Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ford of Englewood

Englewood, NJ

1.0
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

40 Van Nostrand Ave

Englewood, NJ

07631

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Ford of Englewood

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2019

"Horrible experience, unprofessional and dishonest. "

- Hammer1000

Let's see.....where do I start?!?! As my lawyer is filing the paper for fraud....these pieces of garbage ...salesman Jim and manager Sal knowingly sold me a car that had a blown head gasket ! They used sealant in the engine, covered their tracks and when I called AS I WAS DRIVING AWAY FROM THE DEALERSHIP as the sealant wore off and the car started to smoke/over heat Jim told me ...."To Bad" and hung up! After getting the ...cough ..manager sal he also said .."can't help you bud" and hung up. BTW you two upstanding ...cough ...men ...the lemon law in NJ and my Lawyer says different. DONT EVER GO THERE !!!!! SEE YOU IN COURT! xoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim - sales & Sal-manager
January 12, 2019

"great place "

- Bizowner

Great place great people and I would go here again in a minute. Our car is great and the staff was great to work with. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Doug
April 27, 2018

"The best dealer ford"

- Ciro23

The dealer is the best in nj and Ramon is the best seller in nj him gonna help you to get the best offer in a new and user car I recommended this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon the cuban guy
October 22, 2017

"Didn't honor their deal"

- jkmcd2

I'll be brief - they offered to buy out my current Ford lease and replace my Explorer. Its a company vehicle and I got approval for this. The deal was to roll my remaining payments into my monthly. By the time the contract was finalized by my boss and the bills came due, they totally reneged on their promise and I nearly lost me job. Why would I pay $540 a month for a Ford? Because these guys do not keep their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal, Jim
July 27, 2017

"Great service, great people and very helpful. "

- roberger7

Great service, great people and very helpful. Ramon was the one who help me and he knows exactly what he was doing and very patient with me. Also the Sales Manager - Sal Aiello, very nice and very helpful too. I will recommend Ford of Englewood to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
July 26, 2017

"Ramon is a salesman that was helpful for our purchase."

- Gosteamclean

Ramon showed us different cars and helped us understand what was good and bad about each car. And spoke both english and Spanish fluently which made the entire process smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
July 26, 2017

"Great "

- Jetgeorge

Great service Ramon Pena was excellent. I stoped by to take a look and 2 months later bought the car. Would highly recommend Ramon he is very patient and helped me get the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon,Pena
July 26, 2017

"Great service"

- Jpvntura

Great service, friendly staff. Ramon was super helpful, he also got me the car in the color that I want it. In the same day from a different location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
April 22, 2017

"Good experience."

- Fusion guy

Made my appointment... Brought my car in on time... Sat in a beautiful show room... When my car was finished, they explained all that they did and I was on my way. That's how it's done. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 18, 2017

"Wanted to buy used explorer"

- Fordguy

I drove up to see a used explorer in the showroom. It was not as clean as I would have liked. . On the way home I received a call from the salesman that he just received another in that was pristine and he could get within a "few bucks" of my budget . I confirmed the info with a second phone call . I drive an hour back the next day and the "few bucks" becomes 2k. . I came up 1k , they came down 0. Not even a visit from the finance boss for a negation. Never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not important
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results