Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Flowers Nissan

Thomasville, GA

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

1630 East Jackson Street

Thomasville, GA

31792

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Flowers Nissan

Sort by
August 01, 2020

"I had the best experience! Adam Simmons greets us with a..."

- mkw_2002

I had the best experience! Adam Simmons greets us with a friendly smile. Our salesman (Kevin Overton) was amazing. I told him what I was looking for and he picked the right car for my family. We couldn’t be any happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Overton, Adam Simmons
July 31, 2020

"Kevin Overton at Flowers Nissan went above and beyond to..."

- tkkbush

Kevin Overton at Flowers Nissan went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. We wasted a lot of time looking all across the state, then we called Kevin and had our car in only a few hours. We will only buy from Kevin from now on and we will refer our friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Overton
December 13, 2018

"cracked windshield on 20K car"

- catdog

We were ready to buy a car, but we were paired with a young, inexperienced sales consultant who knew very little about cars beyond the specs and sales-pitches he had memorized. We had to prompt the consultant to consider other inventory that the dealership had on hand that would meet our needs and he seemed almost reluctant to sell us their used Kia rather than the used Nissan Pathfinder we initially tested. We test drove a used 2018 Kia Sorrento (which had been a fleet car and was not well taken car of) with a sticker price over 20K--it had a cracked windshield and dangling door trim. We were very unimpressed with our entire experience. The salesperson was supposed to text us about another 2016 Kia in their inventory but not yet on their lot, but we never heard from him again. So instead we drove down to Tallahassee and ended up buying a pristine, barely used Volkswagon Tiguan from Capital Eurocars where we got a 5 star sales consultant and had a good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miller
November 25, 2016

"Buying new car"

- Happy nurse

I would like to express the great service I received from Jeff!! He was awesome eager and user friendly!!! I loved my experience overall at Nissan. There was also an exceptional customer service woman Bridgette I think who was very professional and quite beautiful spirit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 05, 2015

"New car purchase"

- Charles

I had talked with 5 other Nissan dealerships about the purchase of a new car. Two didnt respond, one took all day to respond, another would not budge on the sticker price and the 5th one was supposed to be getting a particular car from another dealer but it fell through and they didnt bother to call me ~~poor customer service and not a way to endear a person to return to their dealership. I had cash to purchase (and they knew this if they were paying attention) ~I called 2 dealerships without gracing their doorstep~~I suppose they didnt feel I was worth their time if I didnt appear in person. I decided to drive to Thomasville and look at Flowers Nissan. I walked in and asked a salesclerk if he was busy. He test drove with me and answered all my questions about the warranty etc while riding as a passenger. Got back to the showroom and told him what I wanted to pay and 5 min later we had a deal. Kenny Heaton was my sales clerk. I actually enjoyed talking with him while waiting for the paperwork to be prepped. There was no pressure to buy any extra add ons etc.....My dealership in Valdosta has lost my business....Drop by FLOWERS NISSAN to see what they can do for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Gary(manager)
January 14, 2015

"Perfect car found by Flowers"

- jmauer

Kenny Heaton was by far the best salesman for our case. My husband and I presented with very specific needs and Kenny stuck with us the entire way to find our perfect car. He answered question after question, and did it with an always helpful smile and willing charm. Car buying isn't always the most fun, but Kenny made our experience painless and definitely worth the wait. As a whole, the staff was all very responsive and helpful. We never felt pressured, or belittled as we have with other dealers in the past. We appreciated the "home town" treatment and will recommend Flowers Nissan wholeheartedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Heaton, Drew & Mickey
January 13, 2014

"My experience at Flowers was excellent. Jeff and the..."

- Skemp54

My experience at Flowers was excellent. Jeff and the staff at Flowers made a dream a reality. I stop @ flowers while headed to Toyota, and left flowers very, very satisfied with my Nissan Maxima. Again many thanks to Jeff Mann and the staff at flowers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mann
December 21, 2013

"Got exactly what I wanted at a great price. Couldn't..."

- katherinesmith1953

Got exactly what I wanted at a great price. Couldn't of asked for a better experience. I would reccomend Flowers Nissan to anyone in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Richards
October 11, 2013

"I brought my Nissan Altima into Flowers for a..."

- cwolf35

I brought my Nissan Altima into Flowers for a transmission noise. Travis was very nice on the phone and in person. He greeted me when I drove up and Jake the Service Manager came right out to ride with me to listen to the problem. He confirmed that it was a transmission problem and that because of the extended warranty on my vehicle, Nissan would replace my transmission at no cost to me. I left my car with them, and they had it fixed in two days. Jake checked me out and was very friendly and I left feeling great about the customer service I received at Flowers Nissan, Thomasville, GA. My car drives great and I am satisfied with the work performed on my Altima. I would definitely recommend Flowers Nissan to anyone. I will continue to drive from Tallahassee, FL to take my care to Flowers Nissan for service. Thank you again to Travis and Jake for being so friendly and providing such great customer service. Mrs. Wolf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Travis
September 23, 2013

"Awesome customer service, super friendly andand helpful.!..."

- doristringer

Awesome customer service, super friendly andand helpful.! Loving my 2007 nissan altima I recently bought here. Will definitely be buying my next car from here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Richardson
1
1 - 10 of 13 results