Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

Fremont, CA

4.9
828 Reviews
We remain OPEN for all your essential Mercedes-Benz service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery and No Contact Service Drop-Off. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont is proud to serve Fremont with quality Mercedes-Benz vehicles. With models like the B-Class, C-Class, CL-Class, S-Class, SLK-Class, G-Class, R-Class, E-Class and M-Class, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5760 Cushing Parkway in Fremont to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Fremont, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont is not just your Mercedes-Benz dealership in Fremont, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our San Jose, Milpitas and Union City, California customers. From Mercedes-Benz car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Mercedes-Benz auto parts, to car loans, Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5760 Cushing Parkway or you can give us a call.

5760 Cushing Pkwy

Fremont, CA

94538

Directions

By Type

Showing 829 reviews

July 25, 2021

"I usually don’t write reviews but the service I received..."

- Mohammad.elsorady

I usually don’t write reviews but the service I received from Rob at MB Fletcher Jones is exceptional, specially from Rob, who make this happen. He went above and beyond in providing all support needed during my visit. I certainly recommend Rob with work with and MB of Fletcher Jones to be your premier destination for all your MBZ aspirations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Mohammad, The team at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont appreciates your business and feedback. Our team is committed to the safety of our team and our guests. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and so is your feedback. We are grateful to have earned your business and we look forward to assisting you with all our your Mercedes needs! Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

July 24, 2021

"This experience was the best I have had when purchasing a..."

- Tamara_arca1979

This experience was the best I have had when purchasing a new car. I feel the team went out of there way to make it happen and us walk away very happy with our purchase.Very friendly staff and professional. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Marvin was very friendly and easy to work with. Worked..."

- august

Marvin was very friendly and easy to work with. Worked hard to make the deal work for me. And has done a good job following up after the sale to make sure everything is going smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi August, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience with Marvin Ledesma. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

July 19, 2021

"Marvin is THE BEST. He helped us purchase our first car..."

- cbautista10

Marvin is THE BEST. He helped us purchase our first car back in 2017. When it was time to upgrade, we knew we had to give him a call again. He is thorough, knowledgeable and made the process so easy. We recommend him to all of our friends and family who are looking to buy Mercedes or Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Great customer service! Marvin always works to find the..."

- Peggyj

Great customer service! Marvin always works to find the car that I want and the best deal. He make you feel that the customer comes first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Once again my experience with the Fletcher Jones service..."

- aburnham57

Once again my experience with the Fletcher Jones service department was top notch - 5 stars. My service advisor took care of all my needs and the entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There is a reason I drive over 50 miles to do business with this dealership as they are a cut above all other dealerships from San Francisco to Monterey. They have a loyal customer in me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payam Pagah
Jul 19, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for complementing our talented team on the level of service you experienced while servicing your Mercedes-Benz! All of us at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

July 08, 2021

"Marvin Ledesma is the best! He is very helpful and makes..."

- Bernadette

Marvin Ledesma is the best! He is very helpful and makes the process really pleasant. He was not a pushy type of a Salesman. He understood my needs, and was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would say he is committed to customer satisfaction. ***Bernadette

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Bernadette, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience with Marvin Ledesma, we are grateful to have him on our team of experts. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

July 05, 2021

"Marvin was so great to work with and was very responsive!..."

- Preet

Marvin was so great to work with and was very responsive! Marvin made the whole process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello Preet, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

July 04, 2021

"Had a fantastic experience yesterday with with our..."

- prm5

Had a fantastic experience yesterday with with our salesperson, Tito Talampas .Could not have been an easier or more amiable process.. Tito was knowledgeable, informative and extremely efficient. Zero pressure and extremely customer oriented. I will recommend him to anyone I know in the car-buying market.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Prm5, All of us at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont are truly grateful to have the opportunity to assist you during your quest for a new Mercedes-Benz! Our team was pleased to read that you found your dealership experience be attended to with true VIP treatment while finding your dream vehicle. We all take great pride in serving our guest well, and thrilled to know Tito was at your side to ensure you had the ultimate car buying experience from beginning to end. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

June 30, 2021

"I came to Fremont Dealership to lease my GLC . Ricky Tan..."

- Giang Tran

I came to Fremont Dealership to lease my GLC . Ricky Tan who is my salesman. He is very nice and acknowledged. I am very satisfied with my service by him . Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Giang, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Ricky and his team, he is truly a gem. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

1
...
1 - 10 of 829 results