About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

4.3

143 Lifetime Reviews

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (866) 498-6599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2018

"Blessed"

- SHARON GLOSTON

What a way to go! I had the best sales person ever. He was so nice and answered all of my questions. Great customer service, Go D' Artrich Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D' Artrich Wright
Jan 01, 2018 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Sharon, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that our team was able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. We always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

December 26, 2017

"It was great🖒🖒🖒"

- Timer07

Thanks Billy, You did it again, Service was outstanding as usual. Keep up the good work..I never had to wait long. Everyone is so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, He has the first desk when you check in to get a service.
August 22, 2017

""Lifesavers""

- sisterap86

My engine light came on and took it to another dealership and they told me it would be monday before they could look at my car and this is thursday I didnt want to drive it the weekend with the light on took it to Five star and they looked at it right then and had me riding by 5:30 they did a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Henderson and Casey in service
August 16, 2017

"Outstanding customer service "

- Kathy A Davis

I was very pleased with the outstanding customer service provided by Jamie Dickey and Caseys Hall during the week my car was there being repaired. I have been a long time customer and will continue bringing my car there for service. You guys always exceed my expectations. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Dickie, Casey Dickey
August 15, 2017

"Very impressed!"

- Jerean55

We brought our vehicle here to have our battery checked. Your rep, Jasmine assisted us with getting what we needed. She was excellent! She directed us to someone who was able to check out what was going on with our car. Thank you Jasmine and the others that helped us. I would recommend this dealership. Especially if you want someone you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
July 08, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Asberry1983

Steve Askew was the most competent, friendly, and knowledgeable salesperson I've ever dealt with. I highly recommend this dealership and will buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve. Askew
Jul 10, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your review! We're glad to hear Steve was able to assist you and get you into a vehicle that works for you! We look forward to seeing you next time.

July 01, 2017

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- Shannon J

Awesome experience! Salesman Steve Askew is a consummate professional. I recommend this salesman and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Steve worked with me and helped me find the right truck and the right financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Askew
Jul 05, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you for this amazing review and recommendation, Shannon! We hope you let us know if there's ever anything else you need!

June 10, 2017

"They help who they want to help"

- Marjorie Talbert

I drove two hours to get turned down when this could have been done over the phone I went through a divorce and lost everything but this is not the place to get help for a vehicle everyone looks at your past and even though trying to start over no one is really trying to help. They even turned me down with a co signer thanks five star dodge of Macon for not helping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nadia
Jun 12, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Marjorie, we are concerned that you did not receive the sort of welcoming and caring atmosphere at our dealership that we work hard to provide. We want to all our visitors to feel that they are among friendly faces with us and to know that we think of them as our family. We are worried that this was not your experience with us. Please send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out to you and work on bettering our business. Best, William Gresham wgresham@fivestaronline.net

May 12, 2017

"great service"

- tlf1974

I recently had a vehicle serviced. Kasey Hall was my service guy. He and the rest of the crew took very good care of me. The service team was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Hall
May 15, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that Kasey and our team were so helpful. We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service again!

April 08, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- ReneeB

Thanks Steve for your excellent customer service pleasant demeanor. You assessed the need and assisted me in determining which vehicle would best meet those needs. I Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Freeman
Apr 08, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon responded

Thank you for the review, Renee! We're glad that Steve was able to attend to your needs and help you feel welcome at our dealership. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results