About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flowers Honda

3.9

17 Lifetime Reviews

1610 E Jackson St, Thomasville, Georgia 31792 Directions
Sales: (229) 999-2408

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Flowers Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2016

"Experience"

- Yashida122

I purchase an Honda civic at Flowers Honda on October 29 2016. It was a great experience. My salesperson Andre Dismuke was an awesome salesperson. I'll recommend anybody to go to Flowers Honda to purchase a vehicle. When you do decide to purchase a vehicle please ask for Andre. I love Flowers Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
December 26, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Personnia King

My husband and I were in the market looking to trade vehicles. We went to Flowers Honda of Thomasville where we purchased a vehicle 2 years prior. We had an excellent experience with has Jason Carroll. He was very patient and helpful with helping me choose a vehicle that was right for me. I really appreciate the hospitality shown during my recent visit. Thanks again Jason!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 17, 2016

"New Car"

- CDH

We just purchased a 2016 from Lenis Anderson, he was patient with the many questions I had. This was not a purchase I was looking forward to making and it took us a few weeks to make a choice, during that time Mr. Anderson was amazing. I can't stress enough how his willingness to answer all of our questions even though we were not convinced a Honda was what we were getting. I have never owned a Honda and Mr. Anderson was the deciding factor to purchase it. I am hoping the service department proves to be as great in customer service as he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenis Anderson
September 30, 2016

"Expensive repair...grease all over interior of car."

- Jgstyle

Spent $600 on brakes and fluid changes only to find grease all over carpet on driver's side. This has happened in the past. What gives!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regina
April 18, 2016

"Service Dept"

- Unhappy Element

Took my Element to have the front brakes replaced, and they told me that I also needed new rotors, and that my tie rod ends were busted. All-in-all, they wanted about $1000 for repairs. I couldn't afford it all, and kind of didn't believe them (another dealership told me other things were wrong with my Element a few years ago that didn't need replacing).I asked if it was something I needed done immediately, or if it could wait. They said that I needed the rotors within a few months, and just said I should drive cautiously, but could do the tie rod after the rotors. This just didn't sound right to me. I haven't had any issues with my steering, and knew I needed brake pads, but it certainly wasn't down to the rotors. Came home did some research, and ended taking my Element to a mechanic in Tallahassee. That 45 minute ride to Tally was nerve wracking. I kept waiting for my steering to go out. It didn't. The mechanic in Tally told me that my tie rod was fine and my rotors were fine. And he's definitely someone I trust. So, basically Honda seems to think women are stupid and will blindly pay for repairs, even if they aren't needed. I will never have my vehicle, present or future, serviced by any Honda dealership. I love my Honda Element, but that doesn't mean I'll take it back to a Honda dealership. Women beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regina D. Cash
November 10, 2015

"A Tearful Blessing"

- Sherrell1410

It was a very, emotional experience for me. My sales representative name was Jason Carroll. He was very polite and respectful, but also jokeful. When he broke down the good news, piece by piece, I cried. Bc I wasn't expecting a car that day and my 92 Honda Accord Ex had me so stressed out; I was looking forward to a car within two more weeks of that day. I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership when it comes to business and feeling welcomed. I now have a preowned 2012 Honda Accord w/affordable monthly payments and is loving my car. Thanks Thomasville Flowers Honda, but thank you mostly Jason Carroll... ?? My 1st car from a trustworthy dealership, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carroll, Jason
January 05, 2015

"Used car sale was an awful experience..."

- used honda buyer

At time of financing the dealer did not have our best interest in mind when buying a used automobile. They (finance manager) admitted to not shopping our excellent credit and were offering an outrageous interest amount. We had to threaten to leave and forget the automobile to get the terms much better which was a waste of our time, especially considering it was our 2nd car from Flowers in less than 2 years...we will not be purchasing another vehicle from Thomasville Flowers Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
October 28, 2014

"Happy Customer"

- Domay

Dave Krout and Ernie were the absolute best and most friendliest guys I have ever met at a car dealership. They made my wife and I feel comfortable at all times. We really enjoyed the experience of dealing with these guys. I felt like I have been knowing them for years. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie and Dave
October 11, 2014

"Awesome service!"

- Locv

This was by far the BEST experience I have ever had with any car dealership! As a matter of fact I had another Honda ready for me to pick up at another dealer. However that dealer was slow to let me know so in the meantime I was looking at other places. So I scheduled a visit within two hours and was approved for the car before I left which I picked up the next morning!! Awesome customer service from ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Parker and John Richards
September 26, 2014

"Changed price on used vehicle and lied about it!"

- Kristen Smith

Let me try to make this long story short! I have been looking and looking for a Honda Element. They are rare in my area, so I've been prepared to travel to get one. I've missed several that I've been interested in because I did not get there fast enough. When I saw this one come up at Flowers, I made an internet inquiry and at least 3 different people called me back the next day to tell me how beautiful the car was and how much I would love it. I asked about putting a deposit down right away (sight unseen) and they told me I definitely could, with pictures to follow. I was really excited because it had low miles and was "certified pre-owned." I'm a special education teacher who travels between schools and work another job weekends/evenings that is 90 miles each way. At a price of $12,000, I had just enough in my budget to afford this reliable car that could fit all my school supplies! The customer service representative said she would assign me to a salesperson, and he was very nice. I was eager to put down the deposit, explaining that I had already lost two cars out of state from not getting them quickly enough. The salesperson absolutely promised, insisted, and gave me his word that "This car was mine!" He said he confirmed with the manager, and they did not want to take a deposit because it was off the lot, having "minor dings and dents" fixed up. Again, I was assured by everyone how much more beautiful this car would be when it was done. The pictures never did come through. About an hour later, I received a text (yes a text, after having been on the phone with everyone there for close to three hours that morning) that "someone else has a deposit on this car and has for three days." I was heartbroken and asked to speak to the manager - the same manager that told him "This car was mine" and that I would be the second person to know when it was ready to go, with the salesperson being the first. The texted reply was that he would call me, but there's already a deposit on the car and nothing they could really do. When I did get a chance to talk to the manager, I explained the entire situation, including the fact that my salesperson insisted I would not lose this car, citing that "There are only 5 sales people there who all have each others' backs and know what each other are doing." The manager had a different story in that he told the salesperson not to take any deposits on this car because of "significant damage." He stated that I would not want this car as is and it needed to be fixed. I also received a text that they found someone willing to take the car "as is" which completely contradicts the story that they couldn't send pictures because despite having gone to the body shop to take photos, the car was "already being repaired and couldn't be photographed..." The manager said he had to look over the deal that was made and it may or may not be approved. He assured me that he would call me if something didn't work out with that deal. Of course, I was prepared to move on and just let this whole disaster go, until I started receiving price alerts for that same car. What a surprise that it has been re-listed at $15,000! Clearly, they had changed their minds about the pricing of this car and the deal was just too good to be true. Instead of just telling me that, they wasted a lot of my time, and my hopes... Maybe you'll have better luck with them than I did, as their reputation was quite good. I had confidence in them, and they were friendly, but they clearly had ulterior motives on this one. Very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
1
1 - 10 of 17 results