Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Florida Fine Cars West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
898 Reviews
Established in 1993, Florida Fine Cars has long been a top choice of car shoppers in South Florida looking for quality used vehicles at a cheap price. We have three convenient locations just off the Turnpike in Miami and Hollywood on 441, and on Military Trail in West Palm Beach. Whichever location you choose, you can be sure that with more than 1000 used cars for sale, you'll find what you're looking for! Many of them are off lease cars, some come from top auctions, and others are trade-ins from people just like yourself. We also offer the best auto financing solutions for used car loans in the area. Think you need buy here pay here (compre aqui pague aqui)? Think again! We work more than 50 Banks, such as Ally, Capital One, Chase, and TD Bank as well as Credit Unions such as Space Coast to ensure you are approved. We're also a AAA Approved Service Shop, with ASE Certified Technicians. With hundreds of used cars to search through, the best car loans, and a qualified service shop, we're ready to serve you!

1220 North Military Trl

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

By Type

Showing 898 reviews

June 28, 2021

"Was very happy with the attention from start to finish...."

- Wchavez1977

Was very happy with the attention from start to finish. Felt good about everything and the way they pay attention to what I needed and not what they wanted. Thank you Alan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars West Palm Beach responded

Wchavez1977, Thank You so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Alan was able to provide great customer service. Here at Florida Fine Cars we stand side by side with every customer thru out the entire process and provide the most transparent experience possible. We truly appreciate you as a customer and the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the family!

June 27, 2021

"Mustafa was a great salesman and helped me pick out my..."

- Bluuazn

Mustafa was a great salesman and helped me pick out my dream car Ive ever wanted since I was a teenager. Will def do business with him again if there ever comes a need. Very friendly, patient and sold to me at a fair price at a decent rate. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mustafa Musaitef
Jul 03, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars West Palm Beach responded

Bluuazn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

June 20, 2021

"Lilo and Juan were great and patient to work with! They..."

- Troy Nager

Lilo and Juan were great and patient to work with! They helped me with everything I needed and got me the best deal possible. Walked in with a problem, walked out with a smile on my face and a new car. Definitely recommend working with them every chance you get!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars West Palm Beach responded

Troy Nager, Thank you for your recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

June 12, 2021

"Daniel Baugh was fantastic. He was a pleasure to work..."

- jayme887

Daniel Baugh was fantastic. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. He and Steve Sagas were ethical, prompt in their responses, reasonable with their asks and extremely accommodating throughout. I strongly recommend this dealership and Daniel in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Sagas
Jun 15, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars West Palm Beach responded

Jayme887, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Daniel and Steve was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent, and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon with your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

June 09, 2021

"Alan Cruz outstanding service!!! Gracias por ese servicio..."

- Jaimegomezs5

Alan Cruz outstanding service!!! Gracias por ese servicio 5 estrella...!!! El servicio es super recomendado y la atencion al cliente es excelente... super contento y definitivamente regreso!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars West Palm Beach responded

Jaimegomezs5, Wow, muchas gracias por la brillante revisión de nuestra tienda! Sus palabras tan amables significan el mundo para nuestros empleados que trabajan duro cada día para hacer que cada interacción con los clientes sea excelente. ¡ Felicitaciones por su nuevo vehículo y Bienvenido a la familia!

May 31, 2021

"i came to Moe as a referral from my friend and she was..."

- donteviarobi

i came to Moe as a referral from my friend and she was not wrong , he was very helpful , polite and honest . i appreciate that he made the process easy and i love my new car , thanks MOE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars West Palm Beach responded

donteviarobi, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are truly happy to hear you enjoyed your Florida Fine Cars experience with Moe and we hope you felt like part of our family during your visit to the West Palm Beach location. Congratulations! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 31, 2021

"Moe EISA was very friendly and helpful in explaining all..."

- donteviarobi

Moe EISA was very friendly and helpful in explaining all the process , and the car history , give couple options , he made my day with nice car and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars West Palm Beach responded

Donteviarobi, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are truly happy to hear you enjoyed your Florida Fine Cars experience with Moe and we hope you felt like part of our family during your visit to the West Palm Beach location. Congratulations! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 31, 2021

"From the first phone call to the moment I walked in the..."

- donteviarobi

From the first phone call to the moment I walked in the door to pick up my car, I was provided with the utmost customer service. The dealership is beautiful, neat & clean. Everyone I dealt with was caring, efficient & explained everything so thoroughly. It truly was an awesome experience.thans to Moe

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars West Palm Beach responded

donteviarobi, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are truly happy to hear you enjoyed your Florida Fine Cars experience with Moe and we hope you felt like part of our family during your visit to the West Palm Beach location. Congratulations! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 31, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was fantastic and I got the..."

- makenbenz1212

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic and I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you to MOE for his knowledge and dedication, he really made the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars West Palm Beach responded

makenz1212, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy you had a positive experience with us!

May 31, 2021

"They are super nice and gave us a great deal on a 2017..."

- makenbenz1212

They are super nice and gave us a great deal on a 2017 GLE . Very friendly and addressed any issues we had with the vehicle before we left and offered to show us how to use anything in the vehicle we needed help with. I HIGHLY recommend them! Thanks Moe

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Florida Fine Cars West Palm Beach responded

makenbenz1212, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy you had a positive experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 898 results