About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Florida Fine Cars Margate

4.8

25 Lifetime Reviews

5300 W Copans Rd, Margate, Florida 33063
Call (954) 332-1980

25 Reviews of Florida Fine Cars Margate

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Tonyb3366

Justin was awesome! He provided excellent customer service and I would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a new car to check this place out and ask for Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Florida Fine Cars Margate responded

Thank you very much Tonyb3366! We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

November 17, 2018

"Thiago is a amazing guy"

- jpadua

I went to Fine Cars Margate, and Thiago helped me a lot to choose the best car for me. I’m sure we will do business together again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thiago Maraccini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Florida Fine Cars Margate responded

Jpadua, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

November 17, 2018

"Simply amazing..."

- Nbarnes

Danny helped me find a vehicle that was in my budget and accommodated my sense of style. He was friendly, professional and extremely patient. Overall great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Florida Fine Cars Margate responded

Nbarnes, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again in the near future.

November 14, 2018

"Seemless process"

- John B.

Had a great experience, it was quick and easy. Dealt with Dizzy as my sales guy and Ian in Finance. Ian bent over backwards to get us what we wanted and made it affordable, exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend this car buying experience to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Disma Ferrante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ian Abelson
Nov 15, 2018 -

Florida Fine Cars Margate responded

John B, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We try our best to stand out from other dealerships when it comes to excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience with Disma Ferrante was positive. Our number one goal is for every customer to leave with an experience like no other and it looks like we delivered. Congratulations and Welcome to the family!!

November 11, 2018

"My car search"

- Dirty

Lot is nice. Staff is friendly and helpful. Justin Davis was out sales person and he went above and beyond to try to meet our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Florida Fine Cars Margate responded

Dirty, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review of our store! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

October 31, 2018

"Excellent "

- Hector554

Excellent...!!! Gabriel is a knowledgeable sale person, always was with us even when it appeared that w were not buying the vehicle. Thanks you A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Nzabonimana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phillip Conley
Nov 05, 2018 -

Florida Fine Cars Margate responded

Hector554, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We try our best to stand out from other dealerships when it comes to excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience with Gabriel and Phillip was positive. Our number one goal is for every customer to leave with an experience like no other and it looks like we delivered. Congratulations and Welcome to the family!!

October 19, 2018

"Carter Louis. Complete "

- Accent’16

Carter, from the very beginning was courteous, Extremely patient, we walked thru the entire lot He showed history, explained everything-I picked up my car yesterday & It was a pleasure to do business with Florida Fine Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Louis,Greg Becker,Greg, Frank,
Oct 19, 2018 -

Florida Fine Cars Margate responded

Accent’16, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We try our best to stand out from other dealerships when it comes to excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience with Margate Team was positive. Our number one goal is for every customer to leave with an experience like no other and it looks like we delivered. Congratulations and Welcome to the family!!

October 14, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- Carguy

Worked with carter while I was there he went above and beyond to help me make sure I was happy with the vehicle I chose, then the finance manager Ian got me the best deal I’ve seen, being a first time buyer it was especially hard on him overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter, Ian
Oct 16, 2018 -

Florida Fine Cars Margate responded

Carguy, Thanks so much for such an amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that Carter and Ian was a huge asset in purchasing your new vehicle. Here at Florida Fine Cars, we strive to give every customer great customer service and a transparent process for a smooth and easy transaction. We hope to assist you and your friends and family in the future! Congratulations and Enjoy!!

October 04, 2018

"Jimmy the best"

- Marie

Jimmy was very attentive and seems very aware of what I was looking for. Amazing sale man and helpful. I will definitely recommend to friend or family member to come get service with Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Conley
Oct 05, 2018 -

Florida Fine Cars Margate responded

Marie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again in the near future.

September 23, 2018

"WOW! WHAT AN EXPERIENCE"

- SFLAMUSIC

Stress free buying! My salesman, Carter Louis, went above an beyond to make my experience “pain free”! Was an absolute gentleman and would recommend him highly! Frank Osario, Finance Manager explained everything in detail and was very thorough! Why go anywhere else but Florida Fine Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Louis and Frank Osario
Sep 24, 2018 -

Florida Fine Cars Margate responded

SFLAMUSIC, Wow, Thank you so much for the glowing review of our store! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make each interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the family!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results