Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flood Ford Lincoln

Narragansett, RI

4.8
358 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21 Woodruff Ave

Narragansett, RI

02882

Directions

358 Reviews of Flood Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"I contacted michelle on the internet about a vehicle, she..."

- wpassage

I contacted michelle on the internet about a vehicle, she got back to me right away. She then set up an appointment forthe next day with Chris Fyfe. My wife and I met with Chris. He was extremely helpful, we liked the vehicle but my wife wanted to check one other car, Chris had the vehicle brought to Narragansett the next day, we drove it and purchased it that morning. The buying experience was absolutely great from Chris and his trainee to the loan officer. Couldn't ask for better people Alan Gouveia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fyfe
5.0
October 15, 2020

"I just purchased a 2020 Lincoln Corsair. I am..."

- gly1949

I just purchased a 2020 Lincoln Corsair. I am ecstatic, not only with the vehicle, but also my experience at Flood Lincoln. My salesman, Al Armando, was absolutely fantastic in EVERY regard. Very helpful in answering all of my questions and extremely courteous and honest- a true gentleman in a very low pressure way- unlike any other experience I've had in buying a vehicle. Without question, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Al went the extra step and was very accomodating in a very professional manner. I would highly suggest requesting him for any car needs you might have. I've told several of my friends about Al (and Flood), and when the time comes for them to buy or lease, I know they'll go see him. I know when the time comes to buy another car, I will definately go back to Al. He's a credit to Flood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Whitford
5.0
Other Employees : Al Armando, Blake Enright (finance)
October 13, 2020

"After shopping six dealerships in my area I found that..."

- richjo

After shopping six dealerships in my area I found that Flood Lincoln was the most accommodating dealer I visited. My wife and I enjoyed doing business with Al Armando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Armando
October 09, 2020

"Purchased a new car for my daughter. Salesman Albert..."

- Anna Lawton

Purchased a new car for my daughter. Salesman Albert Armando was Fantastic! He is a pleasure to work with. He is extremely courteous, kind, knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. I will continue to purchase cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Armando
October 07, 2020

"I had a great experience with this dealership and..."

- rgiorgio612

I had a great experience with this dealership and everything went smoothly with my trade in. David B. was an excellent salesman and was a pleasure doing business with. Highly recommended with extremely friendly staff, this is one of the best dealers I've ever interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bailey
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Fontaine
September 30, 2020

"Just wanted to recognize the excellent customer service I..."

- shajder

Just wanted to recognize the excellent customer service I received from my sales rep, David Bailey and his team. Bought a new 2020 Lincoln Corsair and couldn't be happier! Awesome job David and Flood Ford Lincoln team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bailey
5.0
September 28, 2020

"I brought my vehicle in for Flood Ford due to an issue I..."

- kh.katyharris

I brought my vehicle in for Flood Ford due to an issue I was having. My vehicle was diagnosed, root cause found, and part ordered. Upon leaving the dealership that day, my check engine light was on and remote start was not working. Informing Flood Ford of this, they committed to correcting at the same time as my vehicle's original purpose is serviced. Fast forward 2 months, my vehicle's part arrived and my vehicle ready for service. I reminded Flood Ford about my check engine light and remote start needing correction. Flood Ford called me later that day and said they can only fix my check engine light and remote start after $126.50 diagnosis fee. I dreadfully agreed. The diagnosis (and invoice states), "found no actually circiut fault" yet I was not refunded. Upon picking up my vehicle following service, my check engine light was off but my remote start still didn't work. I didn't leave the lot yet and brought it to the service departments attention. Flood Ford wanted to charge me $126.50 again for a diagnosis. I declined and filed a claim with the Better Business Bureau. I regret that my experience witb Flood Ford has been unprofessional and untrustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cicchetti
1.0
Gator Collet
1.0
Russell Vest
1.0
Tim Whitford
1.0
Other Employees : Pete Chicchetti
September 23, 2020

"Al Armando was a pleasure to work with, he was kind,..."

- Casey

Al Armando was a pleasure to work with, he was kind, helpful, and easy to talk to. He was also more than willing to take the time to drive to my mechanic so that I could have it independently checked out. I could not recommend him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Armando
September 21, 2020

"Our salesman, Al Armando, was extremely courteous and..."

- Sunshine11

Our salesman, Al Armando, was extremely courteous and accommodating and made us feel welcomed and at ease. He also did not hesitate to seek expertise from another salesman, Bill Skelly, to address specific technological questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Skelly
5.0
Other Employees : Al Armando
September 16, 2020

"Robert Bell is by far one of the most professional..."

- mdefaziollc

Robert Bell is by far one of the most professional salesmen I have had the pleasure of doing a deal with. He made a three hour each way road trip well worth it. I recommend you reach out to him. He will not waste your precious time. I guarantee it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bell
11 - 20 of 358 results