Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ford Groves

Cape Girardeau, MO

5.0
28 Reviews

1501 N Kingshighway

Cape Girardeau, MO

63701

Directions

28 Reviews of Ford Groves

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Outstanding service! Mr. Randy Graham is top notch and..."

- Roger Barbee

Outstanding service! Mr. Randy Graham is top notch and will be by your side from the start. From financing to driving your new vehicle of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Graham
February 09, 2021

"Bob, Jason and the staff at Ford Groves did a great job;..."

- Michaeldoonan@aol.com

Bob, Jason and the staff at Ford Groves did a great job; for the third time. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Bob
January 28, 2021

"Great customer service, Mr Lucas was a terrific example..."

- bassmaster_don

Great customer service, Mr Lucas was a terrific example of a professional vehicle salesman highly recommend family and friends to purchase from Mr Lucas outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Lucas
November 20, 2020

"When we purchased our new 2020 Ford Edge SE we were very..."

- m1cr0.v1b3

When we purchased our new 2020 Ford Edge SE we were very pleased with the sales person and the crew because they were able to help us in many ways that no other company would every do ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Graham
August 21, 2020

"The staff at Ford Groves did a fantastic job helping us..."

- mike

The staff at Ford Groves did a fantastic job helping us pick the right car for our family. Mr. Neff was incredibly honest when he priced our new car and valued our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Neff
Sep 30, 2020 -

Ford Groves responded

We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with us. It was our great pleasure to assist you! We truly appreciate your business and we welcome you to the Ford Groves family!

July 21, 2020

"Larry did a nice job selling me what I hope to be a good..."

- Dealerster

Larry did a nice job selling me what I hope to be a good used pick up truck. He was patient, responsive, and very professional. I would call on Larry in the future with any used car business I, or my family would have in the future. He has great knowledge on vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Kerr
Sep 30, 2020 -

Ford Groves responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are very happy to see you had a great experience finding your new truck with us. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the Ford Groves family!

July 02, 2020

"Very competent, courteous and knowledgeable assistance..."

- A Driver.

Very competent, courteous and knowledgeable assistance with purchase of new vehicle and installation of latest features offered through remote application on phone. No arm twisting, no hassles, and exceptional courtesy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Dewrovk
Jul 13, 2020 -

Ford Groves responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in being hassle free and making the buying experience as easy, friendly and hassle free as we can. This review makes us very happy! We thank you for the review and your business. Welcome you to the Ford groves family!

March 10, 2020

"FIRST & LAST??"

- Gbine

I bought my very first new truck at Groves in 1988. Now, 32 years later & 61 years old, I may have bought my last!! My last because I'm expecting this one to last me forever!!! Every employee I came into contact at Ford Groves was fantastic! I have total confidence in them & the service they provide! Well, maybe I'll buy another new truck from them in 32 more years!! 93 years old & still kicking butt & driving a Ford sounds pretty good! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath, Matt, Doug, Scott & a couple more, sorry i'm bad at remembering names!
January 17, 2020

"First time buyer at Ford Groves"

- GrandPappyC

I sent email messages to 6 dealers stating what I was looking for. 5 of them replied. 3 of them had what I was looking for. I eventually decided to go with Ford Groves. At that point there were a few phone calls back and forth. Gary Griffin and Marisa were great to work with. Gary wanted it to be "right" and went out of his way to make it right. Just waiting for a 2nd key and some other minor details and all will be good. This was a breath of fresh air compared to some past experiences with salesman, at other dealers, saying one thing and doing the opposite, yelling at me because I wanted to make the deal in a way that they didn't like. I plan to go back to Ford Groves as long as they treat me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Griffin, Marisa
December 20, 2019

"I would be back"

- Robert

I bought a 2011 Ford F-150 from these guys and I will tell you what...this was the best experience I have ever had. Marisa helped me get approved completely over the phone so all I had to do was come in and make sure I liked the truck. I was in and out in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa, Randy
1
1 - 10 of 28 results