Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Foothills Toyota

Burlington, WA

4.7
1,220 Reviews

1881 Bouslog Rd

Burlington, WA

98233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,220 reviews

December 03, 2021

If I could, this would automatically receive 0 stars. Worst experience I’ve ever dealt with for customer service. We ordered a car (paid 2k over msrp) and we were told it would take a few months. We were More

by jnlllee92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Lange
1.0
Dec 07, 2021 -

Foothills Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, Derek Collins, Customer Relations Manager, dcollins@foothillstoyota.com, 360-757-7575

September 21, 2021

Service at this dealership was ok a few years ago. An ok is not a great rating. It is almost adequate. I had my vehicle in last month, Aug 2021. I wanted an oil change and some simple wiring checked out. BU More

by CB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several not named here
Sep 23, 2021 -

Foothills Toyota responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

December 11, 2020

One of my wheel center caps popped off after I had my tires rotated at foothills Toyota. The service manager, Randy, found one in their inventory (at no cost to me) and set it aside for me. The service s More

by Ethomas2566
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Dec 15, 2020 -

Foothills Toyota responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Foothills Toyota Team

September 11, 2020

We have been customers for over 15 years, but service has been declining rapidly. Just had service, very disappointed, yes they were wearing masks, but nothing else was done. I wiped my car inside down after More

by Gingern13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cashier
Sep 14, 2020 -

Foothills Toyota responded

We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience. We don't want to lose a loyal customer or miss out on the opportunity to grow as a company. I'd like the chance to speak with you and hear your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Derek Collins, Customer Relations Manager, dcollins@foothillstoyota.com, 360-757-7575

June 08, 2020

Kai was great! He was very helpful and was accommodating to my family. Worked with us to get us to where we needed to be and the car is great! More

by deltacoqueen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Simmons
5.0
Kyle Lindsay
4.0
Jun 10, 2020 -

Foothills Toyota responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Kai was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Foothills Toyota Team

March 02, 2020

Helpful and Caring Dealt with Jasmine Arrants, I was very impressed with the way she cared about my purchase. She crated a very relaxing and joyful experience. Defiantly More

by wilks.duane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Arrants
5.0
Mar 03, 2020 -

Foothills Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Jasmine and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, The Foothills Toyota Team

February 11, 2020

Look out Sales person, Juan, didn’t know anything about the car we purchased. Got home and discovered the installed rear view did not have system for opening g More

by 40fishdays
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Parker
5.0
Juan Gutierrez
1.0
Other Employees : Tyler
Feb 12, 2020 -

Foothills Toyota responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Derek Collins, Customer Relations Manager, dcollins@foothillstoyota.com, 360-757-7575

February 08, 2020

Typical car sales people HIGH pressure. Had two sales people try and sell me a car. Both attempted to trick me into thinking it had several options that the car did not. Th More

by tomitha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Arrants
2.0
Gabe King
2.0
Feb 09, 2020 -

Foothills Toyota responded

Tomitha, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. The vehicle-buying experience should be an exciting one, and it appears that we managed to fall short of that with you. We would like to learn more about your visit, so please feel free to reach out at your convenience. We look forward to working with you on this soon. Sincerely, Derek Collins, Customer Relations Manager, dcollins@foothillstoyota.com, 360-757-7575

January 15, 2020

Foothills Toyota is a great dealership. I have purchased two vehicles from them and I am pleased with both. I would recommend them to my friends and family. More

by mylespaige
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Houser
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

Foothills Toyota responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Foothills Toyota and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Foothills Toyota Team

January 08, 2020

Foothills is a reliable, hard working service center that provides quality workmanship. With excellent communication that delivers an outstanding experience whether it's for an oil change, alignment, or More

by MAEMERY2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Arellano
5.0
Jessica Barron
5.0
Jolene Bell
5.0
Jon Evans
5.0
Clancy Sheahan
5.0
Damian Wheatcroft
5.0
Jan 08, 2020 -

Foothills Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review we absolutely appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,220 results