Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Folsom Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Folsom, CA

4.3
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12545 Folsom Blvd

Folsom, CA

95630

Directions

32 Reviews of Folsom Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2020

"I can say with confidence this dealership didn’t promise..."

- Lv2bhonest54

I can say with confidence this dealership didn’t promise anything they couldn’t deliver. I understood everything, It was PERFECT, Happy Birthday to Me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moriah, her coworker, and finance officer,
August 26, 2020

"Horrible dealership. Liers and scamers. Belive me..."

- unknown

Horrible dealership. Liers and scamers. Belive me yesterday we had bad awful expirience in our life and learn lesson. Dealerships did us spot delivery and gaming with us. Be aware and never go there. I will complain about them to BBB. Sales person lie us and manager too. Dont go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager and sales
July 16, 2020

"Upon calling for an appointment on a Thursday afternoon,..."

- lovemy7rs

Upon calling for an appointment on a Thursday afternoon, I was scheduled the next day. Aveneel was friendly, informative and in communication with me. He knew good customer service. I would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avneel
July 12, 2020

"Bryan worked with us for two days and was very helpful..."

- natasha.jennings777

Bryan worked with us for two days and was very helpful the whole time, his responses via email and phone were quick and efficient, and he was very friendly in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Hayes
July 11, 2020

"We called ahead and asked if they had a specificCar,..."

- Kandy

We called ahead and asked if they had a specific Car, they did - and pulled it out of the showroom for us to test drive. I loved it and bought it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 09, 2020

"Moriah was very helpful and was able to solve all my..."

- Wayne12955

Moriah was very helpful and was able to solve all my issues. She was very professional and kind. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a car. She was GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moriah
July 06, 2020

"Service before a long driving trip (5,000 miles)."

- Jeep Service/cdf

I have been going to Folsom Lake Dodge/Jeep for more than 10 years to have my cars serviced. I trust that they will always do the things I need done and do them right. I always feel safe when the job is done. They serviced my Dodge Grand Caravan for 10 years and now I have a new Jeep Renegade and I intend to rely on them to do the same good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have been gone on a trip for 2 weeks and can,t recall the names right now.
July 03, 2020

"Had a great experience I'm a returning customer this is..."

- mzprodigy34

Had a great experience I'm a returning customer this is my second purchase from Eric and my mom also purchased a vehicle from eric aswell...we.love him he is the best I would recommend him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stephens
June 26, 2020

"These folks are top notch! The salesman, Chris was the..."

- Debraadonner

These folks are top notch! The salesman, Chris was the VERY best-10 stars! Victor in finance followed with his own set of 10 stars! I will send everyone I know here! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them...I will return if the need arises! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Victor
June 20, 2020

"We were scheduled to go RV camping the next day and the..."

- Don_i

We were scheduled to go RV camping the next day and the truck was making a strange noise. Our service advisor helped us get our truck fixed in a very short time and got us on the road in time for the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naveen
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results