Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flow Nissan Of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC

3.1
179 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4559 Raeford Rd.

Fayetteville, NC

28304

Directions

179 Reviews of Flow Nissan Of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"Since Flow purchased this dealership the overall customer..."

- Unhappy customer

Since Flow purchased this dealership the overall customer service has went from five stars to one star in my experience. Most recently I had a Radar Sensor replaced, of which should have been detected as not functioning long ago during a routine maintenance visit. Unfortunately it was not and cost me $1700 to repair. I was contacted to come pick up my car and when I arrived it still needed to have air put in the tires and get washed, of which it did not get washed when brought to me. All in all I have had previous bad experiences with Flow and now I will find another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
January 15, 2021

"Unsatisfactory, poor work continue to change price.went..."

- artisthomas256

Unsatisfactory, poor work continue to change price.went to pick up twice could not found keys.I was told the wash ,and wasn't.was not friendly at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dakota Striclin
November 18, 2020

"h where to begin on this place that calls them self’s a..."

- Anyemail01

h where to begin on this place that calls them self’s a car dealership.. I actually went to this place twice in one day.. I went on the lot and looked at the cars on the lot. And walked around and no one came to help.. ok maybe they are all tied up.. I left but I saw two kinda of cars that were in my budget and I actually liked... I left the lot and was riding around and said ok I will go back maybe someone is free to talk to.. Now from the jump with meeting with the salesperson I explained to him.. I knew my credit was a major issue, I knew my Trade in was a second issue and the size of my down payment was another issue.. But hey worth a try right.. I also talked to a very good friend of mine who is an actual finance manger at a Nissan dealer in Texas.. he explained what I need to do and what my chance was. So I came prepared... I explained and told the salesman that I liked a particular car.. And asked him his thoughts... that was a mistake, I really wanted what I wanted and was pretty happy looking at it.. But he kept saying oh there not rebates on this to cover your negative equity.. I highly suggest you try for the Altima.. I am like no so we talk some more I picked a style of car I liked ok.. go inside they you know value my car etc etc... he comes back to me and says the finance guy says that there is not enough rebates on the Kick to get you appproved so we are going to try the Altima and I knew right then and there he was dead set on me having a car I didn’t want... now I waited to see if I would get approved and guess what Nope... nada surprise surprise right.. he comes to me and goes why don’t you try with your credit union they finance guy worked all the numbers and all... so again me telling him I didn’t want to spend 30,000.00 on a car I was very close to it at 28,000.00, he was taken back that I wouldn’t try my credit union.. and that I wasn’t interested in taking his sheet to a bank for a car I didn’t want... oh and on the subject of that car.. he showed me the car he was trying to put me in... since when did car dealerships not car how there car looks this car was pure filthy I mean the inside was clean.. but the outside looked like it hadn’t been washed in months... it was supposed to be white but this thing was dirty as xxxx... so even if he had gotten me approved for the car he wanted me to buy I wouldn’t have taken it... I was not intrested in that car at all... mora of the story is Run run run from this place... the only thing that was nice about the experience they did offer me a decent amount for my trade in... so update... the General Manger Reached out to me.. I replied via txt for a lot of reasons but his response were slow and non existent... when he told me again that I should try my credit u ion after I told them no the first time I knew that he had no intentions of helping... his responses where days... I finally had to text him after waiting two days to hear from him regarding his Checking to see what he could do.... this place don’t listen lacks communication skills... you would think they would be a little more diligent about following up... If he had followed up and gave me an answer i would have told him That my aunt had passed away and left me a sum of money that I could increase my down payent but at last no follow thru,.. oh well there loss... and yes this is my second review so what got a problem with it... you got my number...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manger and a salesman I can’t remember his name
September 13, 2020

"I called early one morning about a car. the gentleman I..."

- amyjofancybeast6

I called early one morning about a car. the gentleman I spoke with told me he would pull the car for me and it would be ready for me when I got there. We had already talked about pricing and I had already worked out my financing. He told me the car was mine. I rode for over an hour and when I get there I'm told the lady beside me is already purchasingi my car. Talk to two different managers and both blamed it on someone else. Then they tried to sell me a new car but with no discount whatsoever. It would take them two days to get me to my new car. I called Leith Nissan and when I walked in the door the sold sign was already on my car and I was in and out in less time than I was being strung along at flow nissan. Will the salesman was the only saving grace that day I would definitely give him five stars he tried so hard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
September 02, 2020

"Disappointed. Want to buy a Frontier. Geez, over 1,000..."

- msgpea

Disappointed. Want to buy a Frontier. Geez, over 1,000 dollars of add ons before even entering the "finance" office. Had to just walk. Saddest part? Quote on line chat was 28,000 Price at the lot? 35,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
August 21, 2020

"When you come to this place looke for Jaime, he is a..."

- tonny

When you come to this place looke for Jaime, he is a great person, he will help you with anything you need, he will trade you like a person should be trade, great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Santiago Rivera
July 22, 2020

"Service advisor Jennifer Musante was absolutely..."

- dejahmonet96

Service advisor Jennifer Musante was absolutely wonderful!! She was friendly, reasonable, and all around a pleasure to work with! I’ll make sure to ask for her the next time I come to get my oil changed! Thanks a lot Jennifer!! Continue to do all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Musante
May 11, 2020

"I should not be sitting in the service department waiting..."

- Rykeen78

I should not be sitting in the service department waiting area and witness a salesman have a breakdown and cursing at the coffee machine with kids around. My service rep Kenny was awesome. Need to have a talk with your salespeople about about presentation at all times. You might have lost a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beverly Edenfield
5.0
Other Employees : Don't know
April 15, 2020

"Not really sure what to say...."

- acwresources

My daughter purchased a car from Flow Nissan less than a 6 months ago..air compressor bad...though she was told the car passed inspection at that time it showed no issues...nevertheless when she took it to the dealership she was informed that it would cost approximately $1200 to fix. The situation was brought to the Sales Manager and it was discussed...no equitable resolve. My daughter was laid off because of the health crisis and no help in getting this fixed. Well I was told the "other option" was to apply for a credit card through Nissan but that's another bill added to what she already has to pay on top of raising two school age kids. At this point not really sure what to do now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Beasley
Other Employees : Sales Manger
February 15, 2020

"Fast, thorough and efficient! "

- szhaplar

"KUDOS" to Mrs. N. Cruz. I had a wonderful experience. She knows her stuff! Very professional. The last time I was on a car lot was 2006. This was a more enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs N. Cruz
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results