About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flexilease, inc

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

145 Highway 35 South, Cliffwood, New Jersey 07721 Directions
Sales: (732) 290-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Flexilease, inc

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2018

"Painless visit to the Used Truck Dealer"

- john Waltz

Rich was straightforward and basically fair about it all. No complaints. They even gave me cash for gas when they didn't have a hose to siphon from my old trucks' near full tank. Having several trucks to choose from eliminated driving all over the place looking at one truck here and another there. Only one minor problem, which isn't really a problem; if you are looking to have a color choice, you have several to choose from: White, white and white. But yaknow, whit ain't so bad. Besides, it can always be painted over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
December 29, 2017

"Sales personnel were very helpful and fair and friendly "

- xxxxx

Many car salesmen give you a runaround and a low ball price to get you in then the final cost is much higher than they advertised. However that was not the case here the salesman was honest from the start and held to his pricing numbers. I will buy another vehicle from him again had a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
December 21, 2017

"Great car buying exprerience"

- WESWORKS

Frank at Flexi is an honest good man with great vehicles! My company will be going back for many years buying trucks. They went out of there way to make sure the truck was in great condition before we picked it up rare to find a company like this now a days. Thanks Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank McGrath
December 16, 2017

"easy to deal with, no bull,took care of problem "

- david l

easy to work with ,no bull, took care of problem i had right away good selection of vans and trucks would refer friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rich
December 11, 2017

"Fastest, no high pressure sales experience ever!"

- Sierra1

Just bought a 2017 Ram 2500 from Rich. He was great to deal with. No high pressure sales stuff to deal with at all! I was in and out within an hour with a great truck at a great price! Highly recommend. I was hesitant at first to go here since it was not a typical dealership but what a surprise. It was over an hour away from me and worth the drive. Will go back in the future for additional trucks or vans for my company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
November 13, 2017

"Very enjoyable experience."

- Freddie Fastener

Hassle free, painless, quick sale. This was my 6th car that I have bought from Frank dating back to the 1990's. Would definitely recommend Flexilease to anybody looking for a used van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Barbara
November 09, 2017

"No hassle sales"

- Greenboat27

Talk to Rich, he’s a straight shooter. No BS! Who’s got time for that? I bought a very nice Ford Transit cargo van. Very nice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
November 09, 2017

"A great sales experience at Flexi Lease, Inc."

- barb119

Thank you Frank by getting me the perfect car, nothing but the best. I am extremely pleased and look forward to my many happy traveling miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
November 08, 2017

"My experience at Flexi Lease !!"

- Wili R

I can't be more pleased for the help that i got from Rich. Very kind and honest. Friendly and helpful as well. Good experience to make a business with them. I am so happy that i got what i wanted. I would recommend Flexi lease to anyone who is looking for a Van because they have it all. The assistance of the employees is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
November 01, 2017

"2nd time buying"

- duniganplumbing@yahoo.com

This is my 2nd time buying from Flexilease. I can't be more pleased. Both work vans were spotless and in great shape. No nonsense, no haggling no problems! Prices were fair from the start. I even asked about getting me a car. Dealt with Rich only the first time and Rich and Frank the second time. I do not want to leave out Barbara in the office! She handles everything smoothly! Even sent me back balance of money from registration expense. Will be dealing with them a 3rd time too...If you are looking for a van these are your guys!! Jim Owen S. Dunigan & Co. Inc. Plumbing & Heating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Frank
1
1 - 10 of 22 results