About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ford of Englewood

4.4

42 Lifetime Reviews

40 Van Nostrand Ave, Englewood, New Jersey 07631 Directions
Sales: (201) 569-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Ford of Englewood

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2018

"The best dealer ford"

- Ciro23

The dealer is the best in nj and Ramon is the best seller in nj him gonna help you to get the best offer in a new and user car I recommended this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon the cuban guy
October 22, 2017

"Didn't honor their deal"

- jkmcd2

I'll be brief - they offered to buy out my current Ford lease and replace my Explorer. Its a company vehicle and I got approval for this. The deal was to roll my remaining payments into my monthly. By the time the contract was finalized by my boss and the bills came due, they totally reneged on their promise and I nearly lost me job. Why would I pay $540 a month for a Ford? Because these guys do not keep their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal, Jim
July 27, 2017

"Great service, great people and very helpful. "

- roberger7

Great service, great people and very helpful. Ramon was the one who help me and he knows exactly what he was doing and very patient with me. Also the Sales Manager - Sal Aiello, very nice and very helpful too. I will recommend Ford of Englewood to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
July 26, 2017

"Ramon is a salesman that was helpful for our purchase."

- Gosteamclean

Ramon showed us different cars and helped us understand what was good and bad about each car. And spoke both english and Spanish fluently which made the entire process smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
July 26, 2017

"Great "

- Jetgeorge

Great service Ramon Pena was excellent. I stoped by to take a look and 2 months later bought the car. Would highly recommend Ramon he is very patient and helped me get the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon,Pena
July 26, 2017

"Great service"

- Jpvntura

Great service, friendly staff. Ramon was super helpful, he also got me the car in the color that I want it. In the same day from a different location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
April 22, 2017

"Good experience."

- Fusion guy

Made my appointment... Brought my car in on time... Sat in a beautiful show room... When my car was finished, they explained all that they did and I was on my way. That's how it's done. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 18, 2017

"Wanted to buy used explorer"

- Fordguy

I drove up to see a used explorer in the showroom. It was not as clean as I would have liked. . On the way home I received a call from the salesman that he just received another in that was pristine and he could get within a "few bucks" of my budget . I confirmed the info with a second phone call . I drive an hour back the next day and the "few bucks" becomes 2k. . I came up 1k , they came down 0. Not even a visit from the finance boss for a negation. Never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not important
February 23, 2017

"Good overall experience."

- SeaDart

Found car online and went to dealership to check it out. Entire process was very easy and straightforward. Would feel confident recommending this dealership to purchase a new or used car. I cannot comment on service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance V, Jim K, Ron
January 30, 2017

"Great Experience"

- limiyu1221

I went in to trade in my lease and Ramon was great! He worked hard to get us great deal and we got the car we wanted. He was very courteous and nice and had great enthusiasm. He took the time to show us all the great features our new car had and helped us set it up. The car was in pristine shape and we took it home the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Pena
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results