About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flexilease, inc

5.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

145 Highway 35 South, Cliffwood, New Jersey 07721 Directions
Sales: (732) 290-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Flexilease, inc

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Todd TCSI

I just purchased a Nissan NV200,this is the third company vehicle my company has purchased from Flexi Lease. I could not be more satisfied using them, Rich and his staff are excellent to deal with. Turn around time was fantastic. I am going to recommend Flexi Lease to business associates and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Nyegaard
November 15, 2018

"Used cars"

- steveB

I had a great experince with Flexilease. Rich was a very honest, straight forward gentelman who took care of all our concerns . In our shopping experiences for the last few weeks, we have come across some (less then honest) characters. I couldn't beleive how easy it was to buy a car at flexilease! I would recommend flexilease to anyone who is looking to buy a car without all the nonsense. -Laurie-Anne and Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
November 12, 2018

"Great guys"

- marty

Dealt with many dealerships over the years and I can honestly say that these guys have great vehicles at very fair prices without the used car lot bull s#%t. Go visit them and you won't be disappointed. Easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and Frank
October 09, 2018

"Bought a 2017 GMC Van in excellent condition"

- Danvatter

Bought a 2017 GMC Van in excellent condition from flexilease 10/2018. Service and sales experience was great. Good price. Exact vehicle I was searching for (extended body van)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
September 27, 2018

"SMOOTH AND EASY PROCESS"

- jackiespina

FlexiLease was able to make the normally stressful experience of buying a car very fast and easy! Would highly recommend Frank ! He was wonderful throughout the process! I also must add that my dad has been using Frank for many years now and has never had any issues with the cars he has bought or the process! Go with FlexiLease, you won't be disappointed! Matt and Jackie Spina- 2009 Chevy Tahoe- Excellent Condition-AND low mileage !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
September 06, 2018

"Very happy customer"

- B&T Plumbing

After shopping around at dealerships and having many dealers drag their feet we found flexilease. Flexilease got us into our work van within 2 days. We definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for any quality work vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank McGrath
August 01, 2018

"Great Service! Highly recommended!!!"

- lisamanning74

My business was in desperate need of a new delivery van. Rich helped me purchase a great pre owned vehicle in our budget. The process was very smooth and we couldn't be happier I would highly recommend the guys at Flexi Lease for your next work van or truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
July 31, 2018

"CM Mechanical"

- CM Mechanical

The sale went as smoothly as any I've even been involved with. No wasted time at all. PLEASURE! New car dealers should close a deal as fast as Flexi Lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
July 21, 2018

"Great service, reasonable price"

- KatBauer0413

Excellent experience with flexi lease. They specialize in commercial/cargo vans. Bought a 2015 Chevy express 2500 in great condition. Our salesman Rich took care of everything for us. Very pleased with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Nyegaard
July 19, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Ray Disch

These guys were real pro's. Very professional operation, they got this transaction done for me and record time. Also very personable and used friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results