me him self. December 31,2018 Date we bought the Jeep.Thank You sincerely,LO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo DeRosa
Jan 04, 2019 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We love knowing that Angelo took great care of you. We hope you love your new 2019 Jeep Cherokee! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

December 21, 2018

"Great conversation and transportation by shuttle driver Nels"

- Dwaller3

Great service and professionalism. Opened service area punctually. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Had to use shuttle service, and driver, Bernard Nelson, was professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Heitz
Other Employees : Bernard Nelson
Dec 22, 2018 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so glad that you enjoyed working with Bernard and our team. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

December 10, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- BigD223

I would recommend anyone to use five star service center in Macon Georgia. Billy Miller is the man he helped me get everything I need done right on my 300. I had excellent service thanks Billy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Miller
Dec 10, 2018 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We'll be sure to thank Billy for his amazing customer service.

September 25, 2018

"Best of the best"

- Tubokity

Jonathan in service was better than outstanding. He took the time to explain the service needed. The options to keep the cost reasonable. A big thank you to the cleaning/detail man. The car was a mess going in for service and better than new when returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Harrelson
September 25, 2018

"Great job!!"

- Phred G

Jonathan provided us with excellent customer service. He quickly arranged our service and found us a discounted price. Even had the car washed! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Harrelson
September 19, 2018

"I worked with Antonio Davis and got me in the 2018 Chrysler "

- Terrell

Antonio Davis help me get into my second vehicle i purchased from him. I recommend if looking for a vehicle to go see him. He really cares for his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"No referral fee and bribed to give 10 stars!"

- investigator8382

I purchased a Ram on August 13, 2018. That was not a bad experience. My friend went with me and they told her that if she purchased from them then I would get a referral fee. My friend purchased from them 12 days later. Here it is almost a month later, and I have been told time after time that it would be sent, but I have not received it. I do not take kindly to lying dealerships. If I would have known this, I would have never given them a 10 star rating. Which by the way, I was told to give them and they would send me a 25 dollar gift card. I will never refer anyone to this dealer ever again. Pretty sad you bribe people for business but never follow up on your end of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio Davis
Sep 19, 2018 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Hello, I am disappointed to learn about any miscommunication that has led to your dissatisfaction. I would like to reach out to you and address your concerns. Please send me an email with your preferred contact information, and I will respond as soon as I can. Best regards, William Gresham General Manager wgresham@fivestaronline.net

Oct 09, 2018 -

investigator8382 responded

I still have not been paid my referral fee although they said they would send it. Such awesome follow through.

August 12, 2018

"Two cars in two days"

- fran1234

My daughter was looking for a car to replace her 2012 Chrysler 200. We were met by Antonio Davis who was great. He lead her through the process and helped her get just what she wanted, Antonio Davis was such a good salesman that I came back the next day and traded my Patriot in on a 2018 Grand Cherokee. I am very happy and Antonio worked to get me a great deal. I hope that if I ever need another vehicle that Antonio Davis is still at Five Star. I will recommend Five Star Jeep to anyone that would like a new Jeep I would also recommend Antonio Davis to anyone going to Five Star Jeep in Macon, GA. looking for exceptional sales help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Heitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Amazing salesman"

- Chighfill

Amazing salesman, shout out goes to Steve Askew,He is an amazing man. He really really helped my daughter. He talk to her and was really considerate of what her needs were and he wanted to make sure she got the car that she really wanted. If you go to five Star Dodge, ask for Steve. He is the man you need to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Askew
May 17, 2018

"Long distance sale"

- Yamaha trader

Will peters quick to reply rain or shine,no wait service .get the information and time line to make the purchase easy zoom zoom for now...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will peters
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results