Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Flow Acura

Winston-Salem, NC

5.0
99 Reviews

425 Silas Creek Pkwy

Winston-Salem, NC

27127

Directions

99 Reviews of Flow Acura

Sort by
March 20, 2020

"Had our first maintenance experience after purchase of a..."

- Unclemac

Had our first maintenance experience after purchase of a new RDX and Cody did an excellent job of explaining what would be done and the cost. He was even able to get us a slightly lower price by using a coupon from another dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
March 10, 2020

"I dealt with Cody in the Service Department. He..."

- lchambers09

I dealt with Cody in the Service Department. He provides excellent Customer Service and he is very knowledgeable of his job. Flow Acura is the only way to go.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
February 23, 2020

"I drove my RDX from Orlando and needed it checked out..."

- Jen

I drove my RDX from Orlando and needed it checked out (heard a noise in the under carriage) Cody worked my car into the schedule but more importantly, his personal service and professionalism let me know - I was in good hands!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
February 12, 2020

"Jackie at Acura Service has been the absolute best. I..."

- dandreah09

Jackie at Acura Service has been the absolute best. I have bought all my Acura’s from Stevenson Acura and had great service there but once Flow bought them out I bought a CPO Acura TLX in June of 2019 and she has gone out of the way to make sure I’m 100% satisfied. I could go on but she has made me to where I will always come back for my car service needs. Thanks JACKIE! -Harrison Dandrea

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
January 22, 2020

"Brought my ILX in To a different Acura Dealership because..."

- huttoshoney

Brought my ILX in To a different Acura Dealership because of a heating issue. I was pretty much told wasn’t a manufacturer problem good luck. After 2 trips there I decided to try Flow Acura. Immediately I could tell a difference.Cody seemed more than happy to do his job but went above and beyond that to help me get my car fixed and covered by the warranty! Cody truly cares about the customer and will go to bat for them!! Thank you Cody you have gained a customer for life!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
January 17, 2020

"Regular service"

- blcwsnc

As usual we dealt with Cody in the service department and the service was excellent. We have grown to expect top notch service because that’s what we’ve had for the past five years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
January 13, 2020

"I recently took my Acura MDX to Flow Acura and like..."

- Blessed18

I recently took my Acura MDX to Flow Acura and like always I appreciate my representative Cody Weagly. Cody was very knowledgeable and very professional. Because of the great service I will always return back to Flow Acura for all my service needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Weagly
January 10, 2020

"So far each experience with Flow Acura of WS has been..."

- KittyBrown

So far each experience with Flow Acura of WS has been seamless! Cody provided exceptional customer service and I’m appreciative of the how well he communicates with updates on the service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
January 01, 2020

"They made the experience seamless and worthwhile. I have..."

- criley23

They made the experience seamless and worthwhile. I have never had a more positive encounter from any other dealership. I highly recommend giving them your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and Polly
December 31, 2019

"I bought my car from another Acura dealership and was not..."

- Jenae72

I bought my car from another Acura dealership and was not impressed with the service. I made an appointment online (very easy) with Flow Acura for an issue I was concerned about. I was so impressed with the service, the communication and the thoroughness. I asked them to please put me on their mailing list so that I can have them service my vehicle when needed. I highly recommend Flow Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results