About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flexilease, inc

5.0

33 Lifetime Reviews

145 Highway 35 South, Cliffwood, New Jersey 07721 Directions
Sales: (732) 290-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Flexilease, inc

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Great Service! Highly recommended!!!"

- lisamanning74

My business was in desperate need of a new delivery van. Rich helped me purchase a great pre owned vehicle in our budget. The process was very smooth and we couldn't be happier I would highly recommend the guys at Flexi Lease for your next work van or truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
July 31, 2018

"CM Mechanical"

- CM Mechanical

The sale went as smoothly as any I've even been involved with. No wasted time at all. PLEASURE! New car dealers should close a deal as fast as Flexi Lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
July 21, 2018

"Great service, reasonable price"

- KatBauer0413

Excellent experience with flexi lease. They specialize in commercial/cargo vans. Bought a 2015 Chevy express 2500 in great condition. Our salesman Rich took care of everything for us. Very pleased with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Nyegaard
July 19, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Ray Disch

These guys were real pro's. Very professional operation, they got this transaction done for me and record time. Also very personable and used friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
July 01, 2018

"Love my car!"

- LesliePS

My 2009 Subaru Forester has given me problems ever since we drove it off the lot in September 2016. This month, after investing another $1,400 in its repair, it died for good, Right across the street from the repair shop, my husband noticed a place called Flexilease, which had a fleet of immaculate white trucks of all descriptions for sale. But sitting right next to the office was a sweet little Chrysler 200 Limited convertible. My husband stopped and looked at it and brought me back the next day. We took it for a spin, and returned to begin the paperwork for purchasing it. The next morning, it was mine! The process couldn't have been easier. Rich at Flexilease took care of registering it and it's inspected until May 2019. He explained everything, gave me copies of everything, showed me twice how to drop the roof. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the car. I am!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
June 29, 2018

"PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH"

- GEM

Flexilease is a pleasure to do business with. I really cant say enough about Rich. He went out of his way to come to me, when I couldn't make it to him. No pressure. Let me have my mechanic look at the van and arranged all the financials quickly. Van is nice and clean and in very good condition. Honest company to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Nyegaard
June 21, 2018

"Great place"

- carguru

Frank was very honest and straight forward. Let us take an extended test drive. NO pressure. Worked with us on price and everything was done on time when the car was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara
June 16, 2018

"Thanks Frank"

- Carllton

I am Very satisfied with the purchase of my van from Flexilease, Inc. I researched on line the van I needed and searched on the web for the prices. What I liked about Flexilease the most was how smooth the sell went, and at the end NO hidden fees, or other charges. Every where I went, the dealers gave 2 prices. One to get you there and one after you got there. At flexilease I got what I wanted and NO BULL!! Thanks Frank. V/r Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
June 05, 2018

"Thank you sir may I have another."

- kevawn

Purchased a pick up truck for work. Great truck at a great price. So good in fact, just went back a bought another. Staff was great. No problems, start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Nyegaard
May 10, 2018

"The easiest purchase I have ever experienced"

- Indoorairguy

I really cant say enough about how easy it was to purchase my work van from this company. Rich and Barbara were fantastic. Went in for a test ride, Financing was a snap with a good rate. Left with a great van for a good price. No long waiting and nonsense. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Barbara
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results