Back

Folsom Lake Honda

Rancho Cordova, CA

not yet
rated
222 Reviews

12505 Automall Pkwy

Rancho Cordova, CA

95742

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 222 reviews

June 28, 2021

Great experience with Folsom Lake, specifically Phillip who was able to find the car I was looking for. I understand inventory is limited because of demand and constraints, but he went above and beyond to More

by Gene Lam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
February 03, 2021

Hello my name is Ismael. My experience at Folsom Lake Honda was extraordinary. Salesman Jeff and Manager Tom were a huge help when looking for my car. Both Tom and Jeff helped me find the perfect car wit More

by Ismael Ruelas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Tom
March 07, 2020

About ready to take business elsewhere The service advisor i was working with needs better customer service etiquette. Even after my car was done i had to come back in cause it wasn't done More

by kory
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie
September 15, 2019

Best experience!! Robbie was positive and personal...answered every question . We couldn’t be happier or more confident with the preowned car we purchased!! Everyone a More

by Diane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
June 19, 2019

Auto butler Just got my 2018 CRV with 51,000 miles back from Folsom Lake Honda. I had them run it through the only Auto Butler in the Sacramento area. It looks a More

by HOFFY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
February 10, 2019

Customer We went to this dealership for a Honda Accord Sport. We test drive it and negotiate a deal thinking it's the car we tested drive. Once we reach a deal More

by Tom
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idris Yonisi and all sale manager
October 16, 2018

Great Service Matt was awesome, professional and great to work with. Because we were getting late in the evening he even washed my car and personal reviewed the pr More

by Seashell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Manny
October 08, 2018

Very professional and knew their product well I was looking for a bit of a hard-to-find vehicle (not many made and I wanted a specific color). They spent weeks finding me the car I wanted and real More

by vivace1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fuqua, and the Finance manager
October 02, 2018

Great Service! Went in for minor service. Mike Palombi took care of my car and turned it around quickly. Car was done before I can finish my coffee. I asked for mili More

by Ray Ray
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Palombi
October 01, 2018

Excellent This was a great experience for me. I was very nervous and the crew made me feel comfortable and valued. I will always buy my cars from here as long a More

by Mrd2120
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results