About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flexilease, inc

5.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

145 Highway 35 South, Cliffwood, New Jersey 07721 Directions
Sales: (732) 290-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Flexilease, inc

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Thanks Frank"

- Carllton

I am Very satisfied with the purchase of my van from Flexilease, Inc. I researched on line the van I needed and searched on the web for the prices. What I liked about Flexilease the most was how smooth the sell went, and at the end NO hidden fees, or other charges. Every where I went, the dealers gave 2 prices. One to get you there and one after you got there. At flexilease I got what I wanted and NO BULL!! Thanks Frank. V/r Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
June 05, 2018

"Thank you sir may I have another."

- kevawn

Purchased a pick up truck for work. Great truck at a great price. So good in fact, just went back a bought another. Staff was great. No problems, start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Nyegaard
May 10, 2018

"The easiest purchase I have ever experienced"

- Indoorairguy

I really cant say enough about how easy it was to purchase my work van from this company. Rich and Barbara were fantastic. Went in for a test ride, Financing was a snap with a good rate. Left with a great van for a good price. No long waiting and nonsense. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Barbara
May 07, 2018

"Fast and painless"

- tripleSholdingsllc

Added another truck to my business. Dodge Promaster 2500. I should have came here first. Very Friendly straight forward and got me exactly what I needed. Thanks again. -Triple S. Holdings-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich N.
March 18, 2018

"Painless visit to the Used Truck Dealer"

- john Waltz

Rich was straightforward and basically fair about it all. No complaints. They even gave me cash for gas when they didn't have a hose to siphon from my old trucks' near full tank. Having several trucks to choose from eliminated driving all over the place looking at one truck here and another there. Only one minor problem, which isn't really a problem; if you are looking to have a color choice, you have several to choose from: White, white and white. But yaknow, whit ain't so bad. Besides, it can always be painted over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
December 29, 2017

"Sales personnel were very helpful and fair and friendly "

- Pools

Many car salesmen give you a runaround and a low ball price to get you in then the final cost is much higher than they advertised. However that was not the case here the salesman was honest from the start and held to his pricing numbers. I will buy another vehicle from him again had a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
December 21, 2017

"Great car buying exprerience"

- WESWORKS

Frank at Flexi is an honest good man with great vehicles! My company will be going back for many years buying trucks. They went out of there way to make sure the truck was in great condition before we picked it up rare to find a company like this now a days. Thanks Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank McGrath
December 16, 2017

"easy to deal with, no bull,took care of problem "

- david l

easy to work with ,no bull, took care of problem i had right away good selection of vans and trucks would refer friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rich
December 11, 2017

"Fastest, no high pressure sales experience ever!"

- Sierra1

Just bought a 2017 Ram 2500 from Rich. He was great to deal with. No high pressure sales stuff to deal with at all! I was in and out within an hour with a great truck at a great price! Highly recommend. I was hesitant at first to go here since it was not a typical dealership but what a surprise. It was over an hour away from me and worth the drive. Will go back in the future for additional trucks or vans for my company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
November 13, 2017

"Very enjoyable experience."

- Freddie Fastener

Hassle free, painless, quick sale. This was my 6th car that I have bought from Frank dating back to the 1990's. Would definitely recommend Flexilease to anybody looking for a used van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Barbara
1
1 - 10 of 26 results