Back

Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins

Warner Robins, GA

4.6
447 Reviews
Five Star Nissan, Warner Robins in Warner Robins, GA, also serving Macon, GA and Perry, GA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Five Star Nissan, Warner Robins has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Five Star Nissan, Warner Robins will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Five Star Nissan, Warner Robins has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Five Star Nissan, Warner Robins offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 421-2846 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

839 Warren Dr

Warner Robins, GA

31088

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 447 reviews

September 17, 2022

I don't know if my other review went through but this is what I wanted to say exactly what happened in my visit to your facility first of all we went down there for a truck we were sold an SUV we were told More

by marlinlester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I thought his name was Chris but I was told later his name is Greg
Sep 18, 2022 -

Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins responded

Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your recent car-buying experience at Five Star Nissan Warner Robins. We want every customer to have a positive experience and I would appreciate the opportunity to address your feedback regarding the condition of your SUV along with your interaction with our team. Please provide me with your best method of contact so that we can discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Amanda O'Connor aoconnor@fivestaronline.net Loyalty Manager

September 11, 2022

My experience with Reggie was quick and easy! Great work. I recommend dealing with him highly More

by Jnorris3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
Sep 12, 2022 -

Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your quick and easy experience with our team at Five Star Nissan Warner Robins! We appreciate your business and your kind recommendations.

Sep 12, 2022 -

Jnorris3 responded

Glad to provide positive feedback

August 29, 2022

Jason Mordew was very professional in helping my family purchase the 2019 Toyota Highlander. Thanks for your five star dedication More

by dmt440
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mordew
Aug 31, 2022 -

Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins responded

Hello! We are honored to receive a five-star review concerning your recent visit! Our number one goal here at Five Star Nissan Warner Robins is to ensure complete customer satisfaction with everyone we assist. We strive to deliver exceptional customer service throughout the entire vehicle purchasing process. Congratulations on the 2019 Toyota Highlander and thank you for allowing us to serve you!

Aug 31, 2022 -

dmt440 responded

The Team at Five Star Nissan dedicated themselves to providing excellent service to ensure my family drove away satisfied with the vehicle we chose. Keep up the good work! Dennis Jonesboro, GA

August 28, 2022

Jason was very pleasant to work with to accommodate our family vehicle needs. Thanks for your commitment to reflect Five Stars in professional service More

by dmt440
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jack, Alex and Reginald
Aug 31, 2022 -

Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins responded

Hey there! It's always good news to know that our Service Team was professional and accommodating to work with your family. We on up to our name Five Star Nissan Warner Robins and it shows with your recent visit. Have a great day!

July 06, 2022

Well, I like the new Muranoi have bought yesterday. I bought one in February 2013. Love the location of this dealership. More

by bjohnsanders
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Service
Jul 07, 2022 -

Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind words and return business. We are delighted that you are enjoying your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance then please contact us at Five Star Nissan Warner Robins.

Jul 07, 2022 -

bjohnsanders responded

I like working out the deal with Thomas Golphin. He has done his best to help me.

Jul 07, 2022 -

bjohnsanders responded

Love my car

Jul 07, 2022 -

bjohnsanders responded

Great place

July 02, 2022

GREAT ALEX WAS VERY GOOD AND INFORMATIVE AND WE TRIED TO MAKE WORK AND JUST INVOLVED A LOT OF STATES AND BARRIERS More

by twomack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX
Jul 07, 2022 -

Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for the kind review dear customer. We are glad to have assisted you here at Five Star Nissan Warner Robins.

Jul 07, 2022 -

twomack responded

Thanks again for all the assistance and grateful for experience

July 01, 2022

I traded my 2019 Kicks for a 2023. The whole staff at 5Star were very pleasant and knowledgeable. This has been one of the best car buying experiences. Thank u Five Star... More

by Jusjeanean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimiai Trueheart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Thomas Golphin
Jul 06, 2022 -

Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins responded

Hi there! We hope you are still enjoying your 2023 Kicks! We are happy to learn our team at Five Star Nissan Warner Robins was pleasant and knowledgeable during your visit. Happy driving!

June 29, 2022

Today we had the best experience buying a car. This is the kind of service that I’ve been looking for. I will always thanks for the patience and help. More

by efresso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Michael
Jun 30, 2022 -

Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review. We are pleased to know our Sales Team ensured you had a good purchasing experience. We look forward to your next visit here at Five Star Nissan Warner Robins.

May 26, 2022

Thank you Mr T. He was the best if I had to do it again Mr T was the best he is a blessing More

by howardmary577
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr tomson
May 30, 2022 -

Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins responded

We're happy our team here at Five Star Nissan Warner Robins could provide a positive experience. We hope to see you again soon!

April 30, 2022

My sales person MR. Thomas acquired running boards for our new pathfinder at no cost to us, he then worked with Mr. Ben Sikes in the service department to have them inst More

by joerameysr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sikes.
Apr 30, 2022 -

joerameysr responded

Great place to purchase a new vehicle.

May 02, 2022 -

Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins responded

Hi Joe! Five Star Nissan Warner Robins is pleased to hear that you received outstanding service from our Service Team. We are grateful for you taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoy the running boards for your new Pathfinder and please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results