Back

Foothills Toyota

Burlington, WA

4.4
1,221 Reviews

1881 Bouslog Rd

Burlington, WA

98233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,221 reviews

October 18, 2016

Best experience ever I had just arrived in the area and we decided to go car shopping for my grandson who was in the market for a newer vehicle. Foothills Toyota was our f More

by Happy buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Ke
July 20, 2016

Quick, efficient, friendly We had been looking all over for a used Forerunner. We kept missing them by a few days. We stopped in to ask a few questions and left our numbers in More

by Amanda L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Lange, Bruce Ambrose
July 16, 2016

Superb Experience! Great Experience with Zachary at Foothills Toyota!!!!!! He spent months helping me connect with the right vehicle. We talked on the phone many times More

by Beatrice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary
July 10, 2016

Horrible Dealership! DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS SLEAZY DEALERSHIP!!! We (unfortunately) bought a car from "Certified Sales Consultant" Brett Lange, who can only be descri More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Lange
July 09, 2016

My buying experience was great! I am a 3 time return customer. Each time my Toyota's were amazing and dependable vehicles. This 4th purchase was another positive and productive exper More

by Kimb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris - in finance.. he was gracious and friendly. Loved working with him too!
July 12, 2014

Great Deal, Great Staff , Excellent Customers Service. I had a great experience at Foothills, I bought a new 2014 Avalon which I love,but even better, it was so easy, the longest portion of the process was More

by dee.cherberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Jeff.
July 12, 2014

2014 scion tc I had a wonderful experience at my local Foothills Toyota dealership. I was taken care of right away, and drove my new scion off the lot later that ni More

by darion11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Jeff.
February 28, 2014

Friendly staff went above and beyond to help us and make us feel comfortable and would not let us leave till we were satisfied with the deal. Took care of every detail addressed and I am very picky. Gave us More

by slblackshercrowley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Timm
February 15, 2014

Bought a highlander from Foothills Toyota and loved the whole experience. The team made it a seamless purchase and I was in and out with a beautiful new Highlander! More

by gregman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Mayfield
April 02, 2013

I would NOT recommend buying from this business. My partner and I signed off on a truck a week ago and thought it was all a done deal. We were even told they would work to try to get us a LOWER rate th More

by brittdub
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denny, Bruce, Keun, Jeff
1,211 - 1,220 of 1,221 results