Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Nissan of Albany

4.5

86 Lifetime Reviews

1100 E Oglethorpe Blvd, Albany, Georgia 31705 Directions
Call (888) 275-5718

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Five Star Nissan of Albany

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2020

"Excellent service everytime I go there! I have an 11 yr..."

- Barbara

Excellent service everytime I go there! I have an 11 yr old autistic son who is with me and your people are absolutely the best!! I love everyone of you please stay safe 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Beyley
5.0
Chris Chatman
5.0
Tonya Milner
5.0
Justin Valis
4.0
Chris Riner
5.0
Melissa Thompson
5.0
Apr 04, 2020 -

Five Star Nissan of Albany responded

Thank you for the great review, Barbara. We are happy to know that you and your son had a pleasant experience with us. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit

April 02, 2020

"The service department team took customer's satisfaction..."

- Kay

The service department team took customer's satisfaction as a priority. I do want to thank the manager and service advisor Ms. Sherry for their understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Valis
5.0
Other Employees : Ms. Sherry
Apr 03, 2020 -

Five Star Nissan of Albany responded

Thank you for the great review, Kay! We will be sure to thank Ms. Sherry and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

March 27, 2020

"All employees are great, they’re all greatly appreciated..."

- Deion Jackson

All employees are great, they’re all greatly appreciated and always helpful. They can see you 100 times and will speak 100 times and while waiting on your vehicle they will keep check on you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Abbott
5.0
Chris Chatman
5.0
Desiree Stradley
5.0
Ashley Sammon
5.0
Chris Riner
5.0
Other Employees : All employees are great
March 26, 2020

"I purchased a suv in February. The salesman Woody Givens..."

- carolynndee1964

I purchased a suv in February. The salesman Woody Givens went above and beyond in his service to help me. Very nice,friendly and polite man. Very knowledgeable when it comes to helping people purchase just what they’re looking for. He have been my salesman since 2005.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody Givens
5.0
Gary Huffman
5.0
Other Employees : Sherrie
March 26, 2020

"Sherrie is awesome, always very knowledgeable and..."

- Latricecamp

Sherrie is awesome, always very knowledgeable and helpful. We are always pleased with the services and the excellent customer service. Definitely would reccomend Five Star Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherrie Cox
March 23, 2020

"I’ve always had friendly and good service, since I..."

- 62bettyepope

I’ve always had friendly and good service, since I purchased my car. The service adviser Sherry Cox is very helpful .my car is running smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry cox
March 23, 2020

"Very helpful and professional they kept me updated on my..."

- Babydoll 41

Very helpful and professional they kept me updated on my vehicle service and explained what was the issue and they kept me in the loop with my insurer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa
March 20, 2020

"Thank you Teresa for always keeping on top of things and..."

- Lilaswords

Thank you Teresa for always keeping on top of things and reminding me to get my service done on time. You are a 5 star example!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Varnadoe
Mar 21, 2020 -

Five Star Nissan of Albany responded

We'll be sure to thank Teresa for her excellent level of care. Thanks for sharing your review! Please have a wonderful day!

March 18, 2020

"I'm glad Sherry's back!"

- ASW

My last experience was poor. I had several issues. One being then not honored an expired promotion they were still advertising. This experience made up for the horrible one I had at my last visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry
Mar 19, 2020 -

Five Star Nissan of Albany responded

Hi, ​ ​Thank you for your feedback. Although we are happy to know that your recent experience went well, I am concerned to learn that you were disappointed with your initial experience. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me. ​ ​Best, ​Gary Huffman General Manager ghuffman@fivestaronline.net

March 14, 2020

"Very professional,courteous listens to the need of the..."

- leonwhitet

Very professional,courteous listens to the need of the customer, and explain things you can understand will definitely make all my appointments with five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Beyley
5.0
Chris Chatman
5.0
Tonya Milner
5.0
Justin Valis
5.0
Mar 15, 2020 -

Five Star Nissan of Albany responded

Thank you for your feedback for us. We are very appreciative of your business. Let us know if we can assist you again with anything else. We are here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results