Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

3,103 Lifetime Reviews

211 US-202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Call (908) 782-3331

3105 Reviews of Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Great experience with Kim"

- GR2019tahoe

Working with Kim made the experience relaxing and fun with no pressure. She took the time to go over everything about the vehicle. Everyone else that we dealt with was just as easy going and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Least pressure dealership I’ve ever dealt with. "

- Steve I.

I have purchased new Toyotas, Honda’s, Lexus’, and Mercedes. This was by far the simplest and most enjoyable purchase I’ve ever made. Thanks Dave and Chip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"AAA+ FULL SERVICE!"

- Jbramnick

Flemington motors made the extra effort to make sure that I had a loaner car during my service, as well as keep in constant contact with me throughout. They were incredibly quick and made the process absolutely painless. I will definitely be going back for my next service and if/when I have any other issues with my Cadillac. THANKS GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Easy Peasy"

- Jennifer

Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient service-- I hate the process of buying cars, but this team made it pretty painless, allowing me to smile as we worked through all the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 10, 2019

"Honest-courteous-efficient"

- Klh

Brake replacement came almost 150 dollars below estimate and they picked up on dealer recall so I did not have to make another visit to have it remedied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Very satisfied"

- Smoushon

We are very satisfied. The 2020 suburban is the exact vehicle our family needed. The spacious and well stocked lounge kept our kids entertained throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Amazing Performance- Kim"

- 2019GMCTerrain

There is not a high enough rating I can give for an amazing experience not only with Kim but with the entire staff that I encountered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Great sale"

- rring1454

It was a pleasure purchasing my new truck from Flemington Chevy no pressure no hassles. The salesman took time to show me all the features on my truck I even got a full tank of gas .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Tony

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. I also had a question on a nose I heard. Job was done nice and quick. Maria was very nice and kept me informed along the way. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Got r done"

- cadipat1994

The shop was overwhelmed on this day but Jessica found a way to get my vehicle serviced and done on time. Jessica’s efforts along with the hard work of the service technician were much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 3,105 results