Back

Five Star Hyundai of Macon

Macon, GA

4.5
252 Reviews

3010 Riverside Dr

Macon, GA

31210

Directions
Sort by

252 Reviews of Five Star Hyundai of Macon

May 02, 2022

Trudi Flores and Shannon are outstanding employees. Both are very professional and curtious.. Came in looking for a vehicle, had a little problem with my credit, but Trudi worked very hard to find me a More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teudi Flores, Shannon Bennett
May 02, 2022 -

Five Star Hyundai of Macon responded

Our Sales Department has a #1 priority and that is our customer satisfaction here at Five Star Hyundai Macon. They all are very professional in addition to courteous. They will search every corner to get you where you need to be, and thankfully yours was right in your new vehicle. We appreciate you being so supportive and patient throughout the process. We're very pleased that you're satisfied and we thank you again for trusting us with your purchase, Michelle.

April 25, 2022

On February 12, 2022 we bought a 2022 Palisade Calligraphy from Amanda Seabolt. Amanda was great to work with! She kept assuring us she would get us a deal we were happy with and she did. We would More

by Kara Bearden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Seabolt
Apr 26, 2022 -

Five Star Hyundai of Macon responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Kara. It is great to see that our Sales Team here at Five Star Hyundai Macon worked to get you the best deal possible on your trade-in. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing the same top-notch experience in the future.

January 20, 2022

Went into the dealership at 9:30am today 1/20/22 about the 2012 Mercedes E 350. Spoke to Keith Hartness, General Manager. I gave him my name stated I left several messages,and voicmails. He stated ok with More

by tharpevelda1962
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Mccaughan
Jan 21, 2022 -

Five Star Hyundai of Macon responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive to provide our guests with the best experience possible and would like to learn more about your after-sales experience in regards to communicating with our team. If you would like to share more details of your review, please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Best, Keith Hartness General Manager khartness@fivestaronline.net

September 06, 2021

Amanda Seabolt was very attentive; she acted as though I was the only person in the dealership for 2 days during our negotiations. She was professional, friendly, helpful and efficient. She goes the extra More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Seabolt
Sep 07, 2021 -

Five Star Hyundai of Macon responded

Hi Ron, Thank you for sharing the details of your recent visit. We are pleased that you found our Sales Department to be professional and attentive whilst working with you. Thank you for choosing Five Star Hyundai Macon and we look forward to working with you again.

August 22, 2021

Love my new car. They helped me get the best deal. More

by Tclemmie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Bryce
Aug 22, 2021 -

Five Star Hyundai of Macon responded

Hi there, We are pleased that our Sales Department were able to get you the best deal. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and at Five Star Hyundai Macon we appreciate your business. Know that you are always welcome here.

August 13, 2021

Misleading, Delivered car maintenance light on? Who does that. Refuse my calls. Horrific 0.0 More

by Productivity70
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None Amanda from Internet dept did my sales transaction.
Aug 14, 2021 -

Five Star Hyundai of Macon responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We here at Five Star Hyundai Macon take customer satisfaction very seriously and I would like to learn more about your Sales experience. Would you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience to discuss further? Best, Keith Hartness General Manager khartness@fivestaronline.net

July 28, 2021

Great service..patience among the staff..Steve Freeman is a great person you have in the service department.. I like working with him..he is a honest person. More

by lthanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Freeman,service department
July 16, 2021

Steve was helpful during my service visit. He was straightforward about situation with technicians and my vehicle. I am satisfied with my experience and will return. More

by whc256
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Jul 16, 2021 -

Five Star Hyundai of Macon responded

We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions and thank you again for choosing Five Star Hyundai Macon!

July 15, 2021

My experience was pleasant and the technician was through about my service. My vehicle ran good when I left and I haven't had any problems. Great Service. Thanks More

by gary.taylor75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Land
Jul 15, 2021 -

gary.taylor75 responded

Would recommend 👌Five Star Hyundai

July 13, 2021

Great experience. Wait time was not that long. Customer service great as well. Will be coming back for other services. Very clean atmosphere and very nice staff. More

by eyes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, John Thomas, John Mccaughan, Jessica Manning, Alonzo Harris
Jul 13, 2021 -

Five Star Hyundai of Macon responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We are so pleased to see that your service was prompt and personable. We appreciate your kind words for our facility as well. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results