About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flow Audi

4.4

13 Lifetime Reviews

425 Silas Creek Parkway, Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (866) 405-4888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Flow Audi

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2018

"Sales OK, Service Not"

- garcia

I purchased a 2012 Audi Q5. I dropped it off 2 days later for the "We Owe" punch list. 14 days later I still do not have my car and no explanation except for " We are behind". They call but never leave a message. I'm in customer service and can't always answer personal calls. Leave a message and let me know what's going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 05, 2018

"Great place to buy and the best service "

- Charlie5

Great place to buy and the best service around they do everything to help you with everything you need there's not a better place to go that's why I drive 1.5 hrs to do business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
January 01, 2018

"Great and friendly sales process"

- Terry M

I was looking specifically for a 2018 high end Audi Q7. I went to a dealer in Charlotte who did a great job selling the car, but when it came to making a deal, they were arrogant and inflexible. Upon leaving them, I called Flow Audi, got a good price, and we made the deal over the phone in 10 minutes. I ordered my Q7 to my spec and they were great and friendly throughout the process to delivery. Lawrence Rucker is fabulous. I highly recommend Flow Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Rucker
October 26, 2017

"Best Service Ever"

- gross0908

Our service visit on Monday 10-23-17 was the BEST service we have ever had. From, as soon as we pulled in the driveway until we pick up our Q5 the service was fantastic !!! Y’all do a great job, I would suggest you don’t change a thing, you are doing it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Czarnecki
October 18, 2017

"Scheduled Service"

- audilover

We really continue to be amazed at the quality of service we get from Flow Audi. We have owned many different cars from different dealers and Jason Bennett and his team at Flow Audi is the best we have ever had. We know they will take care of us and our car is in the best hands possible. Thank you so much for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, John
September 27, 2017

"Superior Service"

- woodworks

One of the reasons we purchase Audi after Audi is the excellent customer service we receive. The service team is courteous, professional, knowledgeable and skilled. Should an issue arise, it is clear that the goal is to reach a resolution - quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
August 30, 2017

"Scheduled service."

- Akeene27292

Excellent service. Everything went very fast and efficient. Got a loaner car that worked out very well. Car was washed and looked very clean. Would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
January 01, 2017

"Awesome Service Department "

- Newbys1

This dealership has the best service department I've ever worked with. Everyone is courteous, professional and efficient! And pricing is better than any local shops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Jason
June 30, 2015

"Purchased a Q5 from this dealership. Nothing but "

- tarheel54

Purchased a Q5 from this dealership. Nothing but praise for Jordan who assisted me with purchase. Very knowledgeable as well as patient as I was indecisive on models and features. This is where I will shop for next vehicle purchase and I will ask for Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 29, 2015

"Audi Brand Specialist Matt Stadler"

- Prater1

I wanted to praise the great client service that I get at Flow Audi and the professionalism of Specialist Matt Stadler. Matt is great to work with and he treats us with the red carpet treatment on every visit. Love our A6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stadler
1
1 - 10 of 13 results