Back

Valenti Toyota

Westerly, RI

4.7
58 Reviews

4 Langworthy Rd.

Westerly, RI

02891

Directions
Sort by

58 Reviews of Valenti Toyota

August 06, 2022

Friendly extremely helping you find a vehicle that you want and willing to help me with the financing that would work for me !!! I highly recommend Valenti to anyone looking for a vehicle and a big thank More

by susankettlety
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Chuck
May 18, 2022

The staff at this dealership are great. From the salesman to finance officer, service workers. I would recommend them to anyone More

by JamesM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Chuck
April 06, 2022

The BDC lady tried to con me by suggesting they only sell locally, but there is no law to support this. She also suggested the vehicles were in stock, when in fact they were inbound and already had deposits More

by Jason
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BDC lady
March 22, 2022

We purchased a new Toyota RAV 4 Sport XLE from Valenti Toyota in Westerly. The salesperson Paul Bernardoni was ‘sport’ on from first encounter to closing. That probably is not very easy to do in these tim More

by Benzaleta
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bernardoni
February 23, 2022

Outstanding response on car inspection. From the time I entered facility until I picked up my car It was a totally good experience.Every interaction was timely,accurate and pleasant.Pulled u More

by Jack
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucia
October 26, 2021

Nice people, very competent, on time have used the dealership for many many years, and will use them in the future More

by Johnauth24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve macomber
August 31, 2021

As usual Valenti Toyota in Westerly was very helpful. That is why we have dealt with them all these years. We recommend them to everyone. More

by merrycoats
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Rocky, Scott
July 16, 2021

Fabulous sales and service. Excellent experience..Thank you Rocky & Al!! I would recommend Valenti Dealerships 100%. This is my 3rd Rav4 lease. Definitely will be looking for a 4th in 3 years. Go Toyota!! More

by jlrogers1952
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky, Al
April 01, 2021

Professional, no pressure, fair price, pristine car. Staff are there to make the purchase the best possible and they did - Exceptional from start to finish. Best car purchase experience ever. More

by Don
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones
February 27, 2021

Outstanding staff from sales to service and finance/business office. We are returning customers and maintaining our Toyotas at Valenti Toyota for many years. No nonsense, always professional an More

by bduvalarnould
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Housseini, Mike Williams, Scott Morrow
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results