Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

470 Lifetime Reviews

3099 N. Morton Street, Franklin, Indiana 46131 Directions
Sales: (317) 738-4170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

470 Reviews of Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"I felt comfortable."

- Ladyfaith

Good people, they listened to what I had to say and went the extra mile to make sure I could get the car I wanted. The treated me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Armstrong
5.0
Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Burt; Jessica Dailey
October 15, 2019

"Quick and Painless process"

- terry85

Brad was amazing with his communication between himself and I. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone. Thank you guys again for getting my wife and I taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Armstrong
5.0
October 15, 2019

"2019 Dodge Challenger"

- Samonty66

I had a great experience in leasing a 2019 Dodge Challenger from Megan McCarty. She was easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the car. She was able to get me the car I wanted for the price that I wanted. She helped me every step of the way. All of the people were extremely courteous and I would definitely go back and buy/lease from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan McCarty
October 04, 2019

"Brad Kale ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Was looking at trucks but bought a..."

- Andrew

Brad Kale ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Was looking at trucks but bought a 2020 Jeep Gladiator. Absolutely love it. The salesman was great and very energetic. Best Buy so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Thompson
5.0
Other Employees : Brad Kale
October 03, 2019

"Tyler was a great guy to work with worked very hard to..."

- Crazy red head

Tyler was a great guy to work with worked very hard to get me what I wanted and they made sure I was taken care of until the very end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Armstrong
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler
September 07, 2019

"New Carvice "

- New Car

Good service and good experience. Everyone was very nice. Look forward to experiencing the service portion of your dealership. The sales staff and was very friendly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and jessica
September 02, 2019

"It was a very pleasant experience. "

- JodyC

Everyone was very helpful in my visit. Everyone was very nice and courteous. I feel I received everything I asked for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thompson
5.0
Jacob Watkins
5.0
Will Baxter
5.0
James Romine
5.0
Tom Thompson
5.0
September 02, 2019

"New Wrangler purchase"

- bbhawkins40

I had the easiest time purchasing my new Jeep Wrangler. The staff/salesmen were wonderful. I will be back to this facility for future purchases. Wonderful experience. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Davis
5.0
Will Baxter
5.0
James Romine
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Clemons,
September 01, 2019

"2017 For Fiesta 2 keys"

- madman

I bought a 2017 Ford Fiesta. I received 2 keys. One started the car and the other would not start the car. My sales guy Rich Nicholson was good The sales MGR denied my request to get a new key. It will cost me $199 to get it replaced and $50 to program it. I figured they would have tried both keys out before selling it. I went to a ford dealer and they said key fob was defective. I Wont be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Nicholson
August 21, 2019

"Buying at Fletcher remains to be the best option for me."

- RAM FAN

I bought a new 2018 Ram 3500 from Fletcher and traded the 2002 Dodge 2500 Laramie I purchased new from Fletcher in March of 2002. I was concerned that they might not give me a trade that reflected how popular the old gen 2 has been with used truck buyers. They gave me a good trade and a good markdown on the new Ram. I am glad that Fletcher Chrysler has remained the great dealership that it has been for so many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Baxter
5.0
Other Employees : Megan McCarty *****
1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results