About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flexilease, inc

5.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

145 Highway 35 South, Cliffwood, New Jersey 07721 Directions
Sales: (732) 290-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Flexilease, inc

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"Bought a 2017 GMC Van in excellent condition"

- Danvatter

Bought a 2017 GMC Van in excellent condition from flexilease 10/2018. Service and sales experience was great. Good price. Exact vehicle I was searching for (extended body van)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
September 27, 2018

"SMOOTH AND EASY PROCESS"

- jackiespina

FlexiLease was able to make the normally stressful experience of buying a car very fast and easy! Would highly recommend Frank ! He was wonderful throughout the process! I also must add that my dad has been using Frank for many years now and has never had any issues with the cars he has bought or the process! Go with FlexiLease, you won't be disappointed! Matt and Jackie Spina- 2009 Chevy Tahoe- Excellent Condition-AND low mileage !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
September 06, 2018

"Very happy customer"

- B&T Plumbing

After shopping around at dealerships and having many dealers drag their feet we found flexilease. Flexilease got us into our work van within 2 days. We definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for any quality work vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank McGrath
August 01, 2018

"Great Service! Highly recommended!!!"

- lisamanning74

My business was in desperate need of a new delivery van. Rich helped me purchase a great pre owned vehicle in our budget. The process was very smooth and we couldn't be happier I would highly recommend the guys at Flexi Lease for your next work van or truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
July 31, 2018

"CM Mechanical"

- CM Mechanical

The sale went as smoothly as any I've even been involved with. No wasted time at all. PLEASURE! New car dealers should close a deal as fast as Flexi Lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
July 21, 2018

"Great service, reasonable price"

- KatBauer0413

Excellent experience with flexi lease. They specialize in commercial/cargo vans. Bought a 2015 Chevy express 2500 in great condition. Our salesman Rich took care of everything for us. Very pleased with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Nyegaard
July 19, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Ray Disch

These guys were real pro's. Very professional operation, they got this transaction done for me and record time. Also very personable and used friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
July 01, 2018

"Love my car!"

- LesliePS

My 2009 Subaru Forester has given me problems ever since we drove it off the lot in September 2016. This month, after investing another $1,400 in its repair, it died for good, Right across the street from the repair shop, my husband noticed a place called Flexilease, which had a fleet of immaculate white trucks of all descriptions for sale. But sitting right next to the office was a sweet little Chrysler 200 Limited convertible. My husband stopped and looked at it and brought me back the next day. We took it for a spin, and returned to begin the paperwork for purchasing it. The next morning, it was mine! The process couldn't have been easier. Rich at Flexilease took care of registering it and it's inspected until May 2019. He explained everything, gave me copies of everything, showed me twice how to drop the roof. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the car. I am!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
June 29, 2018

"PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH"

- GEM

Flexilease is a pleasure to do business with. I really cant say enough about Rich. He went out of his way to come to me, when I couldn't make it to him. No pressure. Let me have my mechanic look at the van and arranged all the financials quickly. Van is nice and clean and in very good condition. Honest company to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Nyegaard
June 21, 2018

"Great place"

- carguru

Frank was very honest and straight forward. Let us take an extended test drive. NO pressure. Worked with us on price and everything was done on time when the car was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results