About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Valenti Toyota

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

4 Langworthy Rd., Westerly, Rhode Island 02891 Directions
Sales: (401) 322-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Valenti Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"New car buying experience"

- Mary55

Excellent experience in every aspect . Have always bought Toyota’s very reliable. Excellent experience with all associates from sales to service to financial advice. H ad my last Toyota for 10 years and 200,000 miles hope to do that again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kontaurus,
July 18, 2016

"Second Purchase"

- Paul DeAngelis

Bought a Rav4 3 years ago, had a great experience, Steve Macomber was & is a great salesperson, gave him a call in regards to buying a 2016 Prius for the family. We were able to make a deal that day in a short period of time. The whole process was easy with no hassle. Would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Macomber
June 15, 2016

"The best"

- JoAnne Grills

Always helpful and makes the process easy. Steve knew what I wanted and when the deals were right he called me. I was in my new car in less than 24 hours. Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car. This is my 3rd one from Valenti's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Macomber
October 26, 2015

"Great new car experience"

- grip

Everyone that we dealt with, from the salesman to the contract manager, did not pressure us to purchase items that we didn't want. We feel that we got a good deal with little aggravation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime, Rocky, Scott
October 16, 2015

"Trusted Dealer been a customer for 17 years"

- John and Carlyn

Very Customer Friendly sales staff. excellent service dept. Linda sold us the car, She explained What We needed to know,and made us feel comfortable with the purchase. thanks John and Carlyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda, Angel
October 01, 2015

"Great Buying Experience at Valenti Toyota"

- Bill and Carrie

The team at Valenti Toyota is personable, professional, knowledgeable and experienced. They listened to what we were interested in, and they worked with us throughout the purchasing process. Sales consultant Steve Macomber was especially helpful in assuring that we felt comfortable and informed from the initial contact until we drove away in our 2016 Camry. He displayed a thorough understanding of both the vehicles and the process. Sales manager Rocky Sposato and business manager Scott Morrow were direct, honest and straightforward. Overall, we were treated as a member of the Valenti Toyota family from the moment we walked in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Macomber, Rocky Sposato, Scott Morrow
September 30, 2015

"Only place to get things done right!"

- Mikerock

The high rating is because they listen to the customer on a problem no matter how big ore small. They must be doing something right I have bought six cars there and I plan on going back. Service the people on the sales floor and it's nice and clean and they work hard to get you the car you want. I will be back. Sincerely Mike Walsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda S,Rocky,Angel,Bob,an more just can't think of them all.
June 21, 2015

"The experience was great!"

- Mary Magliano

The experience was great! Mr. Macomber made it easy for my father to select a car within our means. Overall great experience along with free oil changes you can not go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Macomber
June 15, 2015

"reliable "

- Steve Freitas

My 2007 RAV4 is reliable and just needs gas and oil. Over the years,Valenti Toyota has handled any recalls. It's easy to make an appointment and they provide great, friendly service. I trust Valenti Toyota's service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell
May 24, 2013

"I took my Mercedes SLK into the dealership to have one of..."

- mikeusa52

I took my Mercedes SLK into the dealership to have one of the wheel barrings and rotors replaced. First they said they would have to replace the whole assembly because the couldn't remove a cap. They over charged the parts buying them directly from the Mercedes dealership at full cost when we agreed to order the aftermarket part, i.e. bad internal communication in the service department. Later they added that I would need a new ABS sensor, which oddly was working fine before they started. They also want to charge me over $100 for the sensor when it is $40 online. Additionally, I waited 5 hours for my car to be fixed. I personally could have done this in my driveway in an hour, which I now regret. As it is slightly more complex than changing a tire. Just overall bad management, bad internal communication, and definitely NOT the Toyota Way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department scheduling and backshop
1
1 - 10 of 13 results