Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fletcher Nissan

Joplin, MO

not yet
rated
35 Reviews

2327 S Range Line Rd

Joplin, MO

64801

Directions

35 Reviews of Fletcher Nissan

Sort by
May 30, 2012

Very friendly service. Excellent call backs from Dave Ott checking on my happiness of purchase. Would reccomend them to anyone. Very pleased with purchase. They didnt hackle me on what I wanted to purchase e More

by horsesgirl26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ott
May 31, 2012 -

Fletcher Nissan responded

Dear HorseGirl26: Dave and I want to Thank you for your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Kimberly Favazzo Patrum Director of E-Commerce

March 26, 2012

WE VISITED FLETCHER IMPORTS LOCATION AT 3111 EAST 32ND STREET IN JOPLIN, MO. ON MARCH 12,2012 LATE IN THE DAY FOR A REASON, NOT WANTING TO FACE A HIGH PRESSURE SALES PERSON, NOT REALLY WANTING TO BUY ANY More

by KIDDJOE1965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY WILLIAMS
Apr 10, 2012 -

Fletcher Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity to earn your business. Kimberly Favazzo Patrum Director of E-Commerce

November 06, 2011

Our experience at Fletcher's was outstanding. Crystal Hart went out of her way to take care of more little things than I can explain in a short space. She picked up new floormats for our van, on her own More

by Richard Roller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Hart
Dec 07, 2011 -

Fletcher Nissan responded

Dear Mr. Roller: Thank you for your feedback about Fletcher Nissan and Crystal Hart. We look forward to continue to service all your automotive needs. Sincerely, Kimberly Favazzo Patrum Director of E-Commerce

September 27, 2011

Fletcher Nissan in Joplin gave us a good experience when we purchased our preowned Altima. I arrived at closing time and was still approached and even shown a car. The next day when I arrived to take a clos More

by jhulette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
crissy and jason
Dec 07, 2011 -

Fletcher Nissan responded

Dear Hulette: We appreciate the opportunity to improve our dealerships. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Kimberly Favazzo Patrum Director of E-Commerce

July 26, 2011

Crystal was extremely helpful in not only deciding which vehicle would be good for us, but she was very helpful with the whole buying a new car process. Jason was extrememly helpful with all of our financi More

by ilovemyrecipes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Hart, Monte, and Jason
Dec 07, 2011 -

Fletcher Nissan responded

DEAR ILOVEMYRECIPES: WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO PROVIDE FEEDBACK ABOUT OUR DEALERSHIP! THANK YOU, KIMBERLY FAVAZZO PATRUM DIRECTOR OF E-COMMERCE

...
4
31 - 35 of 35 results