Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flowers Honda

Thomasville, GA

3.0
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1610 E Jackson St

Thomasville, GA

31792

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Flowers Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2020

"Miller Moor needs help with follow up calls and text with..."

- Mini

Miller Moor needs help with follow up calls and text with customers. Wait all day and think now that the vehicle has been sold. Hey Miller go get a job at a place they doesn’t require customer contact!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miller Mor
April 28, 2020

"Big thanks to chris and ABass for working with me..."

- hrgrannie

Big thanks to chris and ABass for working with me yesterday after looking for over a year this was the dealership with the best prices best vehicles get your money's worth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miller Chris ABass
December 29, 2016

"Experience"

- Yashida122

I purchase an Honda civic at Flowers Honda on October 29 2016. It was a great experience. My salesperson Andre Dismuke was an awesome salesperson. I'll recommend anybody to go to Flowers Honda to purchase a vehicle. When you do decide to purchase a vehicle please ask for Andre. I love Flowers Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
December 26, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Personnia King

My husband and I were in the market looking to trade vehicles. We went to Flowers Honda of Thomasville where we purchased a vehicle 2 years prior. We had an excellent experience with has Jason Carroll. He was very patient and helpful with helping me choose a vehicle that was right for me. I really appreciate the hospitality shown during my recent visit. Thanks again Jason!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 17, 2016

"New Car"

- CDH

We just purchased a 2016 from Lenis Anderson, he was patient with the many questions I had. This was not a purchase I was looking forward to making and it took us a few weeks to make a choice, during that time Mr. Anderson was amazing. I can't stress enough how his willingness to answer all of our questions even though we were not convinced a Honda was what we were getting. I have never owned a Honda and Mr. Anderson was the deciding factor to purchase it. I am hoping the service department proves to be as great in customer service as he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenis Anderson
September 30, 2016

"Expensive repair...grease all over interior of car."

- Jgstyle

Spent $600 on brakes and fluid changes only to find grease all over carpet on driver's side. This has happened in the past. What gives!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regina
April 18, 2016

"Service Dept"

- Unhappy Element

Took my Element to have the front brakes replaced, and they told me that I also needed new rotors, and that my tie rod ends were busted. All-in-all, they wanted about $1000 for repairs. I couldn't afford it all, and kind of didn't believe them (another dealership told me other things were wrong with my Element a few years ago that didn't need replacing).I asked if it was something I needed done immediately, or if it could wait. They said that I needed the rotors within a few months, and just said I should drive cautiously, but could do the tie rod after the rotors. This just didn't sound right to me. I haven't had any issues with my steering, and knew I needed brake pads, but it certainly wasn't down to the rotors. Came home did some research, and ended taking my Element to a mechanic in Tallahassee. That 45 minute ride to Tally was nerve wracking. I kept waiting for my steering to go out. It didn't. The mechanic in Tally told me that my tie rod was fine and my rotors were fine. And he's definitely someone I trust. So, basically Honda seems to think women are stupid and will blindly pay for repairs, even if they aren't needed. I will never have my vehicle, present or future, serviced by any Honda dealership. I love my Honda Element, but that doesn't mean I'll take it back to a Honda dealership. Women beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regina D. Cash
November 10, 2015

"A Tearful Blessing"

- Sherrell1410

It was a very, emotional experience for me. My sales representative name was Jason Carroll. He was very polite and respectful, but also jokeful. When he broke down the good news, piece by piece, I cried. Bc I wasn't expecting a car that day and my 92 Honda Accord Ex had me so stressed out; I was looking forward to a car within two more weeks of that day. I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership when it comes to business and feeling welcomed. I now have a preowned 2012 Honda Accord w/affordable monthly payments and is loving my car. Thanks Thomasville Flowers Honda, but thank you mostly Jason Carroll... ?? My 1st car from a trustworthy dealership, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carroll, Jason
January 05, 2015

"Used car sale was an awful experience..."

- used honda buyer

At time of financing the dealer did not have our best interest in mind when buying a used automobile. They (finance manager) admitted to not shopping our excellent credit and were offering an outrageous interest amount. We had to threaten to leave and forget the automobile to get the terms much better which was a waste of our time, especially considering it was our 2nd car from Flowers in less than 2 years...we will not be purchasing another vehicle from Thomasville Flowers Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
October 28, 2014

"Happy Customer"

- Domay

Dave Krout and Ernie were the absolute best and most friendliest guys I have ever met at a car dealership. They made my wife and I feel comfortable at all times. We really enjoyed the experience of dealing with these guys. I felt like I have been knowing them for years. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie and Dave
1
1 - 10 of 19 results