About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

2,220 Lifetime Reviews

204 US-202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Call (908) 905-0313

2220 Reviews of Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2011

"I visited 3 Jeep dealerships close to my home in Madison..."

- kagardner

I visited 3 Jeep dealerships close to my home in Madison NJ, then drove 50 miles to work with George at Flemington. He was referred to me by one of my clients. My former Jeep was coming off lease and I needed a car ASAP and George was the only salesman to find me the exact car I wanted to purchase. Another dealership took a $500 deposit for a car they did not have and it took almost 1 month to get my deposit returned. George promised me the car and did not ask for a deposit. He actually tracked the car daily with the exact arrival date to Flemington. Great service and I love my new Grand Cherokee Kelley Gardner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george vodakis, George Vdokakes
March 07, 2011

"George as well as the rest of the staff were excellenct. ..."

- mbocchicchio

George as well as the rest of the staff were excellenct. Could not ask for better Customer servie. Would go back there again & again as well as reccomend it to all that may need a new or used vehicle. Thw whole staff was well astute to our needs. Thank you Diane Portilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Vdokakes, George Vdokakes
March 07, 2011

"Honest. Friendly. Service-oriented. Responsive. I would..."

- davis.taylor

Honest. Friendly. Service-oriented. Responsive. I would recommend Tom Mullen's service to anyone. Overall my experience at this dealer was superior to the experience with other dealers. Reedman, in Pennsylvania, seemed to playing games with me-Flemington Chrysler Dodge Jeep worked with me as a serious customer. Thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mullen, Tom Mullen
March 07, 2011

"As soon as i walked through the door i was greeted by..."

- rmahoney16

As soon as i walked through the door i was greeted by Craig. the beginning of a great experience. Spoke to him for about 5 min told him what i was interested in 2011 Durango, he told me they had a few in the back he brought the Durango around and within 15 - 20 minutes of being there we were already test driving the 2011 Durango.. he accompanied myself and family on the test drive. answered all the questions,we were able to relate with him in regards to older versions of the Durango..very family friendly, young and energetic. we came clean reason for being down there was to look at the infinities, but the dodge caught my eye on the way in. Craig and myself were able to negotiate a reasonable price for both of us, and i left the lot later that evening with brand new 2011 durango..later the following week ran into an issue with my driver side door clip, i stopped by, he was the first one to greet me, and was willing to help answer and fix any questions i had for him..he answered best to his ability...Craig is very personable and upbeat to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thompson
March 07, 2011

"Craig Thompson is an excellent Salesman. He recognized..."

- vnscastellani

Craig Thompson is an excellent Salesman. He recognized our needs right away and made us feel very important. We would recommend him to our friends and family! We came in with a certain price range and needs and he met them all. We have a family of 5 people and we all walked out saying we loved the car, and the service we received from Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thompson
March 07, 2011

"Excellent people to deal with. Great price, low pressure...."

- ajrkar123

Excellent people to deal with. Great price, low pressure. Very professional. I drove over 75 miles to give my business to Craig because of how customer focused he was over the phone. When we arrived, the Challenger was prepped and ready to go and the paperwork was complete. If I were to purchase another Dodge I would drive to Flemington and deal with Craig. Also the parts department was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thompson
March 07, 2011

"I had the best experience at Flemington Dodge, Chrysler..."

- alcides

I had the best experience at Flemington Dodge, Chrysler Jeep dealership from the customer service, the atmosepher and over all the feeling my wife and I had that i recommend this dealership to all. i first heard about this dealership on a Christian radio station and so i hoped for the best. well the outcome was more then i expected. peace and joy is what my wife and i experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thompson
March 07, 2011

"I live far from flemington, new jersey so it was great to..."

- tomkat

I live far from flemington, new jersey so it was great to work with craig over the phone to secure a deal prior to my visit. One of the best salesman I have worked with in buying a car. If the opportunity arises, I will definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
craig thompson
March 01, 2011

"Second Jeep dealer that I went to. First ignored me for..."

- lforian

Second Jeep dealer that I went to. First ignored me for 1/2 hour. As soon as I entered Flemington Jeep, I was welcomed by friendly faces and always treated with dignity and respect. Salesman did his homework, knew what I purchased previously (this is my 5th Jeep), and pointed out changes from my 2004 Jeep to the 2011. Very professional. Was able to test drive two vehicles on a good long route that was both back roads and highway. I'm very happy with my new Jeep and have to credit my salesman with helping me to make the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Vlodokes, George Vdokakes
March 01, 2011

"Excellent business like buying experience. Both Craig and..."

- gary777c

Excellent business like buying experience. Both Craig and Aziz were business professionals, who were extremely helpful to our decision making process. Our experience was one which certainly would and has already generated additional business for Flemington Jeep. Thanks to all,Judie and Gary Crawford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig thompson and Aziz
...
222
2,211 - 2,220 of 2,220 results